Short story

10 55
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

A beautiful girl stands on the university's gate. She was trying to book the Ober and career because it was too cool days of winter. Her body tumbling with the coolness of the weather. And she is looking like a princess. Thick lips and pink lip glow. Big eyes with long eyes lashes... Everyone wants to love her. But she is in vale.............. No one sees her beauty.

At least she was booked the car and the Captain of Car is Come on location when he came and he calls her. She sits in the car and her home is very far from the university 🎓.

In the time of travel, she feels tired and hungry. She was said to captain please stay at any fast food shop. And she was suddenly seen on the face of captain oooooh oooh. He is very handsome ❤️. But she ignores him and starts to use her phone 📱. But she was seen again and again on the face of captain... He also felt the eyes of her on him. But he Was also ignore her.

Now He stopped 🛑 the car and said to her there is a restaurant 🍴 now tell me what you want she tells me I want a sandwich 🥪...

Now she eats the Sandwich 🥪 and shuts down her vale (Nakab). The captain sees her and she also sees in the eyes of this beautiful captain. Winter's day and they see in each other eyes and this the moment of love at first sight and the moment is stopped they want to spend whole life just see in the eyes of each other but someone comes and tells him sir please side your Car 🚙.

At last, he drops her at home

She was thinking about him and use the phone suddenly she received a message

"Hello"

She was understood who is he?

She reply to him and they talk with each other the whole night 🌃.

They did that he drop her daily university 🎓 to home and home to university.

Morning time he came to her home 🏡.

Because Today is the birthday of him. She was very excited and she wants to give Him a beautiful gift.

She was at the party for his birthday 🎂 🍽️ 🍾

Imagine this beautiful moment she was looking very beautiful in a black dress. The first time she hugs him and he is shocked and heartbeat fast...

And Now He kisses on her lips and time stops she stop her breath and closes her eyes. Her body starts to heat up. But it's not the correct time. He said to her I am coming tomorrow at your home 🏡 for your marriage proposal...

But when he comes back home. And she is also at her home......................

He calls her and said I don't want to marry you because I have the opportunity to go abroad it's the question of my future life. She started crying 😢 😢 😢. And said to him sorry 🙏🏻 🙏🏻 🙏🏻 🙏🏻 if you don't like any bad habit but don't leave me alone. She said I want to meet you. He said ok Tomorrow I will go to the airport and I will meet you at your university.

She hugs 🤗 him and crying loudly and said please don't leave me alone. He leaves her and she was running fast but he never listen to to to to to to to to to to to to her voice.

After 5 years..............................!!!!!!!

He comes back after a successful business. He visits at one hospital 🏥 to giving charity funds to them. He was shocked 😲 when he checked all the list of patients and here is the name of someone's special.

He was said to the doctor I want to meet this patient. He is in the room of brain patients 😢.

Who is she..... She is her lover aaahhh he crying loudly 😭😭

She was on a wheel chair.

When he was going abroad A car hit her and she was in a coma and after awake in the coma she was mentally mad... He doesn't understand what he does now... He was just crying and take a decision.

He was going to her home and said to her parents

"I want to do the marry with your daughter I take care of her and I want to go abroad with her for her better treatment"

Her parents do not agree but they will agree and say yes..... ❤️

He takes care of her a lot and she is now okay 👌🏻..................

And They are very happy......

Today is the reception party of them.

All pictures from Unsplash.....

I hope you will like My story Thank you...

Like subscribe and comments......

14
$ 2.26
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments

I really like your love story.go ahead.sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much today i am ill I want your prayers please pray for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I will keep it up 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and buttiful I like you and I love you so very very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much for your kind words. I also love my all followers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a good story and easy to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this great words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo really???? thank you soo much ❤️ sister.... I write this story with much effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago