Countless hands of suffering

4 29
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Survival has both happiness and misery,
To one person at a time.

Restless times, sleepless nights,
Countless hands of suffering,
Holds, presses the throat,
Every minute leads to pain.

Find the desires with lack of confidence;
I see inhuman activities all around,
The ruthless sacrifice of faith.

With pain and suffering,
I go to bed at midnight;
I see myself in the family yard
Looking forward to another good day.

The people around me depend on me,
I can't leave everything and run away,
So I carry on the journey of hardship.


This post I first published on uptrennd .here's the post link-

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/countless-hands-of-suffering~NzUzMTE4

7
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's really a sad potery about the life🥺and many peoples facing the situation like this it's full of the tears

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear it's a sad poetry related to life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sad poetry, I think many of us are going through the same situation...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear many people face this same situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago