Shopee Finds: 11.11 Monthly Sale Edition

37 63
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee Finds, Sale

November 11 just passed by and most of you already know what happens during the day when the same number in a month occurs, a monthly sale on almost all of the online shopping stores.

Some of the users here already shared the products they checked out during the concluded sale. While here I am, still about to share mine.

I really didn't have much items that I checked out last monthly sale because I wasn't in the mood to check out the products in my cart. I wasn't that excited to check them out because the ones I want to buy are just too pricey I can't afford them yet. Perhaps, I will get to buy them soon once I have enough expenditure fund.

Some of the products that are still left in my Shopee cart are dresses, pants, hair iron, shoes, a mini projector that I want to buy and use it whenever I want to watch a movie or series, a toaster oven that I want to buy because I want to become a frustrated baker, some new bedsheets, a gaming chair or office chair that is more comfortable to sit on compared to a mono-bloc chair, books, some Korean snacks that I didn't get to check out before, and a tent to use for camping or during overnight with friends. These are the products that are still in my cart and I wonder when will I get to check them all out.

Meanwhile, here are some of the items that I already checked out last 11.11 Monthly sale on Shopee.

1. Hair Brush

This was the first item that I got to check out, a massage hair brush. I don't know why I ended up checking this out when it was never in my cart. When I was browsing in the homepage of the Shopee app, there was a recommended wooden hair brush, but when I checked the price, it's a little expensive for me. And when I was scrolling down, I saw this one and decided to check it out.

Since I had my hair treatment two weeks ago, I've been combing my hair most of the time so a massage hair brush is a good replacement to what I'm using now.

I got to buy it for 43 pesos but since I got a 100% cash back for this item where I will receive 30 Shopee coins, I only paid it for 13 pesos ($0.26) including the shipping fee, so it's a bargain.

2. Crop Top T-shirt

I just wanted to buy a new T-shirt for myself so I decided to search for one and check it out. Since I really am a thrifty person who can't afford to buy a shirt that is pricey, I opted for this crop top that's only worth 49 pesos ($1). The reviews about this product says it has a good quality so I guess it's worth it. Thanks to my 12 shopee coins and free shipping voucher, I only paid 45 pesos ($0.90) for this item including the shipping fee.

3. High Waist Skinny Jeans

The last skinny jeans I bought before didn't fit me (I gained weight, that's why. Lols) so I ended up selling it to my friend.

So to have a new jeans to pair up with the new crop top I also checked out, I decided to also just check this one out. I added two inches more to the size just in case it won't fit again. Hahaha! So if this will be a little loose, at least I have a belt for it.

I like skinny jeans because I'm a self-conscious person and it helps to hide the love handles and fat tummy. Hahaha!

I only paid 140 pesos ($2.80) for it as I got to redeem my Shopee coins and used the free shipping voucher. I'll also get to receive 50 coins for the cash back.

4. Flat Wedge Sandals

I bought this not for myself but fo my mom. I already have this one which I also bought on Shopee before so we're matchy-matchy again.

I was taking my online course when she messaged me to order her this shoes and so I did. We really have the same taste when it comes to shoes and other things.

I paid 103 pesos ($2.06) for this shoes including the shipping fee.

In total, I spent 335 pesos ($6.72) for all of these items and I paid it with the Bitcoin Cash I converted from my read.cash and noise.cash earnings. So I'm really grateful for these platforms that I have fund to spend for all of these needs.

Aside from these products, I also have been buying Jollibee Share Treat vouchers for yumburgers, buko pie, vanilla twirl, and jolly hotdog.

As of this writing, the parcels are still on their way but I hope I will receive good quality products.

How about you? What did you check out during the 11.11 Monthly sale?

Cheers to more Shopee Finds to come!


Other #ShopeeFinds Articles:

Shopee Finds: Courtesy of Bitcoin cash!

Shopee Finds: Random Things I Bought With Bitcoin Cash!

Shopee Finds: Snacks and Food Edition

Shopee Finds: 9.9 Monthly Sale Edition

Shopee Finds: 10.10 Monthly Sale Edition

Shopee Finds: Jollibee Share Treats

13
$ 5.47
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.03 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee Finds, Sale

Comments

So you have bought all these things for $6.72, I hope you will receive your order safely.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They already arrived safely. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pass ako ngayon eh. Haha pero sana pala nag-start na ako na mag-order for Christmas gifts by 11.11 pero tagal pa kasi ay. Di titigilan ni sis na tingnan kasi surprise sya dapata, haha. Pero sabi 'nung friend ko na anak din ni Shopee is free shipping daw kpag madaling araw. Ma-try nga mamaya, hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sanaol may budget na for Christmas gifts. Hahaha! Di ko keri mag-shopping kapag madaling araw. Tulog na ako nyan. Hahaha! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po wala po akong naicheck out ngayong 11.11 kung kailan nag sale at maraming discounts po. Nanghinayang na po ako eh perp okay lang po pinangbili ko po kasi ng mga ingredients para sa lulutuin ko pong mga projects sa school yung pang shopee ko po sana. Hahahha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayos naman yan. Unahin muna ang para sa school projects. Next time na ang Shopee. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha opo sa 12.12 sana po wala na akong masyadong gastos para makapang online shopping po ulit. Hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here the offers are the opposite, when there are dates like this the prices go up, for example Christmas is coming, and everything costs twice as much as last week, as it gets closer it gets more expensive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. That's sad. They should give discounts for Holiday sale.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really checks out a lot of things and that's nice, I hope they fit you well😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah but only cheap ones. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng skinny jeans sis. I only check out stuffs for my baby hehe maybe i can share it here :) same tayo gamit ko din yung earnings ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. Maganda siya. Hahaha! Aww. Sweet mama. Sure, you can. Gawan mo din ng article. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang gaganda ng mga napili at affordable pa, nakakainggit hehe expected qo na aabutin qo din ang 12.12 pero malabo parin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobrang mura nga po. Hahaha! Kung di aabot sa 12.12, meron naman po ulit 1.1 next year. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niahahaha sigurado ako abot nako don sissy hahahaha, nakakainggit nga ang mumura ng napili mo at ang gaganda pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa susunod na lang ako ate magshashare kasi di pa po dumarating. Pinamukha niyo tuloy ate kung gano ako kagastos hehe. Parang di na po ako makakaulit hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Okay lang yan kung may budget ka naman para sa mga binibili mo. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also often shop at shopee in my area because the ordering method is not difficult and the price is affordable, but for now and maybe until the end of this year my financial condition is weakened due to a lot of expenses, I hope I can overcome this problem.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. You'll definitely overcome that po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for the support, may you always be blessed with your whole family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We only have the jumia black friday on here where we get discounts on goods and services bought on the Friday night,I am planning towards buying some few clothes to change my wardrobe...I hope your parcel are delivered soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh. That's nice. Yeah, you should buy some clothes as a treat to yourself. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ba ang quality nung nabili mo dati na skinny jeans?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po. Maganda quality nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice..parang interesado ako..kaso baka di magkasya saken ang mabili ko..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like High Waist Skinny Jeans and Flat Wedge Sandals. Can i order it? I really like the cashback offer. I market from where I get it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can order online if it's available in your place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those sandals looked so good and I love the colour black, so I would have purchased them too :) ya got great finds dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah and it's comfy. Hihi 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I plan also Langga to order a hair brush. Last 11.11 I order sandal, it's important too. Medyo natagalan kasi sinigurado ko kung okay ba yung product nila. Nagbabasa ako sa reviews langga. Until now wait pa ako kasi di pa dumating.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Ayos po yan. Same po. Nagbabasa din ako ng reviews lagi. Ehe 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Importante talaga yung magbasa ng reviews din...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Free shipping and cashback is ♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trueee. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww i ordered underwears , t-shirt , and pajamas hahaha. Para mas maka less ako sa isang shop lang ako nag oorder para isa lng din yung shipping. Order ko pagka 11:11 hahahahha sa overseas pala yun kaya hanggang ngayun wala pa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tipid talaga kapag sa iisang shop lang. Hahaha! Inaabot ng 10 days kapag overseas shop ako nag-oorder. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago