A little life observation.

20 31
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

Life is moveable. It stops never. In the path of moving life we face many trouble in front of us. As much as time passes, many favorite things of us become unloved gradually.

About me, in the past time I have a lot of things that I love so much. In this time these things are not like to me. It happens naturally.

So never be disappointed by any delicate matter. Always be confident.

And keep faith on Allah. Allah is the best planner.

This is @Rafi2002 (Abdur Rafi).

*Thanks for your time. Now just like and comment on my post if you like .

And please consider about subscribing me.

Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Samima2924
Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

Comments

I agree with you Never give up keep posting 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, dear pray for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is movable and we will face many difficulties and learn to solve the problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right brother. You said well. Thanks for your response. Best of luck for you. Go ahead . I pray for you. And you also keep me on your prayers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome in my community... Upvote is your gift for 1st post in our community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your upvote. I am glad to get this. Best of luck for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to you.. 😍..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes life is never stop for any else keep smiling and step move on. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need it's our responsibility. Keep it up 😇.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Things are changing with the Time even these are love feelings or anything else we get bored and we leave it but always be confident and prayers to Allah and always thankful to ALLAH for everything .. we always get something better Keep hard working and wellcome in this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable response. It's my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are we'llcome dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Life nevee stops for anyone it keeps moving so we will try to make our lives memorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely dear. Thanks for your response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe life stops when you pass away. But, that is just my opinion. Still a good read brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right dear . Thanks for your opinion. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago