Journey of The January

21 69
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
Date: 01, February, 2022.

Hello my dear friends, how are you?

I am fine. I am starting today with the summary of my articles in the last month. You can see my account is 5 months older but I am working regularly from the 3rd January, 2022 that means I am regular for one month and still trying to improve myself.

I had created that account for working purpose but in a few days or weeks my admission dates held up so I had to away from writing here o ly study purpose. But after all I have returned here with my best. Well there is a thing that still I used to make some noise on noise.cash but in December update made me sad. I was not getting free tips there like other users so I was not earning any amounts. So I thought to return here at least for some rewards from the rewarder. And as I wrote my first article in the new year in January 3, 2022 . I saw that I got visited with a little amount and I was happy of thinking that my account was okay. So I started working regularly and was having a great fun with all new friends and brothers & sisters.

In the January month I have published 28 articles in my account and I had a gap in the middle time of the month because of tiredness and illness. Actually I was too much tired to write a word so I had to sleep. And also I said I started with a gap of two days in January 3 , so there is two article less in a month.

My articles of January month!

  1. Genda flower photography

    earning:($ 0.71)

  2. KuCoins Refer Bounty

    earning: ($ 0.88)

  3. Photography of mine (Part-1)

    earning: ($ 1.52)

  4. Photography of Mine (Part-2)

    earning: ($ 1.19)

  5. Photography of mine (Part-3)

    earning: ($ 1.46)

  6. Photography of mine (Part-4)

    earning: ($ 3.02)

  7. Photography of mine (Part-5)

    earning: ($2.10)

  8. Photography of mine (Part-6)

    earning: ($2.10)

  9. Photography by me!

    earning: ($ 0.32)

  10. Lovely Looks of Nature.

    earning: ($ 2.58)

  11. Some dreams remain dreams

    earning: ($ 0.28)

  12. Bone-Chilling Cold Starting Tomorrow.

    earning: ($ 0.20)

  13. A day without Water and Electricity.

    earning: ($ 0.19)

  14. Beauty of Nature.

    earning: ($ 2.47)

  15. Village Farm Beautiful Pictures.

    earning: ($ 0.66)

  16. Prompt: Raid On My Gallery

    earning: ($ 1.30)

  17. Beautiful Flowers From My Gallery.

    earning: ($ 1.42)

  18. Close To The Nature

    earning: ($ 0.27)

  19. Good Time or Bad Time in crypto?

    earning: ($ 1.68)

  20. Do you miss a Tree?

    earning: ($ 1.63)

  21. Do you like to eat Roti?

    earning: ($ 1.06)

  22. Insect Photography (Day-1)

    earning: ($ 2.54)

  23. How was the Day!

    earning: ($ 1.35)

  24. Insect Photography (Day-2)

    earning: ($ 1.71)

  25. Insect Photography (Day-3)

    earning: ($ 0.64)

  26. Flower Shots by Me!

    earning: ($ 2.05)

  27. Some Moments with Dragonfly

    earning: ($ 0.41)

  28. Random Thoughts with Photography!

    earning: ($ 0.22)

That was all of my articles which has been published in the January 3 to 31. And you can see almost likely 6 days of that month I was not visited by the rewarder. And today the first day of the February month it looks like I am not been visited. Though the month was productive for me but I have shared almost 35% of my income with my user friends who comments me regular or supports me a lot. The amount was about $12+ And after all I have already lost 35% of my income because of market down problem.

My biggest earning in one article was the "Photography of mine (Part-4)" about $ 3.02 was the amount of earning.

I earned in the whole month about $36 plus.

And after tipping to my beloved users and in the cause of market going down I have got only 13$ in my hand in the end of the month. That means I have lost $23 of BCH in the month. Well, I have tipped a lot of users who are big and some were new but not everyone responded same. Some users just took and did not even helped little. That made me sad.

Ending Thoughts!

Though I was active and regular in my work but I did a great loss . From now I would be more carefull. And hope the users who only takes gets changed their mind too otherwise it could be a problem for us. We should share and care each other. Please change your mind positively. Thanks to my lovely friends who are staying positive and knows the meaning of sharing. You guys really helped me a lot. I am not mentioning them but you guys really know who you are. May Allah help you guys with more funds so that you guys can share more.

10
$ 0.24
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry about the loss. I know it will get better as long as you keep writing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's my hope too. Let's just work hard and see what happens after all. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not wory mate:), everything will get better. keep on writing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mate. I am on but don't know how much time it is going to take this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a coincidence, the last article that I was the user was also giving report of January earning, she wrote exactly 28 articles and so do you... I believe if your active than before and also u interact with a lot of people things might get better with you and the random rewarder

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a coincidence. I would try to write more if it's possible but you kniw I am trying hard my self to do better here. But as you can see I am failing a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I also intend on writing 30 but its not possible for last month but this month would be better than the last one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have patience. Always remember, Rome wasn’t built in a day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah brother I am doing my best to keep patience. But you know some time it is really hard to feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad mate. Success will surely come if you work in this way. I believe you. I love your work. Best wish for you brother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister. Is this way better in your eyes? If it is then sure I will keep it up. In my life success rarely comes that's the problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 28 articles for the month of January. That's a lot, though you're busy sometimes still you are able to write. Good job. Hope for a better Month for you...Just keep some for yourself too. It's okay to upvote a little if you really want to share.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always try to help much and share much but nobody thinks like me at all. And yeah that was really hard to write everyday with new things. But I had to be regular for my better work. From now I would also keep some for me too. Thanks dear. You support me a lot .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend. That's really like that some will like us and some won't, that's the sad truth about life but even if that's the case let's just keep going. They might be present or not in our works that is okay as long as the green baby is always there supporting us...That's good friend, keep some for yourself too, you need that in your studies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your words are true my friend. I think that the green baby forgot me 3 days ago. That is really sad time for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep being active my friend. HE will surely visit you again. There are others who experienced that too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm. That makes me sad you know. Because I get ony little but if I don't get regularly then my monthly pay out goes more smaller.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really saddening but cheer up. Let's be positive, he will visit you again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope so. And you can see that is happeming again and again And I can't even catch my mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sad about this. Especially on the new way of how noise working today. Free tips received by other users are giving to users who tips them as well. At the end, those who didn't received free tips will not earn. On the other hand, I hope you make your February more productively.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also hope that my friend. But if you take a look that I have passed two days of this month with zero income. Wish everything gets okay. And also wish that noise next update fixes all problem and brings equality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago