How proud I am

30 28
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Prayer, Self, Writings

Hello beautiful people ,how was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today.Its another tuesday again ,lets always choose to smile everyday .Starting your day with a beautiful smile ,make your day more productive.

For today's blog ,I will share how proud I am ,as a mother of my 5year old little boy.But before I will start ,let me first introducd you my pretty and handsome with a good heart's sponsors,thank you guys for supporting me.Anyways ,if you have time ,you can visit their works for sure you will learn from their articles.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

I think every mother feels how proud they are ,we are if we saw the achievements of our kids ,how proud we are if they learn something new especially if you're not the who teaches them ,they learned it frim their own .Everything my son did good things I will said to him how proud I am for him to feel that I really appriciate it.

Last night while I was preparing our bed ,fixing and folding some clothes ,messg things suddenly my son asked me "ma how to read a bible"?I was like,I can't believed what I heard ,yes I did'nt expected it .I felt so happy and said "but you did'nt know how to read some words kuya"anyways he can only read a simple words,he felt hard to read the complete words.So I told him ,you need to study first ,learn to read so that youre the one who reads the daily gospels everyday ,so he answered"can you read it for me now mama?I will listen and I will read it to my little brother".I felt so happy knowing that he is interested of it .So I stop what I am doing and opened the bible.

I was checked the ordo,I don't know what is the english term of it ,it is a guide and you can see the date and the first reading ,psalm reponse,and gospel each date.The daily gospels yesterday was Luke 18:35-43 ,it is about the blind man ,who learned that Jesus will pass the street where he was sitting and asking something to the people who will passed.He keep shouting ,calling Jesus and begging to heal him ,then Jesus said to him "you can see ,your faith makes you healed"and then the blind man was able to see.See how nice the gospel was ,my son was listening carefully then later on ,he get the bible and sitdown infront of his little brother and tell him what I was reading a while ago .You know what ,I cannot express my feelings right that time ,how happy ,proud I am as him mother.Even this little boy give me some head aches sometimes but then I can't imagine a young boy like him was interested of the bible.This is what I always prayed to our almighty God ,I always pray that my kids will grow a good person ,have faith to God and a God fearing man.

The ordo

Actually ,his the one who leads the prayer before we eat our meals and before we sleep.I was started teaches him to pray when he was 4 year old coz I noticed that he can memorize some lines of songs ,so I tried to teach him to pray and I was so proud and happy that he memorize it immediately.

One time,my in laws,invited us for a lunch coz its our nephews birthday and I was helping also to prepared some foods,when they starting to get some food I said we should have to pray first then sing a happy birthday song after and I asked my mother in law to pray but she said I will be the one who pray so I told my son to pray and then he prayed ,everyone surprised it they did'nt even think that my son could pray .My in laws are so happy knowing that my son can pray even it just a short prayer.This is prayer before meals I teaches him" Lord ,God thank you so much for food in the table ,thank you for giving us always blessings ,I pray that no one is hunger at this moment" it just a short prayer coz he can't memorize it if I make it a long one.

A screen shot fro a vedio when he is praying

And that's all for my blog today ,I just wanted to share how happy and proud mother I am hehehe.Thank you for reading.

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD bless

14
$ 3.68
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Prayer, Self, Writings

Comments

Maka proud kaayo ng ingon ana na bata, willing makat on. Good job sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

from this quote I must say that I am proud of your child, most children their age no longer care about how to learn about the contents of the word in the Bible but more often play online games. keep teaching them about the word then their faith will grow and can bear fruit. God bless your children, I am proud of them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend ,he also wants play mobile games ,last day I get mad at him coz he borrow my phone and installed mobile games ,but last night I was surprised of what he wanted to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always pray for them because the growth of good attitude and morals is from their parents. God will be with them, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka very good c e sa imong baby boy sis. Maayu jud nang tudluan na daan while bata pa sila no?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,mao lage mayu unta ipadayon iyang pagkabuotan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala.. Kabuotan na bata man uie..👏☺️ Maayo man sad gud ang pagpadako ug pag-atiman sis.Maayo gyud nang bata palang mahubog na ang saktong kinaiya ug pamatasan, especially na gyud nang mag-ampo sa Labawng Makagagahum sis..😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinood jud na ,mayu ng bata pa makahibaw na sija.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a good boy. For sure you really did take care of him well and instill good manners and right character

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you john,samtang bata tudloan na hehe,mayu unta ioadayun niya iyang pagka good boy🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa bahay talaga nahuhubog ang ugali ng isang bata , kaya good job mommy for raising him as a good boy in the future .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dae ,mayu unta di mautro oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also mother of 5 years old boy. They are so smart and surprise us every day. We can learn a lot from them. You have very good and beautiful son and you should be really proud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am super proud of him Jelena🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee I was so touch😍 Galing nmn sa baby na yan.. Nkakaproud nmn yan ate. Na overwhelmed ako kng pano sya nag request sayo na basahan mo sya ng bible. He is God calling, im sure😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh ,tuwang tuwang talaga ako at super proud sa kanya ,sana ganun pa rin sya hanggang lumaki na siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your son did not lose his interest in the bible and to serhing God as he grows old..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan din ipa pray ko sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you taught your son at an early age to start memorizing things,keep up the good teachings and lead him to the good path.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Victor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww that is so sweet of the boy, I can understand how proud you should have been. Bless his heart

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ,I am so proud of him🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud naman sis. Pati ako nashock ako sa question niya because at that age laman ng mind ng mga bata is to play mostly pero yung son mo sis, nakakataba ng puso. Nag ask siya how to read a Bible. Sobrang nakakaproud talaga sis.

Naalala ko tuloy noon na lagi ko tinuturuan ni mama magbasa tas sa graduation may speech pa talaga na imemorize na challenge talaga ako nun.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sad sis oy ,mura gud ko wa ka tingog dayun ,imagine ka bata pa niya unya ako nagtuon kog basa og bible menyo nako hehe,maka proud jud kayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis. Makaproud gayud tagsa lang ng bata in ana. Mostly duwa² pa gayud naa sa mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magduwa duwa man sad ni sis ,danay makasapot gani nako kay sobra ka lungas😄pero na kurat jud bitaw ko gabie oy pero happy kayu and proud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis makaproud gayud na ug makahappy sa part sa mother.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang cute naman niya ate. Okay lang yan 5 pa naman siya, pero imagine five pa siya e curious na siya sa bible. Ahhhh that's a good boy. Unti unti mag improve na ang kayang pagbabasa, soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lage day ,anyways congrats oy oina silver badge nama diay ka hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago