Favorite footballer (1)

27 39
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

LIONEL MESSI VS CRISTIANO RONALDO

To begin, let me state that I am a huge fan of both Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi, and that I have seen both of them play football. So everything I've stated here comes from my perspective as a football fan who despises both Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo. I am also one of those that sincerely admires Lionel Messi's football brilliance. Lionel Messi is a genius, as everybody who follows football knows. Cristiano Ronaldo, on the other hand, is a force to be reckoned with. His determination, passion, and hard work are unrivaled.

The question is now who is better between Lionel Messi and cristiano ronaldo?

One of the greatest individual rivalries ever in the beautiful game of football, Lionel Messi VS Cristiano Ronaldo is finally getting its ending stages. This rivalry excited us for more than a decade and it was at its peak when both of them were playing against each other in El Clasico, cristiano ronaldo at real Madrid and Lionel Messi at Barcelona. Even though they are in their final stages, they are still doing what they do best and no one is still better than them or compared to them.

So back to the question who is better?

..According to statistics, Lionel Messi has a superior goal-to-assist ratio... When it comes to passing and scoring, Lionel Messi has better precision and vision. He also has agility, can dribble, and has a high number of free kick goals, and he is very good at finishing.

But Cristiano Ronaldo, the man himself, has a higher work rate, is stronger, and is good in the air. He also has all of Lionel Messi's abilities, but Messi is a better dribbler. Apart from that, I don't see anything else.

Both are fantastic players and two of the best players this generation ever had but the main fact is that ronaldo proved everything in different leagues.

But, to be honest, there isn't or shouldn't be any discussion. Both are special, amazing, remarkable players who have a different style of play, as I mentioned earlier. They have been truly fantastic and effective for the last decade, and no one has ever come close to them when it comes to what they have accomplished in the world of football, even though some people tried to compare them to other players but quickly realized they were incorrect.

Their numbers are nearly comparable, choosing between them is as tough as picking between a Ferrari and a Lamborghini. And choosing between Marvel and DC, or your girlfriend and closest buddy.

To conclude Lionel messi is a world class no argument but cristiano ronaldo is better.

Mathematics taught us 10 is greater than 7 (10>7) but football taught us 7 is greater than 10 (7>10)

Thanks for reading ❤

Who do you think is better Lionel Messi or cristiano ronaldo

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

Make sure you check out my awesome sponsors out

9
$ 1.54
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kike9781
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 7
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

For me, Messi is better🤣 It is nice when you love something and I see that you are a football lover, that's great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 you are the only one that supports Messi here that's nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣 I like to be different. 🤣 Messi is prettier😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are boat GOAT and I enjoy watching them play. I've often seen Ronaldo play and I like his vibes and I'm not forgetting his hypes evrywhere. Messi also, this man knows how to score against my country in world cup and the time is getting nearer again. They've qualifed already, God help us. Amen🤦🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they've always meet Nigeria and they always win but Ronaldo still the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a fan of this game, so I don't know who's who was the best,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't you worry it's cristiano Ronaldo 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly love them both. Used to watch their games way back but don't get to watch them these recent years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are really good at what they do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is rare for anyone to be a fan of these two football players at the same time, congratulations to you... 😉👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand it's rare but I have to tell tell so they won't think I'm a fan of one that's why I'm supporting it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally agree, Cristiano Ronaldo is better than Messi. Although with the change of Messi to PSG I have decided to enjoy them both, he is no longer the rival of Real Madrid. LOL. Not to mention that we are seeing history live and direct, because for sure they will be in the soccer books as the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right no need for comparison again they've Both passed the stage. Let just enjoy them at the moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I have changed my opinion a bit because Messi can no longer score goals against Real Madrid. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't engage in arguments about this two GOATs, they're definitely both the best at what they do. I love them for what they do and I don't think any other set of players can pull such a rivalry for a long time again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right let us enjoy the moment because we are lucky to be born in their era

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking from perspective,I would rather say Ronaldo is far better than Messi when it comes to free kicks he never losses that and also penalty..well everyone has their taste that's just it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don see my people, that's why he his the goat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I have never been in the argument of which is better than the other because I love both of them. If I only want to choose based on what I see and feels, I will pick Ronaldo because he knows how to ginger his player to do more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you were going for Messi, I for call Levi to deal with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅, I know say na who you go call be. All these Man united fans eehz, hoodlum ni gbogbo yi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't involve man u here na 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅🤪🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why am not that passionate about football

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not everyone likes football, it's fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I support you 100%

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💯💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago