Is There Any Chance To Be Success?

34 80
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
6th February, 2022. (SUNDAY)

Hi dear good users, how are you after all?

I am still ill and taking powerful medicines. Today I have changed medicines and it feels like bad pain in my head.

Today I will talk about something that should not be talked but my heart wants to. There are a lot of good persons in this platform and luckily I have got some of them as my friends. I took all of them as a friend but not sure they would took me or not because I am just a small user without blessings.Haha!

They really motivates me by their comments and feedback even if I don't put a comment on their article. I know ai should comment them too. Though I try to check them and try to give some rewards with my best as I do to all normal users. Some users also gives tips on my article if they like my work I mean the photography. And I have seen if they can not give me tips they put some beautiful words in my comment section that makes me happy. Actually everthing gets better when the anonymous rewarder gives the random thing in articles. But for me that seems like changed into negative.

I know Allah does good for us whatever it is to be good. And with that hope I am still on here and will be!

Am I A Good Writer For This Site?

Do you think me as a good writer after reading my articles? As you read my articles start to end then you probably know that I am a mobile photographer and I always share here some beautiful shots that was taken by my phone. And as I am not a professional writer so I can't write even in a proper way. And as my primary language is not English so sometime my writing goes too much bad, I mean most of the time. I just describe the photoshot plots and where I captured and what I captured. And I think you guys also don't have got any complaint about that. Some of you guys helps me a lot to catch my mistakes and also shows the right way to make it right. And as you guys are too good so I trust on your opinions and try to make changes like you guys wanted.

Am I A Good Photographer Then?

Do you really think I am a good photographer? I haven't learnt photography from any courses or program. Till now I just love to capture whatever it seem good to me. Sometime a few numbers of shots taken and if I say those are taken randomly it would be mistake. Because I always try to capture precisely the objects beauty as I see from different angles.

Sometimes I rotate screen, focus the object multiple times, try to resize the object after capturing. And if the object is smaller I try to capture it from so close like 4 centimetres distance from the object with macro camera.

And if the view is more precious and the object is too far then I barely zoom it or try to capture it in 64 Megapixel and crop it after capturing. I think that keeps the quality and sharpness of the object.

I do these things on my own. And never thought to learn even from Youtube. But still some of the photo creation of mine is gem to me. I find out my precious into them like the "Gollum" finds out the precious in a Ring in "The Hobbit".

I know my photography is not that good but still some friends in this platform likes my photography as they says in the comment. I don't know if someone is hiding the truth. But as I know more than three people says it is beautiful so I just took it as good one. Look I am not a professional or highly skilled photographer. I am just on my own and you can say whatever.

What Happened to My Account?

I don't know actually what mistakes are responsible for the thing that is going on in my account. I don't get visits of the one of who I want to be visited daily. It has been 6 days long without the visits or rewards. I know it is not good to talk about that. But some of you good people can understand me that what it feels when you stopped getting noticed by the bot. I don't say anything wrong about the bot, maybe, there are my mistakes which I haven't counted as mistakes that can be happened for that. But if it is a penalty then it could be fixed in 3 day's right? Like the old days in this platform when we entered into account we could see then the red notice appeared in the top what indicated the penalty and it's tims period. But now there is no option. And I don't think that I have done any big mistakes. I always check the plagiarism of my writing content before uploading and it is 100% original by me. And if I talk about the pictures then I can say maybe a few shots were used in noise.cash in my own account. But not all the same one I think. Just look at my captures from the gallery screenshots :

I have got 3937 images in my camera folder and if you notice that,

There are more 804 photos in my old phones camera which I have captured a years ago while using that phone of mine. But when I bought this new one I moved those photos in my phone so that they wont get damaged or data loss.

Now you can see there is 4741 images in my photo which are captured by me. And there are also a lot of photos in different files which are different types as on some occassions or relatives etc.

What if I have captured something best then and I did not used that platform then and I shared it on noise.cash because I use to share photos there. And now I am enjoying this site and maybe some similar photos gets uploaded just to show you guys the beauty. But I try to edit at least to look them beautifully. And there is another thing if you notice I don't capture 1 perfect shot at once, all I do is:

I mean I capture a few beautiful shots from different sides, angles, sizes to ensure the best one. And I also took them to share one day in this platform so that not any shots of mine gets wasted. If you say why I would take shots before creating account in this site? Well look at this picture :

Tibro is my nickname and my first name is Rezanur . And I used to help a lot of people then but did not get much popularity at all. And then my study level was in position that the board exam preparation was needed more than anything else. And then I did not knew even how to write like that as I write. If I was able to, then it would be a great turning for me. As you see there was 112 subscribers haha! I did forgot about that. Because I was marked red for my copying some items without understanding properly. Because I posted something that was copyright claim free but still it got as a copyright. I did not even knew how to make reference after copying some items.

Hey @CoquiCoin @FarmGirl we almost started more than a year ago. And my name is also listed like you guys in an article of sir, @scottcbusiness . Thanks for putting my name there in your article.

I am also an old user more than one year . Because my new phone is getting older like one year and I also have used that site in my old phone then about 7-10 months. I also created youtube channel to let people join in this platform. My channel name was "Tibro Tech" . I made a few videos even How to create account in read.cash and did not get noticed a little or paid a little. There were some videos for the Beginners too. But I was never noticed by the big rewarders . And never hope to be noticed again as the days are getting older and older. I have seen many users gets paid for making video about read.cash big amounts. But for me all results came into zero because I am not from that country! Or maybe my skills were not worthy of getting paid something.

As the noise came up I left this to do better there. And I have also spent 1 year or half as my id there was Tibro in noise too and it is . But then almost everyone (except the good and intelligent users) used to share the copied qutoes and pictures from other social media and so do I and at last got marked as red. But after buying the new phone I created new account which is about 8 months older and named as Rezanur. And there I still post the article links but I don't post my photography like before because of not having the free tips service after the update. So I returned here again with a huge hope.

But day by day I am loosing hope.

That was the reason of capturing too many shots in a think of writing and uploading here even those were captured before creating this account. And if you talk about the copyright then I always say that all pictures are captured by me as I am the owner of the picture. If that photos were the problem then why I was paid by the bot in last months but not now. I know it is a ramdom thing but it looks like I am out of range.


A Good Friend of Mine Surprised me!

If you take a look maybe you would think that I was paid by the rewarder. But, nope! It is an unknown friend of mine from this platform.

Though I was waiting for some notification from @TheRandomRewarder but a good user with a great heart did the rewarder job for the day.

As he told in the comment that He had done the random rewarder tip for the previous day. That really made me happy. I don't know the language how to Thank you. And that was really surprise for me.

Thank you so much dear @PWWrite . Whatever I say it would be less. Never thought that some friend will be like that in my life. Best wishes for you and also wish that you get more success in your life.

Well, before noticing that I had already deposited 2$ in my readmcash wallet as I was runnig out of tipping some users articles.

At last I am sharing a picture with you guys of Rose buds.

Rose Buds

Maybe this article is too big to read. Sorry about that guys, hope you read it till finish and understand my feelings after all.

Oh! I almost forgot that two users sponsored me or renewed as I got notifications. Thanks to @Tomi-Ajax & @Lucifan for your great help like sponsorship.

This picture was taken by me. And as it is one of the 8 shots so some similar photo was also posted in noise.cash .

12
$ 0.62
$ 0.37 from @PWWrite
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 8
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

You can have rewards from the robot my brother and it will sometimes stop working as I experienced it too for a whole month with little to no tips or rewards. @cloudWM is also experiencing this and should be back to normal again. New users like me and cloud as well as @SMQ90 got tips as "New users" first so we know what's going on. I do have a somehow old account which is this one but I was like you and gave up from my first article and got back to noise cash and then left noise cash to try out read cash but with original content. My only first article was a somehow copy as I did not know it is not allowed and I deleted it. My noise cash is inactive with good subscribers since 5 months or more.

Don't lose hope brother.

You are welcome for the reward too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

@pwwrite You are amazing soul, you doesn't want him to be upset and tipping him in such good way i like how you help him! @rezanur everything will be sort out soon :) no worries

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, he is really a good person . And I can see he is really a helpful friend. I have never thought that someone will be such helpful like him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well then you have also suffered a lot like me. Sorry for them too . I am trying my best to write on with my original contents.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same problem with me dear mate. Hope everything will be fine. Best wish for your future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I noticed that . I also working with that hope. And I also wish the best for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue being active here friend. Soon he will be there again for you with great rewards. As long as your comment is not hidden, then you will still have the chance to be visited by the green baby

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I am checking almost more than 10 times an hour to see the blessing notification. But can not see it . Just hoping to be visited and so I am writing everyday. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for the best....You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your health, I pray you get well soon. I'm not an old user, but I hear people say the random rewarder comes and goes sometimes. I believe he will be back ok

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I also heard that. Don't know how much I have got to wait. Just waiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry friend, I hope things change for the better soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope that my friend. Thanks a lot by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay calm. You will be rewarded soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Day by day stying calm is getting harder my brother. It is really hard as I am experiencing that hard time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see your comment, i.e., it is not marked "low-score" and hidden. That means you are pretty fit to receive rewards from the platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I have also seen that but it just stopped visiting me almost for a week. That is making me disappointed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes bot takes lots of times to notice a good user, I also saw lots of friends who are doing great now but once got disappointed as our beloved green baby did not visited them. After working hard, waiting patiently, after posting 10-20 articles they got noticed to never ever lose your hope, you will surely get paid of your hardwork. I can feel your feelings as my first language is mot English too, so I know no matter how good you are in other languages, you can't write what you want with your whole heart except your mother tongue. Try to be active and visit other's articles, maybe it can help you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course I will do . And I will keep patience too . Without that I have got no options in my hand. Thanks for understanding my feelings. And if you guys accept me as a friend and help me little then it will be easy for me write on. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All will be okay, you already knew that here all people are really supportive, understanding and encouraging , we all are always there for you Keep going and doing your hard work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some user gets too busy as I don't have earning and can not tip other much so I also get 0. That's why I ask the friendship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Currently, you don't need to share your earnings with others, we all can understand so don't worry or think about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your understanding. Hope that everything gets fixed soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a perfect timing for everything sir. Just prolong your patience. Remember that you are special and well talented just like what you shared such as photos. You are good at it. So just continue it. Also, bot will just visit you. Just be patience. Wait for his time. God bless you sir. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Already 6 days passed. But lets see how many days need to come back. It is really hard time. But still waiting for the blessings. Thank you for your beautiful words. And don't say me sir. I am not aged like that or honoured like that. You can accept me as a friend if you don't have any problems. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. My apology. I will call you my friend. Thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay then. Let's be friends and keep the friendship well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it happens here,but good thing is that you are still trying and I am sure soon Rusty will come again to visit you. So be hopeful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I also hope that bot visits me again. But you know every seconds is countable for me now. As I am waiting for more than 6 days. Thanks a lot. Will you take me as a friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear brother don't lose hope, you will again get noticed by the bot. I am a user from 8 days. And posted more than 8 articles 1 for 1 day. But on my two articles random rewarder visited only. Gave a tip of 0.17 and 0.30 only.. I'm also feeling not good because if you don't get a reward of your hard work, you will get disappointed. I am visiting each and every article of my friends which are more than 30. They are give me tip of 0.01 hehehe. 😂 . I am daily posting and article but don't receiving anything good... Don't lose hope. Support each other

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry for not noticing your articles. You can count me in as a friend. I will try my best to support my friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for accepting..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are always welcomed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago