Pain

0 44
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

No one loves me

No one cares about me

Everyone wants to use me

Everyone plays with me

Everyone wants to play with me

I always do care for everyone

Everyone come and give me pain

I am not a toy but everyone thinks πŸ€”

I always try to give happiness ☺️

But everyone hurt to me

I know I am not able to do anything

But I have one thing I have eyes to cry

My eyes always fill up with tears

Why everyone gives me tears 😭

I always ask God

Is I am not able to love?

My brain is stopped now.

My eyes are filling up now

Every one uses to me

Why should take care of anyone

When nobody has a sweet corner for me

Now I want to live alone.

I want to spend my whole life alone

I don't need selfish people

Everyone hurt to me

Everyone give me pain

Everyone plays with me

I always take care of anyone

But I know I am not able to love

I don't need love

Go away from me

I don't need fake love

I don't need a fake smile

I am breaking now

I am not a machine πŸ˜‘

Why I take care of anyone

Now heart never permit to do smile

My eyes πŸ‘οΈ πŸ‘οΈ are red now

I have nothing

I have nobody

But I have tears 😭

Why everyone hurt me

Why everyone gives me pain

Thank you for reading my post. i will come with a new hot story. I was ill for many days that's why I was not active

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments