My Favourite Personality | My Mother

5 71
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

My Favourite Personality | My Mother

In our life we meet many men of many mind. But all do not attract our mind at the same level. Some become faint, some become insignificant, but these are some by which we are influenced most. They become our favourite personalities. Among some of few men in my life, my mother is the most influential and favourite personality in my life.

The qualities that a man idol to all, my mother possesses all these. All the family members, relatives and neighbours love her for her extra ordinary personality; she is a spring of love, sympathy, help and good sense. So she has become my most favourite.

All the religions of the world say that mother is the most important figure in a person's life. She is superior to heaven, she is unique to all. From religious point of view, she is a great personality.

Mother's position is very high. All the great men of the world have sung the magnanimity of mother and placed her very high.

Napoleon said, " Give me a good mother, I'll give you a good nation." She is a nation builder. She is the university of the universities for the education of her children as all educations begin at home. She has taught us all the fundamental things on the earth. She takes care for our education and clothing to a great extent. She engages herself in teaching us good manners. She behaves equally with all.

All are equal to her eyes. She respects the elders and.loves the youngers. She is an ideal wife to her husband, an ideal mother to us, and an ideal housewife to others. She behaves very well with the guests. In a word she is the source of all happiness in our family. Everyone respects and loves her very much. She has become an idol in our family. She floods the hearts that come to her with love and affection.

My mother is the most influential person in my life. She is the most influential figure in the family as well. She is a motherly figure. She is religious, loving. helpful, and above all co-operative. She becomes happy at the happiness of all and becomes sad at the miseries of others. She is an ideal housewife. She is a motherly figure to all. For these, she is the most favourite person to me.

None can rank to my mother. She is a heavenly blessing to me. She has conquered all the hearts that have come in touch of her. She is loved and respected by all She is my most favourite person in the world.

Thanks for reading 😊

Keep in touch 🤗

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Usama
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

My sweet mother I will not forget you for all the suffer you go through for me to be alive, I love you my beautiful mother, nothing can be used to compare your love. That is who a real mother is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

our mother is our hero as since the day she learned she's carrying her babe in her womb, she took too much care of him.. she nurtured us and sacrife everything for us to grow be beneficial to the society

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is mother . Only she love real with us in this world we can't explain her love in the words she is our role model ❤️ I love with my mom we have need to always respect and care to her ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you mother i love my mother the most the only person in the world everyone's love can be insignificant but mother's love never ends eating her own son without eating Thanks dear very important post always stay by our side

$ 0.00
3 years ago