@Rezanur activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mosaic of Words
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is That What I worked For?"
Thanks a lot. I wish next comment would be from another one. Lets bye from here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is That What I worked For?"
Thanks for the talk. Don't feel bad. It was my luck. I will knock you guys just keep me with you again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is That What I worked For?"
Yeah all have brother. I want to start. But don't know how to start properly.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is That What I worked For?"
I will try to catch in your comment just follow the photpgraphy hope we will meet.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is That What I worked For?"
Oh I see. You also had a long journey then. Hope my next try goes success.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is That What I worked For?"
I will give a try . Hope I can find you again as a friend there.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Important Thing In A Relationship"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Important Thing In A Relationship
2 years ago: published the article
Is That What I worked For?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day Of Reckoning"
Okay dear. Is that your second id? Have you faced something like me too?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day Of Reckoning"
Sorry for the trouble. Have a good time.
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Day Of Reckoning"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Having A Hard Time Again, Wondering Why
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day Of Reckoning
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Photography for you!"
Is there any hope?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Photography for you!"
They won't. What should I do now about low ??
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Photography for you!"
Now what should be my next step? I am more disappointed.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My New Account: My Previous was still tagged as Sp..."
Is there no chance of getting fixed from this problem? I always used to post my own original contents. But I am so sad for the last 10 days.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My New Account: My Previous was still tagged as Spam.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is my problem?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Photography for you!"
Thank you so much my friend. Yeah the color and the pattern is another level of beauty to enjoy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Photography for you!"
Yes it is. And they were flying here and there as they were not ready for photoshot.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Photography for you!"
It would work but heating water in the hostel is a hard issue. Though I am trying with the medicines.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Photography for you!"
Yeah it is. You can see that post I have given the gold ones but zero response likely.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Visit To An Airport!"
Thank you so much dear friend. I am really happy for your help and sponsorship.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Visit To An Airport!"
I am taking medicines, and lets see what happens. Thanks brother.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Visit To An Airport!"
Yeah me too. I always use to hear the sound and look into the sky when it makes round the area.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Visit To An Airport!"
Yeah I know it could worked but in my situation it would be harder. I am just on my medicines.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Visit To An Airport!"
Yeah I was taking care but the water I use to drink is cold. And the weather is also not good.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Visit To An Airport!"
Thank you so much my friend. Yeah he did helped my as a rewarder as you do.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Visit To An Airport!"
Thank you so much dear friend. Yes it was hard to capture as it was flying faster.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"#ValentineDayChallenge2022: My Family, My Everything"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#ValentineDayChallenge2022: My Family, My Everything
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The moon misses in peace"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The moon misses in peace
2 years ago: published the article
Some Photography for you!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Non-appetit"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Non-appetit
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Life at Countryside"
Yeah that was. And I also loved that days and also miss them!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why You Should Tip Fellow Creators"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You Should Tip Fellow Creators
2 years ago: published the article
My Visit To An Airport!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Best Photography of mine"
Thank you so much. I really love the beauty of natures and doing my best to capture them.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Learners with Special Needs"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learners with Special Needs
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Your cents matter. "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Little Blessing In Disguise "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Little Blessing In Disguise
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks a lot my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ow really! I am waiting and waiting for more BCH 😁.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks my friend .
2 years ago: commented on the article "Circle around moon. The [Moonbow]"
Hmmm. That is what I was taking about. So you should maintain this one at least.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Best Photography of mine"
You are too good bro. Never thought to get some friend like you in life.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Prolong A Promising Time As Ageless As Timeless "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prolong A Promising Time As Ageless As Timeless
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Best Photography of mine"
Thank you so much sir & Thanks for the huge tip on almost every articles.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Taxes, CEO's And Us: A Response"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taxes, CEO's And Us: A Response
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Circle around moon. The [Moonbow]"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Circle around moon. The [Moonbow]
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The habits of successful people: who recorded them?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Life at Countryside"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Life at Countryside
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is There Any Chance To Be Success?"
Yeah I noticed that . I also working with that hope. And I also wish the best for you too.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Earn Listening To Music"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn Listening To Music
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Do I Spend $1, 000, 000 Within 24 Hours"
Yeah ! I also hope that but don't know how long it would take.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers 3
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Do I Spend $1, 000, 000 Within 24 Hours"
I will and I do but my days ate going bad for a week. Hope I will be normal soon as I get the blessings.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nothing Is Forever, Except ..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing Is Forever, Except ...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Do I Spend $1, 000, 000 Within 24 Hours"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Do I Spend $1, 000, 000 Within 24 Hours
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is There Any Chance To Be Success?"
I also hope that my friend. Thanks a lot by the way.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Performance with Purpose"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Performance with Purpose
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is There Any Chance To Be Success?"
Yeah I also heard that. Don't know how much I have got to wait. Just waiting.
2 years ago: gave $0.07 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is There Any Chance To Be Success?"
Thanks for your understanding. Hope that everything gets fixed soon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is There Any Chance To Be Success?"
Day by day stying calm is getting harder my brother. It is really hard as I am experiencing that hard time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is There Any Chance To Be Success?"
Yeah, I have also seen that but it just stopped visiting me almost for a week. That is making me disappointed.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Love talk: Slambook"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love talk: Slambook
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"5 Largest Tribes in Indonesia"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Largest Tribes in Indonesia
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How My Curiosity Became A Successful Project"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How My Curiosity Became A Successful Project
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is There Any Chance To Be Success?"
Okay then. Let's be friends and keep the friendship well.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Egoism in the word of struggle"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Egoism in the word of struggle
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Self responsibility in Kids"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self responsibility in Kids
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Random thought's on weekends""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Random thought's on weekends"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is There Any Chance To Be Success?"
You are always welcomed dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are most welcome dear. Hope you go so far in this platform.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Nature photography #1"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is There Any Chance To Be Success?"
Sorry for not noticing your articles. You can count me in as a friend. I will try my best to support my friends.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Observations on Other User's Profitable SmartBCH Journey
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Drink a lot of water."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drink a lot of water.
2 years ago: published the article
Is There Any Chance To Be Success?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bots Represent 64% Of Internet Traffic"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bots Represent 64% Of Internet Traffic"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bots Represent 64% Of Internet Traffic
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bus Ride "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""What if" "Then""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"What if" "Then"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Goals for the Month of February"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goals for the Month of February
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Should I write today?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should I write today?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Come back Sajek"
You are welcome dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Best Photography of mine"
I can't find out the problems. What kind of changes is making me away from the random rewarder.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Best Photography of mine"
Yeah it could be possible my friend. Last one is a common flower which can be found in everywhere.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"They need a home as well. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They need a home as well.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Insectography at Friday"
Yeah I also noticed that. But why is this happening again and again? Our fate is too much bad here.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorships & Referral Support Resource
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What's On My Bag During School Days?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's On My Bag During School Days?
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitu..."
But you know all the photos wer not posted in noise. Only some were.
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitu..."
What if some of those were posted in noise.cash? Is that a big problem?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Come back Sajek"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Come back Sajek
2 years ago: gave $0.07 tip to
"Insectography at Friday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insectography at Friday
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitu..."
Did you mean by "humble heart " Photography content as I write regular or changing the photography topic?
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitu..."
It is the hard thing that makes me out of here you know. How to think and get ideas of those? I can not find out dear.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"No Bear Market For Bitcoin Cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Bear Market For Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Good Followers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Followers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cupid: The Unofficial Mascot of Valentine’s Day"
You are worthy of much that we can give. Just keep doing your good works and never forget us at all.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cupid: The Unofficial Mascot of Valentine’s Day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cupid: The Unofficial Mascot of Valentine’s Day
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitude"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitude"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitude"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitude
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Moments Where Sometimes I Hate Life."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moments Where Sometimes I Hate Life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Best Photography of mine"
Yeah doing so. Without the great reward everything looks like empty my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Best Photography of mine"
Yeah they have. Thanks for realizing the beauty of my photographs.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Best Photography of mine"
Thanks my dear friend. But it looks like my photography is not enough for the rewarder.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Best Photography of mine"
Thanks a lot for the name. I did not knew the name before. I have never seen this before in anywhere.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Best Photography of mine"
Okay dear friend. That would be great then. Thanks.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Best Photography of mine"
Yeah they are beautiful and that's why I captured for you guys to show. Thanks my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Best Photography of mine"
I also just saw it twice and don't even know the name. Thanks brother.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You Live In My Soul"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #25"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #25
2 years ago: published the article
Some Best Photography of mine
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Life Series: Get On With Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Life Series: Get On With Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Journey of The January"
Hope so. And you can see that is happeming again and again And I can't even catch my mistakes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Carnival of Rust
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bus Ride "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bus Ride
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Do animals have souls? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do animals have souls?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mr.Marc upvoted my post with $1000 and I'm freaking out!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cook your own food?"
That is also good my friend. If you try you can cook the rice too through the rice cooker.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cook your own food?"
Haha! That's true brother. They can do anything when the need appers.
2 years ago: published the article
Cook your own food?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Lucky
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Journey of The January"
Yeah that's my hope too. Let's just work hard and see what happens after all. Thanks by the way.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Journey of The January"
Thanks a lot mate. I am on but don't know how much time it is going to take this time.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Suggested Reading 17"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested Reading 17
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"10 Years and Stronger"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Years and Stronger
2 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
January Report - 2,80BCH ($803) Rewards From Writing Platforms!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Writing "On Assignment" Is Not My Forté"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing "On Assignment" Is Not My Forté
2 years ago: published the article
Journey of The January
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Mining or how to mine BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My photo gallery "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photo gallery
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts with Photography!"
Thanks for the good wish dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts with Photography!"
Maybe it will take some time. If my good days turns back then I will.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Plans For February"
Okay dear. I will catch up with you from there.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts with Photography!"
Yes I see a lot of roses. And I will try to make an articke about onky roses someday. Thanks a lot.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts with Photography!"
Of course I will but can you tell me again what to improve if I am making any mistakes?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts with Photography!"
Yeah sure drar. I would just give me some time for that. I need some more time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Moments with Dragonfly"
No, there is many in our village area. You can see sometime some of them also visits me at my house.hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts with Photography!"
Thanks you , I was just doing fun with you my friend. Don't worry about that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts with Photography!"
Yes my friend they are mobile photography. Thanks for loving my works in that way.