Owemjii

35 32
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

So, I read @MJAYTECH article earlier, and I was truly entertained by his article about the games on Facebook called "OMG" games, where they give predictions about your future or whatever in a hilarious way. And also, I wasn't able to prepare an article again for today because I was too busy dealing with our midterm examination. I just finished two exams today and have another exam scheduled for tomorrow. It's really been a hell of a week. I haven't been pressured in my whole life. Earlier, when I was taking my midterm examination, I only had five minutes left to finish and submit it, but then my phone hates me so much because it's not cooperating with me. I only had five minutes and my phone kept lagging. But thankfully, I was still able to submit it right on time. 

 

Since I haven't drafted anything, I'll just go with Mjay's "OMG" thingy. Lol. 


 I don't mind being single until next year or even next next next year. LMAO. Honestly, I still don't have a plan on having a relationship with someone. I really don't mind being single as long as I have the money that I needed and can spoil myself with things that I wanted. You know what, I'd rather stay single but rich, than in a relationship but broke. I'd rather cry alone while driving a Ferrari ROFL.

But seriously, I don't have plans yet, I don't mind not having kids since I have lots of nephews and nieces that are like my kids too. I just wanna be a rich tita that lives abroad. Teehee.

Yeah, I badly need this. This is what I'm lack of. Like, can I just take a rest and sleep for a whole day without getting tired and dizzy when I wake up? I've been so stressed lately and I've been sleeping late at night and sometimes I only had 4hours of sleep. The dark spots under my eyes are starting to get more visible. They're wondering why I'm so white, well little did they know, I'm anemic tho. Lol. If you see me in real life, I literally look like a ghost white lady since I already starting to look more pale than my real skin tone. lol. After this hell week, I wanna get back those sleepless nights. Haha.

 This is what they always told me about when my friends or even my relatives talks about relationships and when it comes to me they would literally ask me who my boyfriend is, or if I already had a boyfriend. And when I told them that I don't want one, they will automatically say, "why, do you wanna be a nun?". Why does it always have to be a nun? Like, seriously. Hays, you know you're Filipino when they'll asked you this. Typical Filipino family. Peenoise. Lol.

You know what's the funny thing being in a Filipino family? They want a grandkids but they won't allow you to be in a relationship. Krazy.

I hope so :) yeah, I do really hope that my year 2022 would be good vibes only and full of positivity. I just wanna be happy, you know? Who wouldn't wanna be happy. I'm so tired of being unhappy and overthinking every damn night and asking myself what the hell is wrong with me. I don't wanna experience that again. I just wanna be free and set aside the negativity and change it with positivity. So, yeah, I hope that my year 2022 is gonna be my year!

This one right here seems too accurate with my past and present. I don't know about the future, but I hope it will happen. I claimed it! *Fingers crossed*

I can tell by myself that I really had an improvement about myself. I started to remove the toxic side of me. I began to accept who I really am and what I'm only capable of. I'm starting to feel a little more proud of myself unlike before were I easily get discouraged even for a single small mistake.

MOOD~

LMAO, this is literally me when I wake up early in the morning. Staring at the blank space, questioning my whole existence.

But this doggo is still cute tho. But I was hoping for a husky, or a corgi haha.


My apologies if you've encountered grammatical errors and typographical error. I didn't get to check this one. But I know y'all understand every words even if it's wrong grahams. HAHA.

You can play this OMG games on your Facebook timeline!

Lead image and screen shots attached were all mine.

Jini's Note:

Hey, aloha! How's life? I hope you're all okay and doing fine. Thank you for passing by and reading this article of mine. I appreciate your presence here.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

01601102021

15
$ 7.59
$ 7.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

oh inday Jini you are so funny and random and awesome. 30th October now I am intrigued. OMG that dog though, that really is the OMG haha I am still laughing, salamat superstar and good luck with the rest of your exams 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try playing with it too kuya ed, it's so hilarious! HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha perhaps I shall Jeany haha I still laugh at you as the dog inday Jini 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauuso na Naman Yung omg na Yan haha. Makatry nga din hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hanep nakakatawa namn kasi talaga yung mga resulta eh ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha the dog was hilarious, seneel are you really single sis? But I bet you have many suitors your so pretty dn kasi🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

single since birth sis HAHAH pass lang sa sa commitment HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that first one, I definitely will prefer being rich and single. I rather have lots of money to be able to travel round the world, than be tied down to one person and be broke as well 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

riigghhtt?! HAHAH I'd rather be single and be able to travel around the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, I'm still laughing at the picture of how would you be if you were a puppy ahahah. How funny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the dog's face was so funny, I really thought that it would be a husky but it's not haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ano ba yan, ginawa kang ano ni OMG LOL. Ako din I never mind being single basta may kaunting pera LOL, Pera muna bago Jowa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anong kaunting pera, dapat maraming pera! BWAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same jan sa okay lang maging single kahit next decade pa BWAHAHAHA. Ta na ung landi landi lang aba. Hahaha anyways, gusto ko etry kaso fb lite gamit ko ee wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tamang landi landi lang muna pero pass muna sa commitment HAHAH ate pwede naman sa fblite, meron naman, fblite nga lang din gamit ko eh HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 you better cry in a Ferrari. This one actually got me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikr. hahaha I'd rather cry in my Ferrari than being in a relationship but broke HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title made me instantly chuckle hahaha.. I used to play these too, it's fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's so fun especially the hilarious results hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes very true.. my fav time pass befre read and noise 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time I heard about this FB app namely OMG..sounds interesting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try mo ate. masaya siya kasi nakakatawa yung ibang results hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano ko makikita yan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa facebook menu ate, tas may games don na naka lagay along with memories, events and etc, tas click mo lang yung games tas omg na games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh sige ate explore ko yann...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same langga. I don't have enough sleep always. I always sleep at 4 am already. It was early in the morning already. I don't know what happened to me that's why I can say that I have an insomnia because this is not normal.

I want to go back my sleep routine. It's a great feeling that you wake up in the morning with having enough sleep. This is my concern now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hays, kapoy gyud kaayo na basta naay insomnia. I hope you'll be okay ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.. Sobra Langga murag permi weak imung body.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I would also play the OMG game,it sounds interesting to me btw I think you need to have a partner who you can share your thoughts and secrets with been single is so hard no one to call and text.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, being single is not that hard, to be honest. I have friends with whom I can share my thoughts and secrets. And it all depends on how you choose to live your life. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it's kinda hard for me,but I just have to be single since I don't want any girls disturbance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also played that one but I don't take it seriously I believe that we are the one who will dictates what will happen to us in the future, maybe we can use those predictions as a guide to us however w emus that get comfortable on what AI said, it doesn't mean that it says means true. We must do it actions to make it happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup, this game is for entertainment purposes only XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah still single but rich, payts na nas akua Ate hahah. Single kay Nun diay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganahan ko mahimong single but rich tita HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago