Kind and right

22 44
Avatar for Ayesha11
3 years ago


If you have choice kind and right you have to choice kind because if you are right you are absolutely right 

So be a kind one 

If your behavior is satisfied with others 

You will be kind one 

If you talk slowly and with manners 

You will be kind 

If you have patience 

You will be kind 

If you have self control 

You will be kind 

It is not difficult to be a kind 

It is easy 

Everything is easy if you think it is easy so be kind you have what you want....​

10
$ 0.00

Comments

plz subscribe me,I already subscribe you

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

That's so great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your words really warmed me , we must be kind ,,, dear upvote and subscribe me i will do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please read usama raiz comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right always be kind and chose the kind 💯 it's make us a good person well write keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to you.. Now it's your turn pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@sidsid you know that dear brother its going against the rules when we ask to someone for subscribe please don't be mind .. if you ask to someone for sub maybe robot muted your account or you didn't get more points. If someone subscribe you then you didn't earn points you can earn points by doing posts and comments if someone subscribe you and didn't like your post then You didn't get points ... I just try to help you to explain that don't be mind Peoples aromatically subscribed you by see your QUALITY work so keep hard working and don't ask to someone for subscribe ... It's good for you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks usama may he learn something from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I explained to him about the rules of read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u may he understand instructions given by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much for such great information .. I don't know about this platform .. I'm new here.. Thanks A lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot wheres my treat you got 708 marks its not bad so wheres the treat??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How you know that ?? Ok I give you treat 😁 after few minutes I write a post then I will give you a treat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha im noor chaudhary at upyrend do you remember me?? 😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I Cheaked it 😂 and after checking the 120 comment I find your name there 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally you find im also face that situation 😒but see i find your reply🤓

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hhaha yeah you also find it ... Here is your treet Stay blessed and happy keep quality and hard working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok where it is???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear keep it up... ❤️ Happy to see your post. You are doing much effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago