Middle class boy but really beautiful.

2 54
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Hello my all followers Today I am here with a new story. I hope you will like it.

Let's read my story...

An intelligent boy belongs to a middle-class family. He was doing multiple works in the day. He was a cobbler and mend the shoes. He was a bus conductor. Day time he collects the waste bottles. And sell the bottles. His father was the patient of cancer. His mother was blind. He was do all the home works also. When he was doing the job of a bus conductor he saw a girl. She was a beautiful and intelligent girl. Her eyes πŸ‘οΈ πŸ‘οΈwere very attractive. He started to love her and the boy was also very personalited. He doesn't show her That he was loved her. The girl was very intelligent and never noticed any boy. That's why she has no idea πŸ’‘ that the boy was a bus conductor. She saw him on the road when he distributes some candy 🍭 🍬 to poor people. She thinks that "How much kind-hearted boy". She was thinking about him the whole night. At least she decided to purpose him. He was felt scared 😱 to tell about his feelings to her. He thinks πŸ€” he doesn't deserve her. But today is the day of happiness the girl came to the same place where she saw him yesterday. And she directly said to him I love you. And I love your kind heart πŸ’˜. He was very excited and he said yes β˜‘οΈ. There is a vacation πŸŒ… β˜€οΈ in universities πŸŽ“. They spend a lot of time together. One day his sister came to the home and said to him " Brother you can enjoy some vacations I am here with our parents you don't worry". He was worried but much excited because she invites him to her birthday 🎈 πŸŽ‰ 🎁 party πŸ•. He wants to spend the whole day with her on her birthday 🎈. All my friends are together. They were shocked to see him how much he is good looking. She was very excited she holds his hand during the whole party. Now she drinks πŸ”ž vine too much and she was not stable and just want to hug him. But he doesn't want anything more than a hug. She said to him lay on the bed with her. She has no idea what is she doing. He was going but she holds his shirts πŸ‘”. And do tight hug and never want to leave him. He just does a kiss on her lips and lay on her chest and she slept deep. Because she doesn't know what she does. But They both sleep well. And looking very romantic and beautiful. The vacation of the university πŸŽ“ ended. Aaaaaahhhh

"What is this 😠😑 you are a bus conductor I was thinking πŸ’­ that you are the very richest boy you tell a lie."

The girl said" I don't wanna love with you middle-class cheap boy. I am a topper girl at our university. "

He was very upset and crying day and night and always take care of his parents and Try to forget her.

After some time....................

Aaahhh so sad it's okay don't worry everyone said to the girl because she got fewer marks and she is failed in entry test. She was very worried......

Ooohhh who is he? When the girl sees the boy in a new luxury car. She wants him back she starts to follow him. She reached his office πŸ“ƒ. He is a commissioner officer. Waooooooo ooooh. The girl is shocked. She doesn't wait and meet him at a boutique and she talks with him. He talks with her with a very happy face. She asked him how you become an officer. He said to her. I was doing a conductor job because I belonged to a poor family I did not have money to pay the rent of the bus of the university. I collect bottles and sell them because I want to buy books. And I was a cobbler because it was my father's place and I mend the shoes πŸ‘  because I want to complete my parent's treatment. but I was also a Topper student. And see now I have everything. She wants to ask him about his marriage and at this moment a beautiful and innocent girl came and said to him.

Dear, is she your friend? He said yes she was my friend. Then he tells meet my wife she is not an educated girl she marries me when I was a cobbler and she left her study for me and just take care of my home and always support me and tell me only one thing just focus on your work I am always here with you. ...

The couple said to the girl. Take care now we want to go home.......

If you like my story so tell me in the comments.

Thank you for reading.

Love you read.cash.......

Love you all....

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments

Hehehe. I think this is well punishment of this girl's arrogant

$ 0.00
3 years ago