Flourish your own way

8 28
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

When a flower blooms, each of its petals informs the surrounding environment that 'I have blossomed, I have come to this nature with my own colour' and shows its beauty. Again, if the flower is fragrant, there is no comparison. It spreads its scent and makes everyone feel how much it's worth in this world and fascinates its surroundings with the purity of color and scent.

So I think we all become a flower, with our own beauty, after coming to earth with two pure eyes and in the tone of our cries we informed the people around that we have come And then this world too, fascinated by our purity, welcomes us with much affection.The first to accept us is our beloved mother. She is the main means of our prosperity. So thanks to our mother nation, greet them at their feet and pay our respects from the bottom of our hearts. It's because of their tireless pain and self-sacrifice that we have been able to flourish in this world.

Today may be a day of mourning for some, happiness for some and maybe lucky or bad luck for somebody. But this day may have been a happy endurance for my mother in a very painful moment. Thanks from the depths of my heart to my mother who showed me the light and darkness of this world after 10 months and 10 days. But my misfortune that my father forgot the day that the flower that bloomed on this day was useless.But I don't regret it because this may be my destiny.

But still Allah is helpful because our creator is never cruel to us even though many times when we gonna enjoy the light and air of this world, we forget him. Thanks Allah who at least raised me in such a family and this family at least thinks today is a special day. Although I'm not a special person but they makes me special hehehe.Many many thanks to my uncles, aunts and their families who have taught me to put my feet on the earth on this day and I am still here. Alas for those of my loved ones who may still be waiting for me to fall or wish for death in the joy of their heart yet a group of loved ones and my are trying hard enough to keep me alive and alhamdulillah I am still alive, maybe as a blue butterfly or a purple lotus.

So the only purpose of these words is that there may be many hardships in life where our blood is waiting for us to separate from us. But remember that no one's life stops for anyone. Your life will not stop for anyone too.So don't try to stop life waiting for those who leave. You spread the fragrance on your own terms.Learn to live like yourself.

It doesn't matter who left you or who came and who remembered you or who forgot.Just flourish in your own way. Find your own hopes, aspirations, happiness and dreams in yourself. Impress everyone with your ideals. Let the world know that you are more valuable and as a blooming flower. Spread your own scent. Because at least for no one else,you're precious to your Creator.

Thanks to my best friend Tasku and cousins who made my bday special.And special thanks to my sis Siddika Jahan who wished me first.

This post I first published on uptrennd. Here's the post link-

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/flourish-in-your-own-way~NzYwMTY0

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @NisarAlik
Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What a great article and lovely write up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

darun sob lekha apnar..amr post dekben asa kori

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Begali??🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Yeah ofcourse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really beautifully written... I have learned from your post a lot.. It gives me message regarding personal growth... Keep it up sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medicoz??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago