Read Cash Points

0 20
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Yesterday, after publishing my article "Life with a Toddler", actually I made 3 articles yesterday but life with a toddler is the last one. I was a bit dismayed yesterday because the last articles I made wasn't approve yet. I didn't received any notification that it was approve, so I rested making articles. I thought moderators ignored it, sorry for being narrowed yesterday.

But still I'm visiting the site and do comments with some articles that catches my interest. I really like being on read cash, I just rested and collecting thoughts to write again.

So today I didn't make any but I have points, I was surprised because as I've said I didn't make any article today so I'm not expecting points. As I reviewed my notifications my last article yesterday was already approved and that maybe the reason why I have points converted already into "$" and points left to be converted.

This inspires me more to write again, as points value is much actualy higher than before. And Read Cash is correct for correcting me recently that you can't get any points from commenting because today I just do comments but my points gradually increase, just that I don't know what exactly the points or how much points you get, because it varies to the quality of your comments that are essential to the articles you commented.

Even if you publish your articles now and will be approve on the next days, that's the time you'll get your points. It's like you're reaping what you sow. We should not be discourage if our articles wasn't approve instantly because maybe moderators are busy too. Take it from me, let's just continue writing our thoughts and probably will reap it sooner or later.

But don't get me wrong, despite I didn't do any articles today I'm still collecting thoughts what to write again. Articles that will fit to the topics of featured communities, I really wanted to make an article that has quality and helpful so I'm sorting out my thoughts. I like this platform, I can express my thoughts and interest.

That's all for today! Goodnight! It's night time here on our country.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments