Cat lover :)

10 45
Avatar for Esha_11
3 years ago

Hey everyone 🙌

Let's meet my cat..

"❤️ MILLI ❤️"

My love... She's my cat. You know what?

When you love someone, at the end they will leave you. She was attached with me. We play, we fight.. She easily recognize my mood swings.

She is so closely attached with me. But one day, she was suffered in fever... I just feel like what

then I take her to a doctor. Then doctor said, she is not well. You have to give her to doctor. It's really hard for me..

But I really missed you her. I never forget her. She is my best friend :))

Memories hurt you alot...

Sad memories :)) 😊

23
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Usama
Avatar for Esha_11
3 years ago

Comments

Animalsbare beautiful but cat is so cute and lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful and attractive cat I love all cats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love cat 🐈💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh I feel scared with cats. BTW is looking very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mili is cute and Beautiful I really love with the pets It's sad to here about your cat . Her eyes really very attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you encourage me thanks alot Usama... 😇😇😇😇😇👀👀👀💯💯🎊🎊🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wellcome 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love cats because there is nothing like the cats and also cats are caring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cats is looking beautiful.. I really like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Animals love is very beautiful. Best friends like a life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago