Nature photography #1

4 17
Avatar for rashid2.0
2 years ago
My favorite flower. PHOTO 1

Arabian Jasmine.

Local name (Motia flower)

This flower is my most favorite when we were young. I used to pick up these flowers and make a neck lace and play with that.

Today when i was visiting may house garden i saw these beautiful flower. I love them like parents love their children. I planted them 2 years ago and now they show flowers everyday. After 2 days the flowers becomes dim and many new flowers arise with them. And this process continuously running since a year. I took many photos but i will share my best to you.

PHOTO 2

This is another photo from me.

PHOTO 3

Please tell me in comments section that which one do you like the most.

How is smells?

Its smell is not intense, but very smooth, light and pure . Hand chains are also made by this beautiful flower.

What is its color

Its color ia white, and its size is 1 inch square may be.

Thank you for reading.

Article number 9

Author @rashid2.0

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Rezanur
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of rashid2.0
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rashid2.0
2 years ago

Comments

I think we call that sampaguita here, our national flower.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You have a beautiful name for this flower, here it's local name is motia flower

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah this flower smell is really awesome, and your photography is best. But try to post the long articles in the form of stories. This will lead to successful on this platform ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend for suggesting me positive vibes in the form of feedback. Your review is very inspirational for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago