Should I write today?

31 46
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 5, 2022. No. 148

I'm going to make you honest: I'm tired. When I say tired, it is not in the sense of tiredness due to some activity that has just ended, but rather, due to accumulated tiredness over the days.

For days I have been sleeping only 5 hours. All week until Saturday comes and I sleep a little more in the morning. Sleep is restful and essential for good performance in your daily life. Reactivate your energy and sharpen your senses to make decisions faster and more concisely. It's been a long time since I've looked at the word counter of what I'm writing and now I can't stop looking at it. I am anxious because I exceed 700 words to at least take this article to 4 minutes of reading. I probably shouldn't tell you this, but this is how I feel right now.

Many times you look at a successful user and you might say: "How easy he does it! He's lucky!" These words could not be more wrong. Nothing is easy, and luck is the excuse for losers. All the hard work that those users had to go through, it has been gigantic. In addition, their content is a thousand times higher than ours. It may be that one day ours will be better, but the fact is that the constancy in theirs and their quality is always impressive. So, if you claim to have entered one of these schemes and plan to get rich in 3 days, I inform you that this is not the case. It requires a superhuman effort. Fight and fight because your content reaches others and you can have an audience.

The work is constant, together with various problems, they generate that fatigue is very strong. When you don't get enough sleep for that long, your brain shuts down. You fall asleep constantly like me right now, in front of the pc. I keep writing in a way that on many occasions I don't even know what I'm writing because I fall asleep and keep writing. When I wake up and read what I put at that time, it's kind of pointless Ahah. This is happening to me quite frequently.

370 words so far. My article doesn't seem to be progressing. I'm falling asleep and I still need to format and publish it.

Something that many say is easy, but it is not at all, is playing Pegaxy with scholarships. It means that you must run at least 24 races for each Pegaxy in about 24 hours. If you spend all day in front of the PC without doing anything else, this will be something very normal. But in my case, those of us who work, know that this is difficult to replicate. But it's really worth it, draining all the energy from the Pegaxys. The reward is enormous and we cannot miss out on the opportunities it offers us right now. If I needed to not sleep, then I wouldn't Ahah.

Well, this is going from bad to worse. I fell asleep for a few minutes Ahah. I think I'll stop right here. Thanks for reading today and excuse me for what would be the most random article I've written since I entered the platform.

A hug to all. See you tomorrow.

21
$ 7.60
$ 7.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Exactly what's happening to me these past few weeks. exhausted, tired, lol. Yet, you are amazing cause you still managed to write something about it. I took an indefinite break and I still wonder when I could come back. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still managed to publish one with your eyes half closed. As you said it is not easy at all to write anything at all, that actually make sense and worth to read. Not to mention the high quality articles. Five hours of sleep is definitely not enough especially if it has been for days. I have to skip a day sometimes to recharge my batteries and start over with a fresh mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not easy, and it's quite strange when you come to and wake up, in those seconds you have written the dream you were having ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay my friend, I guess we all experienced to he burn out for a day. But what matter there is that, our day wasn't wasted because were being tired due to hustle grinding for us have to have something to earn in a day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Something is better than nothing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh brother I can feel you with this relate. But you are forcing yourself so much? I think you should need some proper rest and that would be better for your mind. When you have motivation to do something then I know everything seems very easy but when you donโ€™t have motivation then things seems very difficult. Nowadays I think you are losing your motivation and interest here but still you are forcing yourself here. Btw, donโ€™t be sad brother itโ€™s weekend and give proper time to your family, spend some time with nature, give some free time to your soul. Everything will be better for you soon, better days will come for sure. Keep going, keep writing. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not that I'm losing interest, it's that I'm working on many fronts at the same time, which leads me to extreme fatigue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it happens to me. I don't even know what to write or which thoughts i would put on ๐Ÿฅด

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's tired friend, you should rest too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel tired as well, but no choice but to grind ๐Ÿ˜ข that's life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So I have to spend more than 24 hours awake, but we are still in the fight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, when we have almost sleepless days and nights, our brain shutdown. You are so much busy nowadays. Keep your health in check

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I slept quite a lot today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nothing is as easy as it seems...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not? I always enjoy your articles. While improving grammar and getting new vaccbulary

$ 0.01
2 years ago

tired my friend. Really tired. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah that's literally tired. Work with playing Pegaxy adding the article that needed to publish is burnout.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have almost the same problem with my sleep schedule as you, and I have just missed a day of writing because of it. Tried writing with my phone, and every time, I fell asleep

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also try hard to not sleep before finishing my writings. But nowadays i am disappointed and loosing the power to write and share my photography. I am ready to write 4 minutes article everyday but there is no reward for me after all. It's been five days without blessings. Is that so normal? What can we say without bad luck for this disappointment? Still trying with the bad luck brother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I saw in your profile a jump of 2 months or more without writing. Maybe you need a little more time. It's random, at any moment it appears. Some users here, among the most rewarded, who have been 4 months without that "good luck". I wish you success friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for you wish my friend. Then should I post everyday with any topic or I can make a gap of a day after writing? Can you give me proper direction, please? That would be great help for me. Loved your behaviour brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not stop writing, exactly 1 article every 24 hours. Try to make some items longer than 4 minutes, don't make it a standard, maybe 5-6 minutes. No one knows how it works, just that it's random. Maybe he will visit you soon, nobody knows. Just Write!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. Thanks a lot dear. I will try my best but I think I am already passed 24 hour without writing. But I will write in a few hours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much relate to this friend. There are times I felt drowsy while reading and commenting but I fight it. It's really hard when you are working when your body is weak. It's a distraction from your task or routine that's why it's important we should care ourselves also to be active what our doings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At the end of the day, fatigue kills us. I always write my articles after 10 pm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same friend and publish it to quarter to 11 pm but still fighting friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's happened to many of us according to what I've read around here. That of falling asleep writing the post. I fall asleep writing the comments on my notifications. There are too many and I can't answer them all. They pile up and pile up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is too much content to review in the day. It is not easy to prioritize things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can totally relate with this. I have also moments where I would fall asleep while making an article. Then wake up that I was able to finsih it with a very nonsense content haha. Anyways, that's when I realize the importance of sleep in our body. We should give our body the that it needs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We should sleep more ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago