My photo gallery

16 48

February 1-2022

Hi family,

Gone all day, I could not think what to write. So I thought I'd bring something a little different on the first day of the new month. While looking at my mobile phone, I suddenly saw some pictures. Which are my favorite pictures. I am not a photographer but sometimes some pictures are taken as a hobby.

Let's share some of them with you,

Taking a new picture on the first day of the new month is one of my favorite things I still take today. Aquarium. I know there are many like me who like aquariums very much. Maybe Aquarium is also chosen as a bad partner. This morning when I went to their side I saw that they were playing very nicely. The sun was shining on them in the morning and then I took the picture.

You must remember me going on a trip. Which I may have shared with you. When I go there, I take some natural pictures. Because taking natural pictures is a hobby for me. We were going somewhere with the boat, so I took this picture from the boat. The side hills, the beautiful sky, and the river water mixed.

I have seen many rivers in my life but this is the first time I have seen a river of rocks. The clear water of the river is flowing and all the rocks below are mixed with many small and big rocks.If you wish, you can walk a long way in the water on this rock. The rocks were so clear that you could see the whole rock in the water. Whole white stone. There are also colorful stones. I tried to take pictures.

I went to the tea garden a few days ago. And I have given you a beautiful description of it. It was evening when I went there. I got up by mixing with nature. What was that color of the sky that attracted me again and again. This picture is also a picture of my very hobby. The color of the fire in the sky with the trees seemed to bring a different beauty.

Just a year ago today, I went for a walk in the mountains. Then the morning was only. We started walking up the hill as usual. The sun rose. The sun came through the leaves of the trees in such a way that I couldn't help but capture the camera.

Then what I will share is a picture of the kingdom of clouds. Sajak Valley I a few days ago. 1700 feet above the ground. If you ever want to give in to the cloud kingdom, you can come here. That beautiful game of clouds will fascinate you.

Then the picture that I will share with you is of a lake. Picture where we had been boating all day. And I was able to see different landscapes.

It looks like the next photo was taken, maybe I took the photo from the plane. But that's not it. The picture was actually taken from a high hill. There is a big mountain in our country. From the Eucalyptus. Where beauty fascinated me, I felt like I was in the sky. As I looked down, everything seemed small, a small river seemed to flow by, and I saw it from afar.

Then the picture I will share with you is of the beach. I sat down and felt the beauty of the beach. Just then the plane was flying overhead again, not just over my head, but over the beach. We wanted to hold the beauty of the camera.

The last picture was sent on the way to Teknaf. The birds fly behind the ship. If you let the birds eat, they will eat from your hands. The birds will entertain you all the time. Even if the journey is over, your mind will want to stay longer.

Thanks for staying with me.

All picture from my photo gallery.

20
$ 0.39
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh my! It's a good capture. The views are really relaxing and the beach is great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The second one is absolutely exceptional scene... really you have some wonderful pictures in your gallery...thanks a lot for sharing it with us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an amazing and mesmerizing set of photos you have there. Thanks for sharing it with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, those photos you share is so beautiful mate. Those sceneries is so relaxing and pleasing in the eyes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe it all awesome especially the one at the beach made me realized you enjoyed your day . Happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say that you are a very good photographer. Keep it up,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You take really beautiful pictures. I like all the pictures including the blue sky, the aquarium, the sunset, and trees. Nice shot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That picture of river rocks is so beautiful. It's as I they were well laid by someone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those stones at the river floor are really beautiful.

I enjoyed looking at the pictures altogether, they're beautiful. And I must say that you're a very good photographer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you are photography master all of these natural beauty clicks are super-fantastic 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made a beautiful photos my friend 😍, so lovely and very relaxing to see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, dear Mazekin, what beautiful landscapes you have photographed, I was out of breath at the beauty and grandeur of the nature that you recorded with your mobile phone. By the way, you look professional in photography... 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you capture all of these Sis? So amazing, it looks really good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your clicks Mazekin. You should do this more often.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say you got some skills there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time, I must say that I had never seen such clicks from you. Damn! They are so beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago