Celebrity Gossip with me!!

30 93
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Hello good morning my sweet pies.. how are you all doing... GUESS WHAT!!! they are predicting another mini storm and cyclone for my city within 2 days and I'm literally so done with it. I'm moving out dudes... come on!! how many days still have to pass for us to just live normally.. I mean, do not get me wrong, I do not hate rains, but not cyclones.... poor people, already lost so much for Covid and are in depression and some parts of our city is still in red zones for Corona and because of rains, we have got severe mosquito issue that is spreading all kinds of stupid viruses now.. and from normal flu to Dengue, it is again being very problematic..

My Mom said she will be visiting me this Friday. She has to travel from another city that is almost 250 miles and I'm and my daughter are so excited to see her after almost 2 years. She has a wedding to attend in my city, so she planned to stay in my house for few days ahead and then go to the wedding place on the day if marriage. She booked her train tickets too but now she is rethinking because of the weather alert ughh 😩😩.. But it's okay, I prefer if she does not come because what if the rain water gets stagnant in one of the stations on the way and the train gets to a halt or something?? because stupid things like that do happen in our cities with useless authorities managing everything πŸ™„πŸ™„

credit: Istock photo

Anyway, leaving that behind, I have something juicy to tell you. I remembered about this when I read @Jinifer 's post yesterday about facebook games lol, you can read that here .. The post was titled Owenjii haha that was so funny and it has pictures about silly and funny questions like "what is your calling", "what would you do as a dog" or something.. that post reminded me of similar kind of game I have played a few months ago in Facebook regarding that app or page producing gossip about celebrities with my name included lol. You can see the below pictures to understand the concept of it lol.. but mind you, this is just a game from an app that produces gossip news headlines about celebrities with my name and nothing is serious about it lol, so enjoy....

I wish I was with Leo in Rome lamooooo... I'm actually in my Room 🀣🀣 not in Rome. Imagine me and Leo dating and we are traveling across the globe, now that would make a nice inception movie 🀣.

I'm actually physically dead!!! 🀣🀣 bro, I cannot spend my life in one bed room making fifty shades of grey movies with this guy.. let my body doubles and stunt women handle that situation..all I need from him is his house and office in that movie and I would be dunzo for life 🀣 Maybe, we shall burn that adult room hahaha..lemme know if ya'll need anything from that room before me burning it hehe

I love Tom Hanks in the movie Terminal, he was so real and got amazing acting skills... but Imagine him saying he wouldn't act if I wasn't there in the film... 🀣🀣 No wonder my life is a drama 🀣 maybe I will be involved in a movie with him, maybe he will act as a hero as usual and I act as a homeless guy sitting at a corner eating a burger Hanks donates for me and doesn't even make to the final cut because I ate the burger wrong 🀣🀣

Hahaha, I was dead laughing at this point when the app produced this gossip.. The whole twitter would have been shut down and people would have drowned me in a chocolate factory after seeing me with him, am pretty sure about that.. not gonna lie, my chocolate consumption has been pretty low after seeing this gossip lol..🀣🀣

Oh for the Love of God, the app predicted the truth for once.. not that Justin Beiber would ever know about my existence but if he did, and if he had proposed me, I would have downright rejected this dude on the face lol..🀣🀣 after all, he is one of the most famous "players" in the world, if you know what I mean ;)

Oh gosh, I would love if I ever get locked up in jail with this guy hahaha, (sorry husband 🀣🀣) but as a person who never drank alcohol nor gonna ever do that ever in my life as long as I live, maybe I would have gotten arrested for punching the police officer for arresting Ryan 🀣

This pic says "he is afraid of losing to me" and the actual truth should be vice-versa,.. bruhhh forget losing the game, I would lose my life if this guy gives me a nice one to the jaw or something 🀣🀣🀣 I should take a huge life insurance policy before ever deciding to do something like this lol..

I remember @JonicaBradley 's yesterday's prompt about being wild and I told her that nothing about me is wild because I neither visited wild life ever or was wild in my life ever.. she said, well you can imagine or depend on fiction... so here it is something FB predicted about me being wild 🀣🀣🀣 and Jim himself certified it and actually not inviting me to his stupid parties 🀣 (yes am mad because he did not invite me 🀣) .. Jonica, does this count as a part of your prompt??? 🀣

It was at this moment, I knew I played too much with this app.. imagine being born to this dude and be called as "his love child" like ewww... I'm so done 🀣🀣 Instead of a DNA test, he would have asked for a new election to vote if I was his child or nahhhh 🀣 and after that would have built a wall between us if I lose 🀣

Well well, that is all for now folks.. hope you enjoyed today's fun post :)

Pic credits: All pics and lead image is from Pixabay and the Gossip pics are from facebook app...

Thank you my amazing sponsors :)

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

20
$ 4.86
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 18
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

These apps they really are funny and they do give hilarious content huh? lols I am no Bieber fan but I got curious with why you not like him aside from him being a playa hahahah

would be awesome to get locked up with reynolds.. true true. that bit about johnny depp not inviting you because you're wild was hilarious even I kinda imagine how is saying it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that app is funny. The best gossip is you dumping Justin Bieber πŸ˜‚ I know how you feel. If it's gonna happen in real life, I would have rejected him too. I really didn't like him right from the start. I don't like his personality and music. Also, I hope your mom is safe despite the weather there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha finally someone who thinks the same as I'm and yes thanks my Mom is safe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your comments on these were very funny, especially those of Dornan and Johnny Deep, hehe. I will also love to be arrested with Ryan Reynolds, πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I know right? He looks so good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, that was sad. I wish in your city the weather gets normal and you will meet your mom soon. Take care and have a blessed night, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey thanks dear, Mom is not coming because we are in the middle of another cyclone... take care you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that one about Ryan Reynolds and you getting arrested πŸ˜‚ this is really interesting to read, it felt like it happened for real πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh God can you imagine these happening for real haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought of that wild prompt too.. But have nothing to write about wildlife. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha then write about wild life lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…When I saw Donald Trump in the picture, I knew you were going to write something funny πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol how can I not... he is the lat person I wanna be associated with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee Justine Bieber, what games did u played where u are the player? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol he played with many girls

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not into celebrity gossip but sometimes going through them feels interesting. I mean what not er can get! Some gossips are so out of the world. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes they are too funny and impossible to happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I would also tried it cuz I think it's looking really funny,if was in the position of Justin Bieber proposing to me i would accept him and then we live a happy married life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of all the pop icons, why justib beiber? lol.. I won't judge you but just gonna remind you that a person like MJ exists, why Jb? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahhah this is funnyπŸ˜‚ especially on the fifty shades of grey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to watch movies and people in this star world. Right now I'm reading your article and laughing. I like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha this is so fun to read, I laugh at the may weather part pfffftttπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol I know right? He would beat me without me even having time to realize it lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that's hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha this is so hilarious!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was smiling reading your post when I got this idea lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When do we do another full month of terror? We can't wait until next year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah I cannot too, but do not worry, with the time seemingly running too fast these days, we would reach another Halloween in no time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't stop smiling while reading through your article my friend.... Anyways, keep safe always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad it made you smile and thanks dear... Take care of yourself too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago