She's my person

8 56
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Her cheerful smile restrains me from anger,

Her gentle voice confines me from temper,

From her head down to her feet

Everything is conceivable and pleasing

No wonder she makes me smile whenever

I'm aching

She's maybe playful, but her joy is my happiness

She's maybe wimpy but she's a quiet adorable

This mischievous girl indeed caught me

I just got lucky that I have her beside me

Now, she's my person and forever she will be

Please UPVOTE!

19
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

You poem is very well written. That type of love is the dream of every girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

""Now she and always she will he mine ♥️" " its really very beautiful and inspiring lines I love to your way to explain the words are meaningful you write a nice potery lines I appreciated to your work keep it up and inspired to like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my articles! Please like my articles.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yeah I get inspired from your article I read it and also I subscribe you to get more article like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many more will come soon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yeah I am waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my craft.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago