Special moment of my life

3 25
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

There are so many special moments in our lives that when we reminisce we still feel like a special person. It's true that lost days never come back but special moments are never lost.

Among the few special moments in my life, I'm highlighting a special moment related to this special day.

I was sitting at the reading table. My younger sister sat next to me and whispered in my ear that my elder sister was making a cake to surprise me. It was hidden and she(elder sis) told her not to tell me. But my younger sister has no words in her stomach๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ so After talking to me, she told me not to tell anyone๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Well, I didnโ€™t tell anyone either but I was very curious to see what cake was actually being made for me. So I closed the book and immediately got up and went to the next room to see it. I went and saw that a cake was really being made for me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Out of curiosity, I asked apu(sister)for whom the cake was being made. But she replied in an angry voice that everyone should eat it.Then she sent me back to study๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’.

In the evening I was sitting downstairs and talking with my cousins. Then another younger brother Labib came and said that my uncle is calling me upstairs. I ran upstairs and asked uncle why he called. But he said he didn't call me. Then he turned around and said called to sit down to study, lol.

After 5 minutes of reading, Labib shouted at me and called me downstairs. Aunty was calling me. I went downstairs again. I saw the light off and the dark room.The fan was turned on as soon as I entered the room and the plenty of marigold petals were falling on top of me.

Then the lights were turned on and everyone sang in unison, "Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday to dear Fateeeeema" .๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

I was looking at everyone in amazement. I looked at the round table and saw that my favorite foods like cakes, fruits, chocolates, chips, noodles etc. were placed on the table.After cutting the cake with me, one by one, everyone put the piece of cake in my mouth and wished. Then everyone gave me many lovely gifts.

Yeah, it was my 13th birthday and an excellent special moment that I have never had a special day like thisโค๏ธโค๏ธ.


This post I first published on uptrennd. Here's the link-
https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/special-moment-of-my-life-celebration-of-my-birthday~NzU4NjY1

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sorry I miss your birthday but I am very sad about this sorry again

Happy Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ Hope you accept my wish May you live long life โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you again .. its a beautiful day for everyone on birthday we get more love from our parents or friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Birthday is one the moat special memories...all family members and friends gathered just to celebrate our happiness and this tells us that they are with us at every step of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago