How My Curiosity Became A Successful Project

4 76
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Every time I listen to music, I imagine, how long does it too to make this masterpiece, and I was like, maybe I could make one of this. So, I tried

Since I'm a guy who listens to EDM (Electronic Dance Music), I made this type of genre as my main focus on this project.

So, I searched multiple videos from YouTube about tutorials for beginners. I'm using FL Studio Mobile 20. It was so confusing at first, and I don't have any idea about music theory, which leads only to my curiosity and guts to make this one.

I made the piano as a main chord, then bass, synths, guitar, and much more till my head cracks.

There's too much to do, now I can see how they made their works and how painful it is. And because I'm a beginner, I only made such small notes and time to make a simple part.

But, somehow, I made it so good to hear to me.

I asked my cousins to help me if this beats are good enough, and they liked it, so I continue adding more parts, if they don't, I'll add more sounds.

Even though I never learned about this type of thing, I able to make one simple song.

And after 2 days of making one single song, it's finished! Made only by guts and curiosity! Wow!

It was a little bit lazy-making project, but hey, better than nothing!

After 1 week of uploading it, I made another one!

It's super fun to make some music, I wonder if I could make new one, but improved?

Oh well, I'm still practicing so, it takes time.

How about you? Have you did something out of your curiosity?

Anyways, thanks for reading!

6
$ 1.03
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Rezanur
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Exselent vaiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my side I would prefer to hear some than making or inventing some kind of musics. You have a good talent in this and I love the second one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading, and also commending my music. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a photographer with my mobile camera. If you visit me you can find a buch of amazing pictures and I will be happy by feedbacks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago