A Little Blessing In Disguise

16 59
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

This day ended with so much joy all around me and I’m happy… I had the time to appreciate God for his good works, many times we don’t see the those little things as him being so much at work in us that we don’t go back to him in gratitude.. This is a word to encourage everyone of us, I want your faith to be strong irrespective of how the problem is you will overcome.. I shared a testimony in church yesterday, really from December till this day, I’ve had so many issues arising and even before I could complain God shows up and immediately I see a solution to them.. But one thing I never stopped doing was believing in his power..

There where times in our lives where things don’t look or feel as it should but keep trusting him, he will come through for us.. It felt so discouraging for me at some point at close edge of getting to a goal, an obstacle arises then I’d have to repeat it all again and again..

You have to admit that you still need to work on your ability to process a lot of things and never you riding with something different than what you can’t control. Have you this feeling of wanting to just strangle someone at work, like when you work really hard all day and your boss or senior colleague says “what have you been doing all day?” And you have been attending to the same persons request, you would only not hesitate due to several reasons and one being that a sack letter awaits you if you do or you get demoted.. 

Where I’m navigating today is to learn to control the other side of you, a side that doesn’t hear calm down or let it slide... we’ve all had them, anyone who dares come close to you will have himself or herself to blame for that... instead of thinking towards how you could make someone’s like a living hell why not talk to God about it, and allow him do his work and make it right.

If you can’t tolerate your partner, your superiors, your parents, your siblings then why don’t you leave that place at that minute to avoid saying or doing what you ought not to. Even when they say a lot, yes it’s supposed to be this way and you should flare up because anything that happens beyond that will be your loss..

So ask God to give a higher level of peace, that’s the kind of peace that ensures and takes the side of a different approach... it’s like when you know who that person is, you understand the condition he or she goes through daily you really don’t need to add much more problem in to it. Separate yourself from being just a grown boy to being a matured man, and you don’t process like a kid or just as any other person would.

So please shift your mindset, why will your mind allow the devil play games on you this year is your year of greatness and the more we allow different negative thoughts we drift too far from the truth.. So for those with the negative mindset, stop it you are really thinking a lot... Commit the situation and let your mind be at rest…

This is short today, I had just a little thing to share with us and I hope will help someone… Have a lovely week ahead.. This week shall be amazing and all you wish for will come to you in any area of your life..

Lead image

February 07, 2022

25
$ 7.42
$ 6.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I had a terrible on Sunday, I lost all my earnings I made on this platform for the months Feb and ending of Jan . It was 30 dollars. My phone engine developed a fault and I lost all that was contained in the phone, including the seed phrase of mybitcoin wallet which I didn't save somewhere else.. I felt really sad. But I picked up the following day, I still thank God for everything.... I thought what if I had not discovered readcash, life would definitely go on, wouldn't it. By the way, I have already enjoyed multiple blessings from the platforms before and still counting... So what's there to be sad about ?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's very important to control our other side so, that we do not live in regrets. As they say, a single moment of patience can, save you a lifetime of regrets. May God ease our affairs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes e struggle with some issues concerning people or things and the best thing to do is to take it to God

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Having a positive mindset have a very long way to go in our personal life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now I understand why you like to share inspirational messages, because you're close to God. Thanks for always sharing wisdom:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A book taught me that Faith is accepting to be true what our sense of reasoning or rational thoughts deny.. This has changed my perspective about faith and improved it's efficacy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A silent communication with Almighty is a must. He is the only one to whom you can rely and pour in your problems. When one door is closed, he is the one who opens another door for you. Somethings happen for good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why I sometimes allow myself to think negatively

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be so much grateful if I received those blessings in disguise because all this are unexpected for me. So when it came, I'll be so happy and as I've said grateful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There were lots of instances in my life where I realized that it was a blessing in disguise. Now, I am thankful that it happened because it brought positivity in me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is right, we shouldn't let the monster inside us rule what we need to do. If we are angry with someone because that someone do something bad or say something not good to you, just leave it to God. Don't take action without thinking if that is good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with you and truly God can make everything right if we trust him.. his mercies keeping us daily that’s enough to be thankful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is all about having a positive mindset, I guess. Thanks for this reminder.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You’re welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We experience several blessings in disguise way back.
When I experienced a painful breakup with my ex.. I met my real friends.. When typhoon Haiyan hits our place and wrecked most of the houses there, our store boomed and the typhoon was a blessing in disguise to us... Even this covid has something to offer if we look at it positively... The earth somehow healed a little when all countries imposed lockdowns, families or closer, save money, etc..

There is always something positive in every negative situation.. we just have to realize it 😁..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

These where things to be grateful for and even though it’s tough we still have so many good things too… I believe it will always get better thank you Janey

$ 0.00
2 years ago