Congratulate to meπŸ₯³ I pass in final exams

32 68
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Asslam-o-alikum β™₯️

I hope you all are doing well and enjoy your day

Today Is a great day for me I am really very happy and excited I hope you will also be happy to hear that 😊 I pass in my final exams..

I pass my 12th class final exams (fsc engineering) with the grade ""B ""...😊😌

Its really a very happy moments for me πŸ˜‚πŸ₯³ every one congratulate me which make me more encourage to work hard and continue my studies..

1st I tell you only I passed lol πŸ˜‚ I see everyone say first I passed the exams but after the few moments they said their numbers so here you can see πŸ‘‡πŸ˜‰

I got 708 marks out of the 1100 in intermediate..

Mobile screenshot

Its really a funny and also great for the students 😁 we are passed without attempt the papers 😌..our government set a formula and they give us number according to it.. they give number equal to 1st year means the 11th class and then add extra 3% number beacuse many students get more Marks in 2nd years means in 12th class..

I am glad ,,my parents happy to see my result they know that I am very intelligent πŸ™Š and hard working student πŸ’ͺ and I am happy to see that 😊 ..

I am very thankful to almighty ❣️ if we do the hard work we get its result at the end we always get the fruitful results of our hardworking we have need to always be thankful to almighty for everything and I thanks to ALLAH ❀️

Thanks 😊 to those who helped me to do the exams well and guide me ...

Thanks 😊 my teachers 😊❀️ it's just possible 😊 with the your guidance and help am nothing without you. .

Thanks 😊 to stop at my post and read it β™₯️..

Thanks in Advance I hope you will be happy to hear that 😊

Best of luck to everyone keep hard working

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Usama
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 dear brother to congratulate me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation you work hard for it. You deserve a virtual hug for a job well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 to congratulate yeah I worked hard and I get its fruit .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to you dear.Due to corona virus exams did not held,you get good result.But such things never happen again.Now you become mature .You have to made a mind set and think what he My goal.Them work hard to achieve this goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear and thanks for your kind words . Yeah now I will work hard to achieve my goal and always try my best to keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 but read it again dear it's not only the nice post .. I passed in the exams you can congratulate to me πŸ₯³.. Can you congratulate to me ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend to congratulate me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend to congratulate me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro keep it up I am also proud of you running your schoolings and being online making money keep it up bro. Study more and more and make sure you pass your next exams to make everyone pro up again and again. Cool performance hope you will buy ur self a gift?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I buy a gift 😍 thanks for your kind words its encourage me 😊 I hope in future I will do my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 May God always protect you. And get well soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen Thanks to congratulate me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations usama riaz πŸ˜„it is result of your effort and hard work keep working hard and be a successful oneπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noor Chaudhary is here ?? πŸ˜‚ Thanks to congratulate me I am really very happy to see your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother to congratulate me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations usama hope you get more success in your life, keep working hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 to congratulate me and thanks for good wishes I will try my best to keep hard working

$ 0.00
3 years ago