Don't leave any task for tomorrow

20 39
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

"You will do any work a little later, you will do it tomorrow when the time comes to do the work. But when the time comes to do the work tomorrow, then the work is left lazily again." In this way time passes but the work is not done anymore.

If you are thinking of doing something, start the work at the moment you thought of doing it. Either way, tomorrow will be gone, but the time to complete your work will never come.Because time will not stop for your work. So use time in the moment that you think of doing something.

A famous philosopher said, "Don't leave for tomorrow any work that can be left again for tomorrow."

So complete your work at the right time. Because when the right time is gone, that work has no value.


Thanks @Dreamer and @Tunuu for always support me and inspired me as well as your great work in this platform.

Another Thanks @Ashma  for always encourage me.

If you wanna get sponsorship then join this community-

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b
And if you wanna participate weekly reward contest then visit @Ashma  's post.

Here's the post link-

https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-points-system-for-get-sponsored-community-6848ff1f

Thanks to my all referrals and friends- @hamid @Samima2924 @Sumema @Usama @Anabiya @laraib @Taskia and others. I'm really glad to see your supports.

15
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Dreamer
$ 0.05 from @NisarAlik
$ 0.01 from @Samima2924
Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

We always try to delay our work. We know we have much time. So what?? Finish work and become free.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should always done our work when then we think to do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis to refer me to this amazing platform. Yes we want to do our work on time. I feel very proud that you are my sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel proud too that I found you as my younger sister. Always be happy 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome again @Fatema

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much dear. I was sick and now I will try be to active as I had before. Thankyou so much for your support and love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Very sorry dear. I hope you are okay now, we really missed you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I miss you all too. And yeah now I'm little bit ok. Thanks for your concern ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. Am glad to hear that ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we always to need to complete our work on time and don't be become lazy to complete it ... I have proud I am your reffrel 🙊 stay blessed and happy keep hardworking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahha I would be proud if you become my referral hahhahha. Thanks for your support dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot @Fatema ...for bringing me in read.cash😘. I am really enjoying the journey here🥰. Have a nice day😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahha thankyou too that you enjoying this platform 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to tell us about weekly contest and yeah you are absolutely right. I didn't know that these are your referral, they are always active on read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha yeah they are my referrals and that's why they're too loyal in this platform hahha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want these kinda referral who make money and give me commission too🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very right dear... We should not leave any work for tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro we should always done our work now and now hahha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago