Goals for the Month of February

12 46
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

Most of us have goals in life. Some of us are still in a process of reaching their dreams and careers, while some aimed to reach a peace of mind and peace of heart. Me? I still have to reach my goal to be an engineer and at the same time I am looking for my purpose in life.

Board Exam this May

First of, I am still going home to Cebu to get all my books for the preparation of our board exam this May. I actually need your prayers guys since I still haven't opened any of my books.

We have to study lots of formulas including Mathematics, fluids, hydraulics, geotech, design formulas. Imagine I have to cram for it. Such a big no-no but I still have to try.

My books were left in our house in Cebu. Supposedly, I planned to take the board exam last May 2020, but Covid and lockdowns happened. No luck for us who already studied and enrolled in the review centers.

These were some of the formulas and concepts I need to review. Imagine this is just one topic. One topic means 2-3 pages of the book only, and we have atleast 10 books to review, or maybe more! Prayers for us reviewees. 🀞

Looking for Pegaxy Scholarship

My partner and I have been looking for this scholarship quite some time now. Unfortunately, we still haven't found any, but we will not stop from looking. There's a lot in Discord and in twitter. But I mostly go in Twitter since there's a lot of scholarships being offered there.

I've been following lots of people that could help me find one. If you guys know one, please let me know. πŸ™

Wish I had the money to invest it on Pegaxy. Lol.

To accumulate more BCH from both platforms

I feel guilty for being inactive in readcash. I mean, the past 2 months have been so hard for me. First of, we were hit by super typhoon Odette. Our home was badly damaged, and the need to restore it has been my ultimate goal. I am also one of the breadwinner in the family.

Our house was damaged including our electricity. We had no lights for like 41 days. It was so hard for me to even make one article because I couldn't even charged my phone as easy as possible. I still had to travel and pay for it just to fully charged our phones. Sad reality.

As much as possible, I'll be more active than the last two months. (Hopefully 🀞)

Thinking of having a small business

Being jobless makes you think a lot of things. This one has been on my mind now. I kept looking in YouTube and google on how to start a small business. I prefer food business, Filipinos love eating.

Since I only have a limited budget, I was looking for something that will need a small capital like the one I screenshot above. I need 500 pesos for this, so it's okay for me.

I know food businesses will boom especially we love foods. So let's claim to start a business this year! πŸ€žπŸ™

Investments

I always consider this one especially now that we are now adults. We need to think of an investment. I considered myself investing in Koi fishes for now. I am still researching about the breeding of different kinds of fishes. I considered this one as my future business once they start breeding.

Aside from that, I want to invest in Pegaxy. Soon enough, once I have the money, I'll invest it to Pegaxy. For now, I still have to save money for the renovations of the house. Hays.

Closing Remarks:

Our mindset may differ but I know we all want to succeed in our lives. It is just a matter of how you planned and think of your future.

I always believe that your mindset is your number one enemy. Before you start, trained your mindset first.

Goals are very important. When we have it, we really want to reach for it. That's why every month, I always try to planned on how I make my month a productive one.

7
$ 1.56
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @renren16
+ 3
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

Comments

Sis, good luck for taking the board exam! I know you can do it sis, ikaw pa! :) Nakita ko pa lang yung notes mo nahihilo na ako haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salaaamat sisss 🀍🀍Pati nga ako nahihilo na di ko pa na oopen. Naway pagpalain ako na makapasa ako sa board exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy.. God bless sa upcoming exam mo Ma'am Diane. I-claim mo na na papasa ka. Kumakain ka pala nang Algebra at Geometry. Hehe.. Kidding Aside. Wag ma.pressure masyado. Chill ka lang sa pagbasa sa mga questions. Tyaka, follow the instructions din talaga. At siyempre, wag kakalimutan ang magdasal. Humingi nang guidance kay God. :))

Yung about naman sa Pegaxy, wala pa sa isip ko ang mag-invest. Maliban sa puhunan, takot din ako mag-take nang risk. Hehe..

Hmm.. God bless sa exam, sa food business at sa Pegaxy Scholarship Ma'am Diane.. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala nakakatouch naman sa puso yung comment mo renren. Salamat sa advises and pagsabi mo to seek guidance from God, ito talaga pinakagusto ko sa lahat. 🀍

God Bless rin and more power ka dito sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can and you will Ma'am.. The pleasure is mine by the way..:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh wag nyo po ako tawagin ma'am oy. Hehe nakakahiya naman po. Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala goodluck sa upcoming board exam mo sis! At ofcourse sa lahat nang goals mo for this year. sana ay makapasa ka, ikaw yung future engineer namin dito!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Aaliyah for the support always. I'll do my best para makapasa talaga ako. 🀍🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag kayo masyado Ate magpadala sa hype sa Pegaxy haha. May Pega ako ate, isko lang rin ako and exclusive lang po yon kasi sa guild namin na mga existing scholars na sa AXIEBCH so di ko po kayo masasali roon. Tiyagain niyo lang ate don sa Discord na pinasukan niyo hehe and ATH pa si Pega ate para bumili kaya medyo risky. Anytime, pede pa siyang mag-fall

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True nga Axie Scholar din kami pero wala pang plano yung manager namin about sa Pegaxy. Thank you sa advise @kingofreview. Buti at sinabihan mo ako bout this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with your goals sis. Hope and pray na makapasa ka sa darating na board exam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Galing naman nang font style mo hehe. Salamat sa prayers. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago