Call my followers...

16 37
Avatar for Samima2924
4 years ago

Aslam u alikum everyone. ❀️ How are you?.

It's a time of morning and Some followers are sleeping and some are doing work. I really want ice cream in the morning hehehe I don't like Tea that's why I want to eat ice cream... Aahhh just imagine. You have ice 🍨 cream

Ok, I want to say something to my all followers.

Here is the community.

https://read.cash/c/we-are-pakistani-66cc

You join our community I always do respect all of your Articles. And I read the article as soon as possible and approved your article soon. And I will give you also the upvote $ if your content deserves this. It's a great opportunity for all Pakistanis and my all followers.

Join the community and tell me in the comments. It's a great opportunity for us. I hope everyone gives the response to your Article but @Usama And Me. We always try to perform well. And always accept your original content soon... Thank you......

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
4 years ago

Comments

Walekum aslam Good morning sister I love ice cream but i like tea in morning β˜•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Join my community sister. I always do help

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Why not sis im always with youπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you I am waiting your next post in my community

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ice cream is my favourite but i am sick after taking ice creamπŸ™„ i Control myself from thisπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well you will get soon inshallah... Join community 🀞🏻 for best response

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow this ice cream is yummy, I hope. It looks so much delicious.

I have joined the community. And thanks for creating the community. I love Pakistani people so much. By the way this is Abdur Rafi and I am from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear brother to join the community we always support the quality work . I am happy to hear that you from Bangladesh we are love with the Bangladesh stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome dear. We love you tooo too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I joined the community and will be posting there from tomorrow. Seems like a great community

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for joining.... ❀️ We will always give you attention

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Walikumsalam Good morning have a nice day. I like tea in morning πŸ˜‚but ok I imagine ice cream thanks for it ..yeah we will appreciate the quality contents and also give voted to them... Don't forget everyone to follow the @samima2924 and join the community

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahahhahahahahha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ no today we imagine the ice cream because tonight we eat the ice cream from chaman ice cream.. You remember??

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah I remember it ..its yummy and tasty πŸ˜‹ and it's the favorite shop of your

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hehehe yes β˜ΊοΈπŸ“

$ 0.00
4 years ago