Online Class

16 32
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Honestly, before our online class started, I was so excited when it was announced that we will have it soon.

Now that it was started, I have noticed a lot of things. Some of this things will be mentioned and the rest will be kept confidential.

Photo Credits: Pixabay

First, I will talk about the internet connectivity.

The signal in my phone is not that strong nor too slow, and I experienced buffering while having the online class.

Also, I am just using a limited data package since we can't afford to pay monthly bills for internet connection.

In a day, I can consume more than 1 gb of data and my phone's battery drained faster than what it is used to before.

I have a laptop, but I don't want to connect it in my phone's hotspot because it consumes bigger amount of data (based on my observation).

Anyways, I am still thankful because I find this site. It somehow help me in buying mobile data package. I don't need to ask money from my parents just to load up my phone. Maybe, I am struggling now if I haven't discovered read.cash. Also, I was able to buy books that I can use for my studies, and this is because of read.cash. That is one of the reasons why I am very thankful to all the read.cash family, and one of the reasons why I keep on improving my skills in writing.

By the way, we are on our third week already. The first week was okay, but it gets tougher as day passes by.

Some of my classmates and even other students are saying that we are no longer learning. Well, they have a point. The reason is that, the learning was affected due to some obvious reasons just like the mode of learning.

Some are just doing the required tasks not to learn anymore, but just to comply.

Those who don't have the proper equipments and those who are mentally affected due to the pandemic were really hard up with this new mode of learning.

We raise our voice, but we still cannot do anything, but to pray that this pandemic will soon bid goodbye.

Anyways, I am very thankful to God because He keeps us safe and healthy.

That's all for now, I still have 3 classes to attend today. So if you see mistakes especially on grammar, I hope you would understand me.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Online Classes is really difficult.

Thanks for sharing your experiences. :)

First, I will talk about the internet connectivity.

The signal in my phone is not that strong nor too slow, and I experienced buffering while having the online class.

Also, I am just using a limited data package since we can't afford to pay monthly bills for internet connection.

In a day, I can consume more than 1 gb of data and my phone's battery drained faster than what it is used to before.

I have a laptop, but I don't want to connect it in my phone's hotspot because it consumes bigger amount of data (based on my observation).

Anyways, I am still thankful because I find this site. It somehow help me in buying mobile data package. I don't need to ask money from my parents just to load up my phone. Maybe, I am struggling now if I haven't discovered read.cash. Also, I was able to buy books that I can use for my studies, and this is because of read.cash. That is one of the reasons why I am very thankful to all the read.cash family, and one of the reasons why I keep on improving my skills in writing.

By the way, we are on our third week already. The first week was okay, but it gets tougher as day passes by.

Some of my classmates and even other students are saying that we are no longer learning. Well, they have a point. The reason is that, the learning was affected due to some obvious reasons just like the mode of learning.

Some are just doing the required tasks not to learn anymore, but just to comply.

Those who don't have the proper equipments and those who are mentally affected due to the pandemic were really hard up with this new mode of learning.

We raise our voice, but we still cannot do anything, but to pray that this pandemic will soon bid goodbye.

Anyways, I am very thankful to God because He keeps us safe and healthy.

That's all for now, I still have 3 classes to attend today. So if you see mistakes especially on grammar, I hope you would understand me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks is just the problem with online classes.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks is just the problem with online classes.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to you.. The problem is not only on the students but, mostly on part of parents also. Its too expensive because of internet,electricity and also for being a teacher on their children due to pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You share very useful and important article about in this article. At present situation all coutry student doing online class. Always you share more important article with us. Keep it up. Mau god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable feedback. photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are so many people who is against in online clas, I saw them just yesterday, some, just to have a money for a load for data connection will, kapit sa patalim ns 🙁 you know selling their hmmm, it is really sad when I saw it, and some is petitioning for AcademicFreeze, aside from intercet connection yong health issues talaga ee, notnjist physically but emotionally too 🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for writing your comment. photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your openios and thoughts about online classes. @Dolores I also published a article on this topic. You can check it.please. https://read.cash/@Mr.Trenzs/online-classes-are-increasing-mobile-addiction-and-serious-behavioral-changes-to-childrens-065fb50c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is matter of enjoy that,,we have no online class.it is true that,online class is very important of whole student.but we are not agree about this topic. I already follow you please sub me,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Online classes are big burdens on the students . We have face Alot of difficulties to attend them .. but thanks GOD this site is also help us to buy the mobile data by our Earning and now the covid is just going to be end and I hope soon all the educational schools, and Universities will be open and we get the knowledge or the lesson easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Thanks for writing a comment. Here's a photo of appreciation from Pixabay: photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are we'llcome .. its a beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago