Is That What I worked For?

25 57
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hi my photography lovers and friends.

Here is good bye from me.

Why???

You guys already have noticed that my comment is low marked everywhere. I worked hard with my own photographies but afterall I got what I never expected from here. You guys were too good and supportive to me.

I always helped all users as much as I was able to but after all I have to leave this platform as it is I have lost everything. I don't think there is a wayback if I have marked.

I have always done my best and sometimes late night writing with the best I could but why I got marked as spam? Don't know a lot of answers. Don't even know whom to ask. Once I marked I remain marked.

I used to maintain all the rules carefully after reading. But why that happened with me? I never tried to break any eules as much as I knew. I have never tried to pretend anyone as I write and capture by my self.

I had gained 90+ subscribers and it was not that easy to gain after all. And I know how hard it is to be noticed by big rewarders like @Telesfor sir and others who has sponsored and helped me like @BCH_LOVER @Talecharm @FarmGirl @Alther @PWWrite @Ling01 . I won't take all users name as they can feel disturbed. But I am loosing all of you just by a single mark.

I know if I create a new one I won't get much support like I get now. I have lost everyone with the hope. No body is there to helo me out like before. Nobody is going to give me a little lift towards the upside. So I am gone forever. Every dream are broken now. Every hopes are gone.

If sometime I cteate a new one, would you help me like that? Or should I keep the name same in the id with 01 or something? Would you remember till then? Would you recognize me by my photography? Don't know the answers. So it is time to leave after all. Stay happy stay earning.

Here is last one as a gift from me.

Last edited

Don't even know my articles notification goes to you or not. No need to tip me guys. Keep helping other guys . Don't be anger to them because they show you much respect than you can get. Just bless them with what you have.

9
$ 0.45
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

you have got to move on mate. don't stop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suggest you to create a new one. We will still support you, trust the process especially to your talent. GOD Bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How would you find me out? That is making me worry much. Amd I am also in tension about the name. Should I use the same name with any digit or full unknown name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Think a new username which represents you. Don't worry about starting again, still engage and visit your previous friends. Remember, don't rant in your new account, okay. Don't give up, read.cash is for those who love in crypto and writing; and I know you are:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. But did not understand the lineb"Remember, don't rant in your new account". Would you mind to say it easier?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try with a new one. We all had problems here. But we didn’t give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah all have brother. I want to start. But don't know how to start properly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry that you are marked low. Do not feel bad because I also been through same like yours. If you feel sad, you can rest for a while but do not give up. You can always opt to new account.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the talk. Don't feel bad. It was my luck. I will knock you guys just keep me with you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are simply expecting too much too quick. It takes time to build and audience and a following. It doesn't happen overnight, and that should actually be a good thing in your mind. Because what it means is that when you do get the reward it will be because of your hard work and effort. Not because anyone can do it.

Patience is a virtue. Think about any successful businessman. He failed many times before he finally landed a successful enterprise. Same goes for actors. More roles were turned down before one was finally offered. Writers? Same thing. Most writers, even very prolific ones, have more pages of rejection letters than their books do.

Just keep at it. Keep trucking along. As for why you are being marked as spam on some things? I have no idea. Maybe try to find it within yourself to answer that question. It may be there and glaring and obvious if you are honest with yourself and take the time to look.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your brief words. I don't know would you get me again from another id. I would love to meet again. I was always honest in that id btw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no! Why would they mark you as spam?? I'm so sorry this is happening Rezanur. If you decide to open a new account, post the username and I'll subscribe to you again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will try to catch in your comment just follow the photpgraphy hope we will meet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can create a new account, i also experience that, my first account got a mark and i thought that was the end, but i did try again. No harm of trying for the second time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will give a try . Hope I can find you again as a friend there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stop my friend. Just open a new one. I had been in your situation before and experiencing it really makes me down. But i still tried my luck again and more careful with what I share. It's difficult to start a new one but if you're determine to achieve your goals and to earn, you can overcome those difficulties. create a new one and let me know about it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would let you know my friend. But you know it was the second chance and I failed hardly you know. It would be much harder. But I hope I will try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know my friend,this account of mine is my third chance already. Even at times, i wanted to give up, but i still continue. The truth is it's hard to start again but i motivate myself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. You also had a long journey then. Hope my next try goes success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend, that's why I will encourage you to try again. That's part of our life, before we can get the success we want, we experience failures first. Those failures will be our stepping stone. It will teach us lessons. So go my friend, don't give up. Keep moving!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I wish next comment would be from another one. Lets bye from here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't quit lad, this is just a tip of what I have gone through.. I know at times things don't go as planned but I believe this is how we are ment to live, don't quit rather open a new account and start over, I know it's painful but don't let them weigh you down please... Let things like this make you stronger by getting over it, my life has been a mess but I am trying my best not to relent in anyway am not financially stable and all my expenses are on me, I feel like quiting but I can't coz I know what I have been through . So please just open a new account and whenever you do make sure you tag me on your first article, I can't afford to loose another friend...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It would be so hard enough to make friends again in new one. And don't even know what to name that. I know quit is not the only option but what else could be done? Because the photography is the only thing that I can do my best. And you see that was not welcomed at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a good writer but I find it shocking that I do write some great things... Just write what you know and trust me your story would be fine, looking forward to see you again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I create. I will surely tag you. And hope to be a good friend forever. Can you suggest me that should I use the same name with digits or else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago