My 3 trusted crypto and routine days in the last 1 year

11 48
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, My life

The 3 cryptocurrencies I have invested in the last 1 year without any hesitation are BCH, KCS and CHZ. Although BitcoinCash is a crypto that I already know and hold in small quantities, I have had a journey of reads and noises that affected my main portfolio and made me hold more BCH. Besides holding all the BCH I earned from these two platforms, I own more BCH today with regular purchases when the price drops (between $400 - $550).

It was a crypto that I preferred because of the exchange token in KCS, the token of the Kucoin exchange, and the constantly organized activities of the Kucoin exchange, and the earnings it provides by staking KCS. I started my first purchase when it was in the $6-8 range, and a few days ago I took my money off the Kucoin exchange by selling it at $24.

Chiliz is the service token of the Socios platform, which we know as CHZ for short. Socios platform is the world's first sports exchange. On this platform, supporter tokens are available for trading only in CHZ parity. He has agreements with many famous clubs and NBA teams and is constantly improving himself. I started my first CHZ purchases at $0.20. Today, CHZ is trading at around $0.56. I haven't sold the CHZs that I have yet, my expectation is that the price will be much higher until the middle of the year ahead.

This triple combination has been my most trusted in the last 1 year, although I left the Kucoin exchange, my KCS transactions will continue on the poloniex exchange, I still trust KCS. My BCH and CHZ portfolios will accompany me for a while, probably BCH will be my longest-running portfolio.

What I am saying is purely for reflecting my own reality, and is not investment advice or recommendation in any way. When it comes to investing with the money you have, make sure that you are the only decision maker and do your own research.

A few weeks ago, with a few friends from the city, I stopped by this morning to leave water and food at the place we built in simple mechanisms to meet some of the food and shelter needs of street animals before the harsh winter conditions began. A few cats have already started using the shelter, and although the food is intended for stray animals, they also have flying guests. We hadn't thought of the birds, but they seem to have taken their share of the food.

The values we have increase and become more beautiful when shared. This is a process that both puts our conscience at ease and enables more animals to endure harsh conditions.

I can say that it is a good period for investments as the end of the year is approaching, some SmartBCH tokens have made investments and my wallets smile with their price increases in this process. Although MILK and MAZE have not yet produced the results I want, there are no big decreases in their prices. They are at the levels I took and my expectation in a few days is that they will go up. Here please remember the above disclaimer! Looking at the course of Konra, I honestly regret that I sold it at $ 8 levels, Konra passed the $ 10 level yesterday.

Since it's the end of the year and I've reached some goals I've set in my mind, I don't take too much risk, so I reduced the number of active wallets I use a little bit. Although the amount I have is not yet enough to buy a house, I said that this is my goal, I even researched house prices and bargained for a few houses to achieve my goal. I have a little more for the houses with the features and comfort I want, I hope to complete this in the first half of 2022.

I am focused on long-term goals rather than short-term goals. I find it more appropriate to set annual goals instead of monthly goals, one of the most important factors in my thinking is that I constantly fail in short-term goals. When it comes to long-term goals, the beginning and end of the year may come to mind first, and I can easily say that I have achieved the goals I set for 2021 by the end of 2021. There is one and a half months left until 2022 and new targets need to be determined, I have to use this process more carefully in setting targets. Considering the reality of an ongoing economic crisis and high inflation reminds me to be careful about managing my money.

Being cautious can be a little discouraging, it can make me take less risks. I am aware of these negativities, but it does not hurt to review my decisions more than once in order to avoid regrets.

Thanks for reading.

12
$ 4.76
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, My life

Comments

I keep adding Konra :) Milk well I hope it comes good, but you never know. You did well with KCS

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Konra düşerse, uzun vadede tutmak için birkaç tane alacağım.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I always prefer buying more when the price falls in good fundamentals coin cause we know in future they are going to go up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trading carries alot of risks,I rather stick to buying and saving some BCH till the price rises then I take profits,due to the rug pull,I suggest we shouldn't invest too much on shitcoins the hype can make them grow within few days and then when many people buy they take away people hard-earned money, let's be careful about investment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There is always risk when it comes to investing, I just don't want to impress anyone and cause them to lose their money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People just need to make research by themselves to find out which coin is best for them to invest on and they should also look at the risks involved in them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seems to have knowledge about this stuff, I don't.. I don't even have fundamentals about trading.. need to learn soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always recommend doing your own research so you have enough information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You goals are well calculated. And I know you are a focused person. Be patient and keep going as per plan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope things always work out like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago