⊱┈──╌❊ Happy Teacher's Day 2020 ❊╌──┈⊰

0 16
Avatar for Badshah
3 years ago

🅗🅐🅟🅟🅨 🅣🅔🅐🅒🅗🅔🅡'🅢    🅓🅐🅨 2020 

Hope all were fine and doing well Today 5 October is world teacher day, everyone wants to say something about a favorite teacher, 

I don't say something about my favorite teacher here  

Who is teacher!

The teacher is who polished your skill, find your inner talent, and encourage.

T is the best  Trainer 

E is the best Educator

A is the best Adviser

C is the best Coach 

H is the best Helping Hand

E is the best Encourager

R is the best Role Model

The teacher is the world's best facilitator and nation builder every profession must be thankful to the teacher, no nation can build without a teacher.

The teacher is who that burn like a candle 🕯️  and spread light 💡 everywhere,  Every success is only due to a great motivational teacher.

I'm always thankful to those who always motivate and guide me for success, 

I am something only due to my kind teachers

So

Why I don't tribute to Teachers, Happiest 2020 world teacher day to all teacher in the world

2020 & Covid-19  you also do their duties awesomely online and by video tutorial thanks for every effort for the building of the nation. 

A nation's success is behind the teacher's efforts we must love and respect every nation builder.

For teacher


You are awesome pearls of our nation, the future of the nation is in your hand,  you are special power you are a nation changer, let's every person is educated, civilized, and succeed.

#HappyWorldTeachersDay

I also upload this post on uptrennd.com

The image is created by me


2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Badshah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Badshah
3 years ago

Comments