@Usama activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Safe??
3 years ago: published the article
You miss the feelings not the person
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pain
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Profession/passion
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to start a Cryptocurrency Business?
3 years ago: published the article
My dream profession~Β£
3 years ago: published the article
A journey of my life~β€’Β°
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The journey of the train
3 years ago: gave $0.60 tip to
"Get out of depression "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get out of depression
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Put your trust in yourself.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I miss this Meals"
It's looking very yummy and delicious
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I miss this Meals
3 years ago: published the article
Make your eye️ contact stronger
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be kind
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't break anyone's heart
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 easy tips for students to earn money online
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
September Crypto & Blockchain Social Metrics & Earnings Report
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True lover
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Special moment of my life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Once upon a time (8:52 AM, 8 October 2005)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 5 Crypto Crunch News UpdateS.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Countless hands of suffering
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flourish your own way
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keep your arrogant to yourself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waiting for her friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flame of Love 1.1
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let it go! "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let it go!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Final Call.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On my way to office
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Start loving yourself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time is digging our grave quietly
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Use Cases For Different Cryptocurrencies
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cooking in Hostel
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Hope
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Robotic Students
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leave A Message..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sketch of anime girl
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you want to live.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thorny deep pain
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change your and your society's mindset
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn 3.50$ only 1 day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Giveaway for reaching more than 5000 total views..."
It's ok
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Launched
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be bold
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A want to say something about women
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Favorite subject
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Move on...Story of a girl
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Middle class boy but really beautiful.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patience
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
International Trade Of Pakistan.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never lie to hide your mistake
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short story. Sad, Romantic, and suspense
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broken piece of heart :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash Points
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Juicy lover :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty on its Peak
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My thinking
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Agriculture Potential Of Pakistan...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One day we are gonna marry with someone's Ex
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My shot
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Discipline is the key to success "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discipline is the key to success
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prayers Get Accepted During Rain
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Thanks 😊 dear brother to congratulate me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Thanks to congratulate me dear stay Blessed and happy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Thanks 😊 to congratulate yeah I worked hard and I get its fruit .
3 years ago: commented on the article "1000+ views congratulations to me"
Ameen Thanks dear brother to congratulate me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh!My Dear Death.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are the best friends na????
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hero; My father.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tuna with tamarind sauce and Pancake ingridients
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Melodious Roses on the Top
3 years ago: commented on the article "What are the Best Topping for a Pizza"
You are welcome my brother
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who you are
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Respect womens
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Photography 04
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Photograph 05
3 years ago: commented on the article "1000+ views congratulations to me"
Thanks to congratulate me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "What are the Best Topping for a Pizza"
Pizza is also my favorite its yummy πŸ˜‹ thanks for sharing these things about the pizza ..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are the Best Topping for a Pizza
3 years ago: commented on the article "1000+ views congratulations to me"
Thanks 😊 dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "1000+ views congratulations to me"
Thanks dear friend to congratulate me
3 years ago: commented on the article "1000+ views congratulations to me"
Ameen Thanks brother I hope one day I will achieve it. Thanks for good wishes
3 years ago: commented on the article "1000+ views congratulations to me"
Thanks sis your wishes and prayers are very valuable for me stay Blessed and happy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks read.cash "
You are always welcome keep hardworking
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is LEO RALPH!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Wellcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Thanks dear friend to congratulate me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Thanks dear friend to congratulate me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Yes πŸ˜‚ it's ok sis Stay blessed and happy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The word love ️️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Yeah I buy a gift 😍 thanks for your kind words its encourage me 😊 I hope in future I will do my best
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Hahahah πŸ˜‚ I am boy not sis you can say me brother
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does everyone like Bitcoin Cash?(Bitcoin Cash..."
You are welcome my dear brother read cash is always great platform for us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Negativity Is The Enemy Of Creativity...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kind and right"
Yeah I explained to him about the rules of read cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vote! Vote! Vote!
3 years ago: published the article
1000+ views congratulations to me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Ameen Thanks to congratulate me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Thanks 😊 to congratulate me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Noor Chaudhary is here ?? πŸ˜‚ Thanks to congratulate me I am really very happy to see your comment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time change everything
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "White Flower Photography "
You are always wellcomed my brother I inspired by your Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Thanks dear brother to congratulate me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
you Can Lock someone else computer in just a minute.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Confidences
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulate to me I pass in final exams"
Thanks 😊 to congratulate me and thanks for good wishes I will try my best to keep hard working
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
White Flower Photography
3 years ago: published the article
Congratulate to me I pass in final exams
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New here
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help me Find my Heart
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Respect the Old man
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kind and right
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It's your .. bhot acha Han I hope wo aye gii
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oh ok it's interesting I love to watch it 😊 @samima
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Kon c voice ma πŸ‘€
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ameen thanks for good wishes stay blessed and happy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hahaha πŸ˜‚ I said right na πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who say boys don't weep
3 years ago: commented on the article "Creativity has no rule!"
Yeah you are wellcome I really appreciated to your unique Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah everything will be good
3 years ago: commented on the article "I like Read.cash"
Thanks dear brother to appreciate me .. stay blessed and happy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creativity has no rule!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah both πŸ€’
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah therefore I create post to say good night to you πŸ™Š
3 years ago: commented on the article "She's my person"
Yeah I am waiting
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make money online (part 4)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story of an innocent girl .
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Big cash app"
Yeah I Cheak it daily and subscribe you for more updates
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Respect
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet and sour pork delicious recipe"
Yeah you can try it we both will be enjoy this dish my brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cottons in the sky"
You are we'llcome these are really amazing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't leave any task for tomorrow
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hahah ok thanks to stop at my post
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want peace
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why we see 2 wallet or 2 Ballance.."
Ok dear bro I will mentioned you I also save your username
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let me live happily ️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pakistani Provisions...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweet and sour pork delicious recipe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online Class"
You are we'llcome .. its a beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online Class
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gorgeous Clouds!"
You are always welcome my brother these are really great shots
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why you should Believe in yourself"
You are always welcome my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "A little life observation."
You are we'llcome dear brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why we see 2 wallet or 2 Ballance.."
You are we'llcome my brother I always try my best to Share the info like this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Call my followers... "
Yeah I remember it ..its yummy and tasty πŸ˜‹ and it's the favorite shop of your
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cottons in the sky
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why you should Believe in yourself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little life observation.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's my person
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hmmm
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Chicken with mushrooms tasty dish recipe"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chicken with mushrooms tasty dish recipe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why we see 2 wallet or 2 Ballance.."
Oh the reason is that I hope you will understand it ...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gorgeous Clouds!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Call my followers...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Tourist Places In Bangladesh | You Must Visit
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Profession.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cat lover :) "
You are wellcome πŸ˜€
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Dual faces:"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dual faces:
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Favourite Personality | My Mother"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favourite Personality | My Mother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why we see 2 wallet or 2 Ballance.."
You are always highly wellcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why we see 2 wallet or 2 Ballance.."
Thanks again dear friend its encourage me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New