Love read.cash

23 59
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Today i do something different as you know I always try something different. Today I make a photograph but bit beautiful. Hehehe let's check..

1st photo πŸ“Έ.

Is said to my Sister in law and I click her hand's picture after click the picture I remove the background with much effort.... And after removing the background.

Now I change the background of my photo and set it on beautiful background.

Second picture... Final picture πŸ–Ό

Ooo waooo ❀️❀️❀️ heheheh I know it's not much better but I try my best

Tell me about my creativity in comments section do you like this................... ❀️ πŸ‘πŸ»

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments

Oh!It's your today’s work. This is a really different work other days.Good articl. I wish have a nice day for you..good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much... Thank you for your prayers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoooo this is really some great stuff dear.... You did a great job with wonderfull Creativity.....! Keep this good work continue...!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much...... I will continue my hard working and inshallah get more success here soon with your prayers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow haha! that was great ,, very clean when you remove the background

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my pleasure dear hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your creativity is amazing you make beautiful thing i really aporicate your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank. You sooo much... I will do more interesting thing....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Idea, Always with you here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You got some skills, Its great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much...... ❀️ πŸ‘πŸ» I really want your love words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this 😍❀️i appreciate your efforts 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😘 πŸ’πŸ˜‡πŸ˜............ I always need your appreciation...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always here for you ❀️ πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought only I have creative mind🀣🀣🀣 But Noooooo, I am just shocked having seen your creativity, Salute you samima...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah πŸ˜… πŸ˜… πŸ˜…. Bro you are police man 🚨 I always salute you.... ❀️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really impressive your working dear... You have done very well. You have edited the picture very nicely .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much I hope read.cash also like my gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful..you did a good jobπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😘 😘 very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago