Their Never-Ending Karaoke

30 31
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

My apologies if I wasn't able to visit any of your articles today because I was too busy with my school stuff. This week was our midterm examination week, so it's going to be a hell of a week for me. I've been busy reviewing some notes and preparing everything for each subject. That's why I wasn't able to spend most of the time here, but I was still able to visit and just take a peek at this platform to see how everyone is doing. I hope you guys understand. I'm just a student, that's why I need to prioritize my studies first. I know we are all busy because we have our own different agendas every day. 


For today's article, this is another rant for our lovely and talented neighbors. These neighbors are the same neighbors that I'm referring to in my other article, which was also a rant at them. Ugh, seriously, they're getting into my nerves.

So, as I've stated, this week was my midterm examination week and I was very busy. I need to focus more on my schoolwork and studies. The problem here that irritates me the most is that they're having karaoke early in the morning. When I woke up, they were already singing and screaming at the top of their lungs, as if they were auditioning for America's Got Talent. I woke up at 8 am and they were already playing their karaoke. Who wouldn't be annoyed when you woke up hearing those loud noises from your neighborhood? If you were me, then I bet you'll also get pissed off by the noise that was caused by them.

It's freaking Monday! Like, who on earth plays karaoke early in the morning, and it's freaking MONDAY! MONDAY! These people are so dumb as fvck. They're so insensitive. They only think for themselves. They didn't care at all that they were already disturbing someone because of the noise.

Our exam schedule for the morning was from 10 to 11 p.m., so I decided to take a bath first for a refreshing feeling and to relax my mind before taking the midterm exam. When I was done taking a bath, I then prepared my things: my laptop, notes, and all the things that were needed. They were still singing at that time, and when it was almost 10 am, my professor had already shown the link to the Google meet. Yes, our midterm exam was a virtual exam, and our camera needed to be open all the time. LOL. I was starting to get pissed off when they decided to change the volume of their karaoke to a loud one. I can't focus on my exams because of them. My professor noticed something was wrong with me because she noticed my expression was kind of off or something mad. I just told her that our neighbor was having karaoke and I couldn't focus on answering. 

I was so mad at them that I was literally cursing a lot while taking the exam. And don't worry, I was on mute and I also didn't let my professor see me while I was cursing. Teehee. 

It's a good thing that it rained because that made them stop. How I wish that their karaoke machine would get hit by lightning so that it would stop making annoying noises. I'd rather hear the loud, heavy rain pouring down on our roof than hear the annoying voice of those lovely neighbors.

Actually, my uncle, who was a "Barangay Tanod," had already warned them even before the hump issue happened and was also made by them. The fvck, putting a hump in the given right of way. My uncle already gave them a warning about the karaoke issue before, where they would still keep on singing until dawn and the other people in the neighborhood are already complaining about them. After that, they stopped for about a month because they were actually scared of my uncle because those dumbass people thought that my uncle was a police officer and they don't wanna get reported in the barangay hall. LMAO. And just today, early in the morning, they did it again, but they've kind of changed their style because before, it was night time, but right now it's day time and it's freaking early in the morning. Pretty smart, right?

[ Pag ako talaga di makapag timpi, basag talaga yang bubong nila, Baka mahulogan sila ng malaking meteorite ]

PS: I'm not yet mad XD


Lead Image

Jini's Note:

Sorry for this another annoying rant dedicated to my lovely neighbors. My day was ruined because of them. LOL. I do appreciate you guys stopping by and spending your time reading this nonsense rant of mine. 

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

 Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

01501102021

13
$ 8.17
$ 7.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

HAHAHA..ayy relate jud ko ani. Diri pud sa amoa sis, ambot na laman. Kana bitaw'ng bisan jud siguro kahibaw na nga yabagon ba, pero padayon lang, bisan naghatag na laman ug kasaba sa mga kasilingan. Ambot na laman gajud.. Unsaon na laman..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nahh kana sad ay, bisag yabag kaayo, mo gara amn hinuon og siyagit og maayo. Nag saba saba lang, may untag nindot og tingog kay okay rajud mo kanta kanta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. mao jud sis, pero saon ta man. Bisan unsaon pag badlung, musing-al man laman gajud gihapon..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap talaga maging neighbor ang singers noh hehe. This is the very reason why I love being secluded, lols. My sister also complains about their noisy neighbors in the city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the funny things is that hindi sila taga dito, pero sila pa yung may ganing mang disturbo, tas hindi man lang nahiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon naman talaga sis, kung taga dyan sila, d nila magawa yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember your article about the hump, those bloody neighbours. Poor you inday Jini, I know you aced your exams thought, you are clever big time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, they are the same neighbors that I'm referring to kuya ed, and the fact that they're not even from here they're just renting, they still have the guts to do things that can disturb someone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, your neighbors should be sued 😅😅 I won't even take that. How can they be disturbing you when you are having an exam to right? If I was the one, I would go and meet them to reduce their voices. That is unfair from them.

I wish you all the best in your midterm examination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already told my uncle about his issue yesterday and he said that he'll handle it. Thank you, princess :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your neighbors are annoying and inconsiderate, who could think of doing karaoke on a Monday morning. 🙄 Good luck with your exams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ate cocola :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel na feel ko yung galit sis. Ireport mo yan sa barangay at ng mapagalitan. Jusko naglalagabap ng noise pollution. Wala ba silang anak o pamangkin na nag oonline class sa kanila? Wala man lang respeto ano..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya ngaaa, di man lang nila inisip na may mga kapitbahay din silang mga studyante

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Sila din yung nasita ng uncle mo dahil muntik nang madisgrasya yung motor sa humps na nilagay nila...hmm..mukhang may attitude nga yang neighbor nyo sis..may pagka selfish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo, sila yun ate. Selfish nga, di namn sila talaga taga dito, nangupa lang sila ng apartment dto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh...grabehan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People wouldn't change that's just the problem with humans, it's good the rain later let them stop it so you can have your exam in a good way and make you focus..I just hope I don't find myself in such position.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're lucky we're not living in the same neighborhood because I bet you'll also get annoyed by them lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure,I would have gotten so annoyed cuz I hate bad roads that's just me... enjoy your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili kana ng headphone para dimo sila dinig jusko miyo marimar bat naman dipa magtigil yang sila? Wala ba silant mga anak? Ipatulfo nalang kaya ninyo parang ako nastress wengya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay oo earphone, yan palagi ko iniisip na bilhin pero palagi ko ring nakakalimutan HAHAHA nong 11.11 nawala sa isip ko na need ko pala bumili. hays haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din problema ko minsan yung nagkakaraoke Langga tas nakakadisturbo na dahil sa ingay. Meron din sa amin na ganyan. Lalo na pag nag aaral ka sobrang disturbo talaga. Minsan umaabot pa ng gabi. Masakit talaga sa tainga Langga. Hehe pero natawa ako dun sa sinabi mo na parang mag audition sa America's Got Talent.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sauna kay gabie hangtod sa kadlawn sila mag videoke, pero karon sayo namn hinuon sa buntag, giahak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Grabeha nagud na sis muabot na ug kadlawon. Hehehe gi usob nasad sis. Mayo kay wala may misuway nila sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inconsiderate people sis. Nagkaraoke din kami kanina, pero di naman malakas at syempre need to stop at 8 or 9 pm.😁 May mga estudyante din kasi sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10pm raman gyud limit diba te sa? pero sila diri kay ma abtan man hinuon og kadlawn, mga bagag nawng HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouh,,10 PM raman jud na taman sis. Laminlabayan ug bato ilang atup sis?hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa title hahaha. Naalala ko Yung post mo sa noise kanina 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

oo, sila yun hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago