My experience with BCH, Read cash and Noise cash.

19 57
Avatar for JuanyChelme
2 years ago

After reading @Kike9781's article OMG! Close to 1 BCH !!!

I was very eager to know how much I have earned so far from BCH, throughout these months thanks to Noisecash and well I must tell you that I joined almost at the same time on both Noisecash and Readcash, but I focused much more on Noise. Since there I started to have followers and make several friends who supported me constantly. I completely left Readcash, I never understood how to make friends here. Since most of them write in English, it was very difficult for me to make a good translation.

I'll give you a mini-introduction about me, I never introduced myself to the community. That's quite rude of me ☹️

I am from Latin America, specifically Chile. If you look at the map, you will see that my beautiful country is in South America, it is a long and narrow strip of land. Maybe some of you know us or maybe you don't, but I am a person very proud of my roots and therefore of my language, Spanish. This year I am taking advantage of studying what I am most passionate about, it has become easier because of the pandemic, everything has been online. What I like, so I complement study and work.

Still on the subject of Bitcoin cash, I was looking at my wallets and I was pleasantly surprised to find that I had reached more than 1 BCH, without even realizing it. This was due to the fact that throughout the year, I was constantly changing wallets and spending everything in my end of the month accounts. I never saved even a little bit, I guess that's why I never had any idea what I had earned until I read Kike, I'm too disorganized I admit it. Since I came to Noise I started to do well in my earnings, I am one of the old users.

About 2 months ago I came back to Read to simply write what I like and read other users, forgetting a bit about money. My return was because they created an En Español community, the same that @Loucy has as a channel in Noisecash. I guess he wanted to expand his horizons and that of all Latin. That's why I wanted to venture into these parts again. At first I only started posting in Spanish, but after reading other translating their writings I decided to do it too.

I must admit that at the beginning again I felt a little frustrated, I guess I had the illusion that Rusty and other users would visit me. But there are people who support me here too, even if they are few, the truth is that with them is enough for me to keep going 💚.

So in Noisecash won our precious BCH and here in Readcash I just give free rein to my imagination.

You know, before I never saw Bitcoin cash with good eyes, obviously this was due to the fact that we are always guided by what the rest is doing. Everyone told me about the benefits of BTC or that it should have the main cryptocurrencies, such as Litecoin. Obviously I made the mistake of listening to them and I literally paid for it.

Now again I set myself a goal to achieve and of course the main protagonist of that goal is BCH. Who is growing by leaps and bounds to serve the world and I thank him for the help he gives to ordinary people like you and me.

My ARTICLE IS 100% ORIGINAL.

English is not my native language, so it is translated with deepl.com.

Separator, main image and banner created in Canva.

Get to know me better on Noisecash

Screenshot of my profile on Noise.Cash

11
$ 0.56
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Loucy
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 7
Sponsors of JuanyChelme
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JuanyChelme
2 years ago

Comments

same with me I am not keeping track of my BCH earnings so I don't know If I have already reached 1 BCH Just like you, I doubted myself when the 1st time I joined here maybe just get a bit jealous coz other users got lots of upvotes from other users or even from Rusty. But of course, it wont stop me from writing and sharing articles here as I love to write. Anyway, congrats on achieving more than 1BCh.More earnings to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome back to the read.cash community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you on reaching a milestone of 1 BCH, it's due to your hardwork and your diligent to the community,you really deserve that...keep up the good work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much @VictorBCH, I try to try my best. Unfortunately not on all pages I can see positive results. But I keep going anyway.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just try to keep up and cheer up,you would enjoy it at last, enjoy your day and have fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Juany, here I am also with all the patience in the world to see when he reads. Nice to meet you a little more

If they have told me many things about your beautiful country. An aunt is living there with her daughter and her family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yo he leído algunas publicaciones tuya, me gusta como escribes. Espero que también en algún momento Rusty se de cuenta de tus post. Chile es hermoso 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your words that I hope we can have your visit at some point. But hurry up because if not the Child Jesus will win, how are we going hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juany just keep going! Sooner or later Mr Rusty will visit you, I´m pretty sure about it. Keep focused and you´ll see the results

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eso haré @Simon.M32 gracias. Estoy escribiendo bastante, aquí, en Noisecash y en Hive 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how it feels like when the robot doesn't visit you because I've been there. In my beginnings here it took some time for it to visit me, if you see my first articles you will realize it took some time. But instead of giving up, I kept writing and enjoying it. I engaged a lot with the community and eventually he showed up. So keep on :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@CoquiCoin, eres de las que me han apoyado desde que comencé nuevamente aquí. Te lo agradezco mucho y claro me imagino que todos debemos empezar. Al final solo depende de nosotros si seguimos o retrocedemos. Yo soy de las que se da por vencida cuando algo no sale como quiero, pero esta vez no lo haré, seguiré adelante ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me alegra que en esta ocasión no te des por vencida, lo mejor que puedes hacer mientras aparece el robot, porque en algún momento aparecerá, es disfrutar con lo que escribes e interactuar con otros usuarios. Saludos y que tengas feliz semana!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I like your articles, well done with noise, I need to be active there. And yes I like following you here there and everywhere 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I follow you too and in Noise I give you heart 💚. Greetings 🙋🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I know you did and thank you 😁 but I prefer a 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juany, don't faint hahaha. The same words of encouragement that I have received I transmit them to you, I do not know how it really works, but I no longer care. I just want to freely write the crazy things that I imagine. So until I enjoy that they will have me around, even if the Lord does not love me. I don't care about anything anymore, I just want to have a good time and that's what I do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lo mismo pienso @Kike9781, yo me aburrí de buscar al señor verde. Solo quiero leer, escribir y comentar mezclando idiomas jajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Terrible jajaja. Yo no quiero pensar mas en eso, si piensa venir, bien, si no lo hace, pues ni modo, que le den jajaja ya que no nos lee lo podemos insultar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago