True lover

9 49
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Today born a girl in a small city. She was very beautiful 🙊 but she was the sixth child of her parents her mother said to her father's brother now I gave to you my baby because I have enough baby 🤱 but you don't have any baby so I will give you my baby when she born her mother gave her to him. But her aunts start crying and take her back home 🏡 and said to her mother why you do that. And she was crying 😢. Time was running fast and she became more beautiful and more attractive. She was very active in everything but a bit naughty. Life was going very beautifully. But God wants something else and time was take u-turn now. The total family broke now her big brother did the murder of a young man. And police find him now. Her elder sister came with her to another city. And her mother lives in another city. Her family lives in different cities and she was only 16 years old. She was very scared due to the police 👮. And also want her mother. As you know when children became in tension they want a mother. She was crying 😢 and feel scared.

Just imagine you are living alone in a separate city when you are not an adult how do you feel? Same exactly She was feeling very bad. Now the princess 👸🏻 of dad wants to earn some money for food because they have no money and no one here for help. Now her elder sister starts a job. And buy some food. But after some time she was very hungry but her sister was never given her money. Today she was going to a shop and tell them I want a job. They said you give your num we will do something and then call you. She was very upset she wants love, care, and attention. She was very upset she always does prayer 🛐 to God please give me death I don't wanna live in this world. After two or three days. She was going to the bazaar. She asked them and they said to him no one job is for you. She was very disappointed and leave. Night view stars ✨ ✨ are blinking and her eyes are wet now but she was looking at the sky and suddenly her phone bell was the start ringing. She attends the call. Whatttttt shocked. Someone said to her you join my office tomorrow, I gave you a job as a personal secretary. She was very excited and she joins the job. She was getting up early

and now she was ready to Go to the office. Handsome boss waiting for her. She has reached the office 🏢. She joins the job and in a short time, her boss said to her that I took your num from the shop just because I was starting to love 💕 you. That's why I call you for a job and she was a girl who wants love and attention she was thinking 🤔 and then she agreed and said to him "I love you too" and start to love him. After all, the boss was looking very pretty. One day the weather ☁️ was very cool and suddenly the start of rain 🌂. And the boss wasn't in the office. She loves 💕 rain and she wasn't in control. Now she was in a wet dress. Suddenly, her boss and now her lover enter the office 📃. He was just seeing her. And he was looking upset just because she was uncomfortable she feels very cool. He came and go to the near her. Very hot 🔥 moment, just imagine a girl in a wet dress with wet hair. Lips crumbling and looking blue just because of the wetness of the dress. Her heart starts beating fast he comes and hugs her and try to kiss on her lips 💋. Her heart 💘 was beating fast. Her breath running fast. She was also want to eat him with love.

But time was too short and she wants to go back home. Her brother was now under arrested 👮 and her mother was now with her. And now her family lives with her. And she said to her mother I was coming at 5 pm That's why she was worried and said to him I want to go back home my mother wait for me. He drops her on the bike 🚵 . She holds him very tightly. Hot bodies are attached. But they control. After some time They plan to go murree with each other as a love date. But what she says to her mother? She said to her mother our office tour is going to the Murree all the staff is going with us. But in reality, they both are going alone. Now she was feeling very shy. They are now in the Murree.

They were in a restaurant. He said to her I want to tell you a story of a prince she said to him yes I want to listen. He said"Once a there was a prince 🤴 Prince's mother died when he was an only fourth year. And the prince's father got a new marriage and his stepmother was not do well behave with him. Prince wants to love and wants care but nobody here. Then the prince became married and his wife is very strict and never give him love now he loves with another girl 🙋 then he asked the girl if the girl now that the prince is married what can she do?"

She said she do marry him if she loves him.

The boy said that the prince is me. It's my story and I am the prince 🤴.

Now she was in shock 🙊😟. Now she was the start crying and said yes I do marry with you. I always take care of yourself. Then they go to the room of a hotel because of the coolness of the weather ❄️. And two young people, in one room weather was to cool.

Suddenly they do marriage without the permission of her parents. And boy drop her at his home and said to her we try do agree with your parents. When she came home after 4 days her parents want to know where she spends her time. She said nothing. And just silent all time. One day her mother use abuse language about her husband because her mother has no idea about her marriage. She said to her mother please don't use bad language about him. Her mother said why she cried and said because he is my husband. Her mother is in shock 😲. AND start hitting her. And said tell me it's false she said no he is my husband. And her mother go and said to her I will do your marriage with him soon don't worry and start to find 🔍 a lawyer for her divorce. She was excited and because she never knew her mother's plan. Suddenly her brother-in-law hubby of her sister tells her all the secrets. And she runs away from the house and reached her husband's friend's house 🚪. And tell him please Call my husband and tell to her husband I am running away from my home. He said ok you live here only one night than I will come. Her husband's friend gives her pills in tea. Suddenly the man feels unpleasant and he gets up at midnight and decides to go to his friend's home. When he reached his friend home he said where are my wife and the sister of his friend's. Said to him your wife is not in good condition the man in trouble now he said to his friend how could you do that he comes with her wife to a hotel room and lock the room and said to her never to take tension now I am always with you. They spend the whole night in a hotel room. The room is cool due to the cooling of Ac but both are not cool due to love. The girl feels satisfied and lay on the bed 🛏️

Her parents in tension and her mother came and said to her to come with me. But she said no mom now he is my everything. And her mother said ok do your wish never tell me anything. And at the end...........

God gives them a cute baby doll.

And She proves that she was sincere and never leave him alone she faced all situations. She leaves with him in a cottage also.

And God gives a beautiful baby girl. The baby was very healthy and beautiful and they are happy now..........

10
$ 1.09
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A heart touching story..!! Subs done ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome...!! Subs me back please dear..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice text, i enjoyed reading all this, great, great recommendation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really very happy to see you on my comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago