Some Photography for you!

20 57
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hello my dear Photography Lover Friends,

Hope you guys are okay and I am little stable now. But still now I can not breathe properly with my nose. Well I think it is fifty percent working and 50 percent closed. But still taking the powerful medicines. And I think I will be okay soon!

Last night I was about to write but as soon I selected the photos then my sleep came up and because of the medicines I fell asleep soon without writing. Though I have got Calculus exam today but I am here to share some beautiful flower photography for you guys.

I know they are gems to me as I captured them with my care. But never thought to upload them in such situation when my productive days are off. I had expected some amount for such phptographs, but don't know why the fate is not supporting me continuously and I uploaded them for no value. Haha!

Just enjoy those beautiful shots and say your valuable words as feedback under the article.

I have selected one kind of flower that was planted near the DC court park. Well I went there and have got a few captures to show you guys, yes, I mean it. Only for you guys who loves to see my photography.

Sorry if I am talking too much without let you see my photos. Now you are free to enjoy some flower pictures that is captured by me.

1. The cutest one!

Cutest one

I have selected this one as the cutest flower photo from the park. And also there is a chance that I uploaded this one in my noise.cash account previously but for some $BCH and got some maybe but I forgot. And as it is the cutest one so I had to share with you guys. That's why I have uploaded it again for showing the beauty.

2. The Lovely Look!

Well it has the lovely look and a clear view in it. In the middle you can see that there is like a bunch of small parts that is clearly visible. Though it looks like the pistil and the stamen is another beautiful thing in the middle of flower. As it was so much clearly captured so I thought to have you guys a look but I think the quality would go down after the upload.

3. The bee sitting in the flower!

Well, there were a lot of flower trees of the same category or other category. But I want to tell about the same category. There was sitting a lot of bees on different flowers. And I have tried to capture two flowers with the bees. First one you have already seen. On the flower where the sun rays are coming and little reflecting like glowing light is the flower where a bee is sitting. And maybe it is busy to collect honey.

Let's see another flower with bee!

It was hard to capture from close but I tried hard and my best to capture it from as my close ai was able to. The bee was flying from this to that flower as I was following to capture him. And at last I have got only this one. Hope you can enjoy the shots without edits with the original looks.

4. A group selfie of the flowers!

Landscape maybe!

Haha! Can you imagine that if they were able to carry camera and use it to take selfie? Then they would be the best model with their lovely looks. Although the photographer does their help by taking pictures from different pose. And I also did the help for them little.

I think that would be enough for today. And maybe next time I will share some other flowers or anything else photo for you guys. Till then wait and stay with me and I am really sorry to not be able to reply your comments. I will do them shortly.

Special Thanks to @francis105d1 for the huge and amazing gift of sponsorhip.

I never thought that I would get it randomly from a user like you. Don't know the reason and what you like in my articles. By the way Thanks a lot for the gift. And I am really happy to have your blessings.

All photograps are taken by me.

9
$ 0.39
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @ChristinaMadart
$ 0.03 from @Dimples
+ 3
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

I haven't tried capturing a flower with bees on it, because I am scared that they might sting me lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They won't. What should I do now about low ??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I notice about it too, maybe you're being marked as spam. Maybe someone reported you, or idk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there any hope?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your photography is always beautiful and the orange and red landscape flowers picture is the best in my opinion. I see you got low score on your comments which i feel bad about.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now what should be my next step? I am more disappointed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you always in gardens your photography always amazed me good skills and attractive flowers and the way this bee sitting is really good and good timing of the photo!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everthing is just wasted my friend. I have marked as low scored spam. My carrier here is finished. Don't know the mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh I super love the colors ๐Ÿ’– plus the flower pattern is indeed cute

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Yeah the color and the pattern is another level of beauty to enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These flowers are really beautiful and gorgeous, though all those pictures are beautiful yet I love the first and last one. Sad to hear about your health, just take care of yourself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they are beatiful and you know they are the best from my shots. But still theybare just wasted without the blessings of the rewarder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how it feels to have a running nose trust me it's so annoying... Those are some wonderful flowers you captured, its color matches with the bee so its a perfect shot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it is. And they were flying here and there as they were not ready for photoshot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just used a hot water to kill the bacteria in your nose, you can used a hot water when you take a bath or used a vex inhaler ๐Ÿ˜โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It would work but heating water in the hostel is a hard issue. Though I am trying with the medicines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is it so cute friend. I like the flower a lot. It's really beautiful. I love the color also. It's somethin' orange. I love your photography my friend.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿงก

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. These captures was really expensive capture from me. But you know they are priceless now as I just posted them. I thought I would get noticed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God . Such q beautiful and nicely captured pieces og photos i like the 4th picture most of all thar is in cover mode.. Well i am also deciding not to post for few days, being not noticed hurts the most, when your hard work goes useless. It hurts bro..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it is. You can see that post I have given the gold ones but zero response likely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago