Get out of depression

1 34
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

I wanna get out of depression...!!

Leaving the bondage, I went through the door of untamed hardship and entered the circle in the lonely bored life of the house.

Some unforgettable memories stay in the dark past.

Let some faces and familiarity remain unknown...Let the flow of my life stop.

Now sadness has touched my mind.. Meaningless life stopped in the impassioned instability of amnesia.

Homeless in the abyss of being alone,my eyes lost sleep...I'm flying like a kite without spinning...I'm spinning in the fall.

Burning with the feeling of invisible fires inside...In the agony of inability to be separated from dream...!!

A lonely tired mind with uncontrollable messy feelings in the embarrassment of pure love in the wrong existence,

In retirement of losing one's mental state,,,my heart is looking for the address in the heart.

Life is stuck in the depression of aimless life.

Fear, disbelief,torment of the loneliness of instability,,suicide calls all around.

In the darkness of the dark night of solitude,,, call for a gradually serious death...

Endless mournful cries of suicidal condensed mourning.

After striking the wall of feeling, open the window of the forest of loneliness and say, 'go away my frustration.'

This article I first published on uptrennd

6
$ 1.82
$ 0.64 from @Hameed1218
$ 0.60 from @Usama
$ 0.55 from @Samima2924
+ 1
Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I wanna get out of depression...!!

Leaving the bondage, I went through the door of untamed hardship and entered the circle in the lonely bored life of the house.

it is great post all time..view my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago