What are the Best Topping for a Pizza

6 22
Avatar for Ibtisam489
3 years ago

The late night acceptable, tremendous deluxe with big cheesy stuff to eat would definitely be

pizza. Pizza with extra topping is a center of attention for all food lovers. One can order the

topping of a delicious baked crust of one's own choice.

● As one might like Pepperoni more than the other while others might be interested in

cooked mushrooms on the pizza dough of pizza with olive oil on mozzarella cheese.

● Onions are also in town of choices for topping lovers. Why? I don't know.

● Sausages are the all time in for the crusty baked pizza wether for a dine in or take away.

● Some people found a craze for extra cheese for a fine meal. They like the innumerable

greasy content over the crust.

● Black olives, sliced or halved, sounds good for a Mediterranean pizza.

● Pineapple is the perfect match of sweetness to cut salty snack pizza.

● Spinach gives a green look and adds flavor to your dish.

What I like the most to relish at midnight must be a combo of black olive with extra

cheese...variations are always as per mood.hahaha..

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Pizza is also my favorite its yummy 😋 thanks for sharing these things about the pizza ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your concern dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well pizza is my favorite but Everyone said don't eat pizza.. Now I eat pizza after my withdrawal 😍😋... Now you tell me Kaam kesa ja raha hai 🤷🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't hear that everyone 😂.... Not so good 🤷‍♂️😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah I want to see your good night post.. I hope you will make 👀

$ 0.00
3 years ago