We are the best friends na????

11 45
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Why you are angry 😼

Why you don't talk with me😿

You are my best friend na 💞

Why you are ignoring me 💘

Why you don't understand😾

You are very near heart to me💓

I always try to heal up your wounds😚

But you misunderstand me.😭

You have not idea how much 🤷🏻‍♀️

I am worried you don't care for me 🙅🏻‍♀️

I know you are sick 😷

I do pray for you but you think wrong for me 🐒

We are the best friend but you don't talk with me🧜‍♀️

Like comments and upvote if my article deserves...

11
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments

true!! But I have A bestfrnd now she aleady get married

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is married with you????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nope she is married with another man ,, its so sad for me because she ddnt choose me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhho soo sad to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe its okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A true friend feels and pays for our triumphs and failures, as if they happened to him, if not then he is not a friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.... Thank you so much for your compliments.... ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You´re welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly the pperson who love us feel our pain always with us in critical situation is beat friend who always be rare one a true friend who are by those who have good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comments.. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago