My dream profession~£

2 32
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Greetings ❤️


Hopes you all are doing well ❤️


MY DREAM PROFESSION


Life is full of dreams every night we see the different dreams. But the only one dream which we didn't forget in our whole life and sometimes it's happened with many we didn't get this dream in reality and those get the success who always believe that if they work hard and never lose hope they will one day succeed and get the dream.


"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams."


Eleanor Roosevelt


Quote source


Yes According to this quote if we didn't believe in our dreams if we think that we didn't get it or we think it's impossible for us then we didn't get success in your life if you see a dream and work for it then one day you will get it...




My dream profession




It's not a dream I never see it while sleeping but I see it in reality with the open eyes.



What I see


I see a police officer his personality his uniform and his way to talk everything attracted to me ( but later I noticed the behavior of many police officer are very rude and they never think while speaking and never cares to others respect )these things also make me more eager to join the Pakistani police officer on high rank to talk with the officer like them who didn't care of the others.


But


in lockdown and on many things I noticed they also doing their best to save us From different difficulties.




I daily see the different videos of police work sometimes their work makes me proud and sometimes it really hurts when they do wrong with the others...




I study to get the job in police after the matric I also Apply but due to the hight issue I didn't selected but I didn't lose hope now I study and I will try to participate in the ccs exams hopes for best.


"You Are Never Too Old To Set Another Goal or To Dream a New Dream".


C. S. Lewis


Quote source


I also set a goal to started for my own business and I hope I will start it in my future.


Alhamdulillah, I also got admission in Bs software engineering, and in Bs information technology I chose IT.


 HOPES FUTURE WILL BE BRIGHT.


So it's my dream to join the Punjab police still I struggle for it and I hope I will become a police officer soon.


Originally is written by me and I already posted it on my uptrennd Account here is it's link

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/my-dream-profession-hamza-and-sara-giveway~Nzc0ODkz#postNjc0MjgzOQ

@TheRandomRewarder

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Usama
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Life is full of dreams every night we see the different dreams. But the only one dream which we didn't forget in our whole life and sometimes it's happened with many we didn't get this dream in reality and those get the success who always believe that if they work hard and never

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know about your dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago