Don’t Throw Trash In My Home!

53 81
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 16th Day of November, 2021
Tuesday

Looking at the title you people may think who ever dared to put trash in my home. The answer is negative. No one did actually. So I am not a victim of that incident. But I am the accused one who put thrash in someone's residence. Well, I am not alone. Perhaps, you all are involved in this case. Who is the complaint? Well, that is today's topic. So, get ready. I'm your well wisher, welcoming you to this world of justification. Hope you will enjoy it.

Matter: Throwing Trash In Someone's Home

Accused: Human Being

Complainant: The Ocean

Justice House: The Conscience Of Human

Now, you have understand today's topic. I am talking about pollution. And I am specifically talking about water pollution. You may ask why I had put the name of ocean as a complainant. The answer is simple and well known. All the water ways find their destination in the ocean. So who would be the better complainant than the ocean himself. I know, I am talking crazy but my dear friend, let me clear the fog. This is the modern era when we are ready to touch the space, the outer world but polluting our own land, our very own world where we live, breathe and die.

source: pexels.com

If I talk about pollution, I have to start with soil. If the land gets polluted, the water source can easily be polluted. My dear family, I am facilitated by this site to speak the truth. Then today's burning truth may open a certain. Today, I visited to the nearest sea shore. Actually it was not a tour. Just a casual visit to a friend's house but I enjoyed the time I spent with my old friend. When I was returning and walking beside the sea, my friend offered me a cup of tea. I agreed. Because having tea in this winter weather while walking beside the sea shore is always pleasure. But my happiness didn't last longer. I threw my paper tea cup in the dustbin while my friend threw it on the sea. When I asked the reason, he smiled and ignored. I also didn't want to put him in an awkward situation. After all, it is a public place. But that thing made an impact on my mind by raising some questions. What will I do if anyone puts the trash in my home yard? I will be angry. So will you all. But we are doing the same thing with the creatures living in the ocean. Am I right? I had seen many people throwing used paper tea cups in the sea. That's why I accused everyone.

If possible in reality, the sea creatures can put an accusation against us. Waste materials of different factories, used things, dirt, dust, non usable oil, petroleum, garbages of daily life etc. what we hadn't thrown in the sea? The sea diving videos can only show the ground full of human garbages. It pollutes the eco system of the ocean. Animals, fishes living in it are highly in danger for our wrong works. They are dying. Sad, poisonous and contaminated death.

source: pexels.com

Now you can tell me that you didn't throw tea cups in the ocean and you are not accused. Really dear? May I remind you what you have done? Maybe you have not thrown that thing but other things in the water sources. Deny that please, if you can. We, the great human beings are the best creation of Almighty. But our deeds don't glorify it.

source: pexels.com

We all love the beautiful scenes under water. The calm nature of under water makes us feel the silence of the water. We all want to feel it. We all want to know what's deep under there. But who gives us the right to pollute the sea? Thousands of species there suffering for our arrogance and misjudgment. Are we worthy now to be called the greatest creation of the earth?

source: pexels.com

Listen up guys, we still can fix this. Just be careful and make people aware of their deeds. A beautiful world can only survive if we support it, help it and revive it. Now you can judge the whole thing. The conscience of human beings can make the perfect judgement.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me. Love and care.

©Lucifer01

26
$ 9.51
$ 8.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 18
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Nadie sabe el daño que le hasemos a la tierra y al mar al tirarle desechos. Nosotros mismos nos estamos afectando contaminando lo más hermoso y lindo que tenemos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Por eso tenemos que dejar de hacer ese trabajo. nuestro medio ambiente necesitaba ser seguro. gracias querido.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pollution is everywhere, even how hard we try to clean our soroundings and environment, even there are organization who initiate a clean up drive there are some people throwing trash everywhere.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Raising voice against them would help. We just can't sit at home and wait for a change. We have to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the bitter reality brother. No one wants to accept that but we all are accused of doing this. You raised a well-deserved attention topic. May God give us the strength to act on this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm just pointing out the problems. Thanks for the feedback dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guilty here. When I was young, my mom used to let us throw our pigs' poo in the ocean. 🥺 i felt afraid and ashamed of it especially when there are people who see us. Now, I felt very much guilty and I now learn to take care of what's given to us by God especially our seawaters

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's ok dear. Loved your honesty. You have earned my respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all guilty, we need to stop using all plastic.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We should stop polluting the water. We are destroying our future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even a simple word bring your own trash is hard to follow, people are so hard headed. We should love our environment and protect our mother earth, but sadly many are destroying

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the harsh reality. We should raise our voice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's heartbreaking. How can we preserve our Mother Earth if we're the one who destroys it? It's painful knowing that some people are mistreating His creation.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And that's the reason we are suffering a lot. We need to rethink our future. Good to see here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the desire to get rich everything will be done even if it destroys the earth.

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

We are unaware of it. Time to change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe they are aware but they act like they are not

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Change stary in ourself. It so sad to see some trash in sea that can destroy sea creature.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There are lot more trash down there. We have no rights to destroy their home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you Luci. Our wrong doing will surely comeback to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sad to see. Trash is one of the many issues facing the world today. But we can actually start in our own home to do our share in controlling the problem.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You said it right dear. We should make this happen from our own home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm feeling sad whenever I'm watching a documentary or reading an article about how our mother earth was abused and polluted by its own people. From land, air, water there's no pure clean on it. All of them was damaged thank you for making us aware.and asa snail, all piece of junk of mine are all in my bag or in pocket until I go home, or when I see a trash bag to put all the trash on me. Small deed yet bug impact it is

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a good soul brother. Thanks & I'm really proud of you. Hope some people will understand now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i hope do people would get the weak points and try to cover up to make environment eco-friendly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We humans are the main cause of the problems, we tend to destroy the beautiful nature by doing unnecessary things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And now it’s our duty to make it right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a wake up call to everyone. We stop destroying nature, if we continue, someday it will fight back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed brother. Thanks for the reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are cause of the problem of we face when we keep dumping refuse rather than burning it in an incinerator. The pollution we cause affect our ecosystem.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is the harsh reality. We need to fix it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe if all hands will be on deck, this too can be curbed. We still end up getting affected in the end since the earth is ours and not ours at the same time. Anything we do backfires on us or future generations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Necessary steps should be taken immediately. Then we may have some hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always feel sad to hear the activities of people which are adding to the pollution, specially they are polluting seas and rivers badly, which is dangerous for sea creatures. I hope they can understand the consequences of their negligence.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

People should be more aware of it. Then we can solve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You picked good and hot topic. Now a days air, water and earth pollution is increasing at high level. This is overwhelming for us in future. Yesterday i was surfing YouTube. I found a video about environmental changes. In 2030 our earth temperature would increase 1centigrade. By saying is nothing but it would exert very huge side effects on all species living on earth now a days. Only reason was environment pollution. Industries and over population is main reason for that. Good to know about you really care for that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will increase several problems. One of them is the rise of water level of sea. Many cities & areas will be affected by it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all humans love beautiful views but lack care in the environment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is the bitter truth. We are the one who loves nature & destroy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this. Most times we forget that there are living creatures like us who live in the water and we poison them daily with our pollution

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Yes, we are the one who do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Lucy we should take the ocean, we need to help each other to preserve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That should be our priority. Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's of no use to be feeling guilty, if there is no solution provided. But you have provided a way out which is creating awareness. Thanks

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am just doing my job. I want people to be awared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, we all need to be aware of these things, and if we are all aware, we will be surrounded by beauty. good topic mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with it Maze. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am guilty about this matter before. But now, I would proudly say that I am one of those concern citizens who wants to take care of our bodies of water, by simply avoiding throwing of garbages.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So proud of you dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It makes me sad seeing the first picture. I hope people realize this that we need to take good care of our environment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Otherwise, we will suffer in the long run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to support each other so we can stop this water pollution and all if has caused in the sea,many people aren't aware of the dangers it does to those animals living in the river.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago