@LeonaReed activity

1 week ago: commented on the article ""
I agree to your declaration, it seems like a failed one.
1 week ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 week ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Space exploration and travel
1 week ago: published the article
The Benefits of Using Bitcoin Cash for E-commerce
1 week ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 week ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Artificial Intelligence and the Future of Work
2 weeks ago: commented on the article "My First Post in 2024"
I always read and enjoy your valuable/interesting posts.
2 weeks ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Post in 2024
8 months ago: published the article
A Year of Blogging on Read.cash: How Time Flies!
8 months ago: published the article
Number of Stars in the Sky
9 months ago: commented on the article "My 10,000 Dollars Per Month Online Earning Dream I..."
Ohhh, I see. Thank you fo information
9 months ago: commented on the article "My 10,000 Dollars Per Month Online Earning Dream I..."
I have joined it but they say they have not been accepting affiliates anymore
9 months ago: published the article
The Mysterious Girl and the Djinn
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social Issues
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Al generated contents not allowed.
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 10,000 Dollars Per Month Online Earning Dream Is Over
9 months ago: commented on the article "My 10,000 Dollars Per Month Online Earning Dream I..."
It seema like they are not offering affiliate anymore. Anyways, thank you
9 months ago: commented on the article "You Can't Plug Every Hole: Filling the Blanks with..."
Sure I will ...I always stand up, no matter what. Anyways thankyou so much.
9 months ago: commented on the article "You Can't Plug Every Hole: Filling the Blanks with..."
That is true. I am agreeing to your thoughts.
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Can Now View ReadCash Drafts or All Articles"
Thanks to you, I tried that
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Can Now View ReadCash Drafts or All Articles
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Sounds very interesting and informative. Let's find out...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Do You Know You Are Important for Others or Not?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency: Benefits, Why to Use it, and Which..."
BCH is indeed one and only one (the best). It is the future of economy, as per my research
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother is a blessing that no one can replace"
Komo I know you and your heart more than anybody does. Glad you read
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to 'Dream bigger' Community.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I am honored. Jazakallah khair....
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Climate Change Solutions
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sir. A nice initaitiy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother is a blessing that no one can replace"
Yes yes... No one can replace a mother
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother is a blessing that no one can replace"
I love my mother too, and my father as well with all my heart. Good to hear that
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Last Few Days"
I am pleases you enjoyed that....
1 year ago: published the article
Mother is a blessing that no one can replace
1 year ago: commented on the article "Elon has Changed Twitter Logo, it will effect DOGE..."
The value of $DOGE rises or downs....for me it doesn't matter, because I don't have any tokens... LOL kidding Anyways thanks
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Elon has Changed Twitter Logo, it will effect DOGE$ price?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Last Few Days
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you for reminding. I also submitted 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who is Best for AFAM !!"
Absolutely correct 💯
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Best Person Among..."
Ohhh I thought you would have it. I wish I could reach her. I miss her 😔
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I just thought it would work, and thanks it did
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Does End-to-End Encryption Work?"
Now you know how does it work.... It's my pleasure seeing such encouraging words. Thankyou
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Who is Best for AFAM !!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is Best for AFAM !!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I wish I could but I am gonna give a try. So kind of you.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Most Powerful Motivation is Rejection
1 year ago: published the article
The Best Person Among...
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Ohhh I see... Thankyou for information.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Chrome.... Is it browser?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Still can't... Unfortunately 😢. Only reply via Quick Reply
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
No where... I have doing this via quick reply
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
How Does End-to-End Encryption Work?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thursday Vibes. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thursday Vibes.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Confession: Broke the Promise"
Yes I agree essentials are essential... No matter what, we have to buy those otherwise....
1 year ago: published the article
A Confession: Broke the Promise
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nowruz a.k.a. Persian New Year (Traditions and Cel..."
noise.cash moved to noise.app
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On a mission to transform my Balcony Garden!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Data Science Learning Spaces! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Data Science Learning Spaces!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gold, Bitcoin and US Dollar
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On my Twitter Anniversary, let me expose some truths....
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just to make a point: BCH!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Her First Fasting!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Her First Fasting!"
Ma Sha Allah... Ma Sha Allah Kaafi kam umar ki hai Allah himat aur taqat ata farmiy....
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Her First Fasting!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "7 Rules of Life (Part 2)"
That is true, Smiles and Smiling is the thing that can bring lots of positivity.
1 year ago: commented on the article "7 Rules of Life (Part 2)"
Hehehehe, I won't disagree to your statement ☺️
1 year ago: published the article
7 Rules of Life (Part 2)
1 year ago: commented on the article "7 Rules of Life (Part 1)"
That's what we should learn from and never repeat.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Apps Settings Not Enough to Protect Phones from Cyberbully
1 year ago: commented on the article "7 Rules of Life (Part 1)"
That is absolutely true. The more simpler life the more easy and happy it will be
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
That's a great and beautiful sign for everyone 😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beware Of Vaccinations
1 year ago: published the article
7 Rules of Life (Part 1)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Competition Between Mobile Processors Is Different Now
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
That is something, everyone hoping for. Thank you for standing by
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jobs always at Risk.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nowruz a.k.a. Persian New Year (Traditions and Cel..."
Same here my dear friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nowruz a.k.a. Persian New Year (Traditions and Cel..."
Thank you for stopping by and reading it. Yes I'm Pashtoonn. I just collected it from here and there. I knew not all of it but a little bit
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nowruz a.k.a. Persian New Year (Traditions and Cel..."
That is true and seems like more fun.... Perhaps, he would have something bad in his mind or bad thought or bad wishes.... LOL
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better Future Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
I hope so.... 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
That's my pleasure ☺️ - Reconnecting to my old friends
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
Jazakallah khairan kaseera... That is so nice to have my old good friends
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
I'm grateful 🥰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
Good luck to you and me and rest of people with their studies and here.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
Glad to have him back. I hope he won't leave us
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
I am sure it will for the betterment and everyone will be happy with its presence.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
Hehehe of course ... Thank you for the beautiful welcome and nice words
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
Meaning I backed on time... 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
I agree, less or more doesn't matter but his presence does. Anyways thanyou
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
When was he backed? I wasn't aware
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
Thanks sis... When did he back?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
So sweet and nice of you. Have a good day
1 year ago: published the article
The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
Thank you my dear friend. Such words encourage me and make me happy
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
No dear I wasn't active on other except denet and there also once or twice a day to check if there is anything new
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
I am really happy and grateful. Jazakallah
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
I will try my best IA, actually study and education is the primary purpose for me at this stage that is why I took a break
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
No sir around two months.... LOL Anyways I am glad you welcomed
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank you for being a part of my life"
Thank you my dear friend. Reading my name in amongst the great people pleased me and you honored me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you for being a part of my life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Achieve Success in Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Fun Error in the New List Display!"
Ohhh I see, I haven't checked again or refreshed the page. Gonna see if the same error is still there 😃
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Fun Error in the New List Display!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
Ahhh, thank you my friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
Got positive response from one of my favorites, I'm pleased for that. Thank you sir
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
I am grateful for such beautiful and nice word. Have a great time
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
I am so pleased. Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
I hope I will get more time and give more time to this platform, as I have to final my project which is in final phases.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
Jazakallah khairan kaseera.... I hope so, dear sir... IA
1 year ago: published the article
I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Bitcoin Cash Podcast #67: State of the Revolut..."
Glad you shown after long time. Thanks for wonderful and an activite community at CashRain.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash Rain Event
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Google Map Born!
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's not Bad News, It is Just Sad News, Thank You..."
Indeed it's the saddest news. But that's not the end, my sister but rather a new beginning, with the the site will remain open.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thanks to Bitcoin Cash Promoters and Supporters"
That was the truth and reality I shared and mentioned about. I hope for the best as you do.
1 year ago: published the article
Thanks to Bitcoin Cash Promoters and Supporters
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Does that mean the end? Sadly
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 BCH + 2 sBCH + Tokens + NFTs: A Wish"
hahaha, There is nothing bad in wishing
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Stuffed with a pizza deal of $4.66 "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stuffed with a pizza deal of $4.66
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Stuffed with a pizza deal of $4.66 "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Human Thing or Nigerian Thing?"
That is thinking when somebody thinks differently, assuming it would be for betterment.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Human Thing or Nigerian Thing?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Human Thing or Nigerian Thing?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 BCH + 2 sBCH + Tokens + NFTs: A Wish"
May our wishes come true. I wish I had right now 😂 and even more when reaches all that me high 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 BCH + 2 sBCH + Tokens + NFTs: A Wish"
Not visiting me either as it used to in early days. Try to be more active and publish daily
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Twitter tipping series and other social media"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Twitter tipping series and other social media
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My life for a day, walking alone, being myself for a while"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The exterior of 'Bangladesh Folk Art & Crafts Museum'.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Musk's Twitter Poll Would be a Challenging Busines..."
That is what I was thinking 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "And now My Friends The End Is Near......."
I hope to learn more, especially from you. Made there one less than 500 (followers).
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 BCH + 2 sBCH + Tokens + NFTs: A Wish"
Good to have in draft. I can manage writer block. It sometimes takes time. In Sha Allah ... Jazakallah
1 year ago: commented on the article "And now My Friends The End Is Near......."
250 BAT, that is awesome 👍. 2022 was bad for me but rather great as I stepped to crypto world in July 2022.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And now My Friends The End Is Near.......
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Musk's Twitter Poll Would be a Challenging Business Decision
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto: Are you among them? (BCH). News and update.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH Weekly News #111 (December 19, 2022)"
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH Weekly News #111 (December 19, 2022)"
Glad for sharing such beneficial and informative contents
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Weekly News #111 (December 19, 2022)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Elon Musk opposes PayPal over its unbanking practi..."
That is very useful and informative
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
You will be missed. Have a good time and enjoy your holidays
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not your keys, not your coins"
Ohhh I see, I thought you can't withdraw those assets (LBCH)... Anyways I would pray it reaches there soon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not your keys, not your coins
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 BCH + 2 sBCH + Tokens + NFTs: A Wish"
Jazakallah, I hope so very soon. Have a blessed day
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 BCH + 2 sBCH + Tokens + NFTs: A Wish"
I wish to have this as well. I HODL it for good and just started using it, purchasing via it. Good luck.
1 year ago: published the article
5 BCH + 2 sBCH + Tokens + NFTs: A Wish
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ChatGPT Alternatives: The best AI writing tools for 2023
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friend Questions (Part II): Physical Friend vs. Vi..."
That is so true I'm from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. Great to hear you value virtual friends
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sunday in Home Garden."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday in Home Garden.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Missing my Old Time Christmas""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Missing my Old Time Christmas"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Changing My Receiving BCH address in Cashrain From..."
Congratulations dear sister
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We're having a simple dinner for my birthday
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We're having a simple dinner for my birthday"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friendship - A Estimable relationship."
Sir, Allah apko khush raky
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" visited handicraft shop"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
visited handicraft shop
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Wish For Christmas
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The BTC Price Failure Brings The Maximalists Back To Earth
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Humanoid Drummer"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Humanoid Drummer"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Two Items Received; Six More Are On The Way."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friend Questions (Part II): Physical Friend vs. Vi..."
Hehehe, that totally depends situation, tine etc to give importance. I'm so glad for your response
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friend Questions (Part II): Physical Friend vs. Vi..."
It was my pleasure, having such a great topic (questions). Yes I agree, both can
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friend Questions (Part II): Physical Friend vs. Vi..."
Yes my friend it's true, **A friend is Diamond**. I'm glad you land on my post
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friend Questions (Part II): Physical Friend vs. Vi..."
Ameen summa Ameen. One day I hope. In Sha Allah Allah apko khush raky sir... Thank you sir
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Year sBCH NFTs Stacking, No Profit but I have...."
Ahhh, so thankful How would I get one?
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Year sBCH NFTs Stacking, No Profit but I have...."
Can I have a spicy banana (🌶️+🍌)....🤣😂 To be honest I don't have any NFT 😢
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Year sBCH NFTs Stacking, No Profit but I have...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Work smarter & harder"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work smarter & harder
1 year ago: commented on the article "Week # 20 Activities (December 09 to 15, 2022)"
Jazakallah... I am just trying my best. Goodluck my friend
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Mr. Beast Should Seriously Look Into CashRain!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship - A Estimable relationship.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Friendship - A Estimable relationship."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Week # 20 Activities (December 09 to 15, 2022)"
Ohhh thank you my friend so very much. I am really grateful 🥰
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"His fruit of love"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
His fruit of love
1 year ago: published the article
Week # 20 Activities (December 09 to 15, 2022)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cashrain new update "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update to "ber" Author Competition Challenge
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Update to "ber" Author Competition Challenge"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earning Without Learning is Impossible"
Sir these are the Great words.... 👍
1 year ago: commented on the article "Patience and Belief... read.cash Users must read i..."
Yes, but what we can do is to come with more interesting and useful contents, and another thing we should do is wait and trust.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Patience and Belief... read.cash Users must read i..."
Have a wonderful timez stay up and positive
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"MetaMask adds PayPal support"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MetaMask adds PayPal support
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What could be better than a walk in the Mountain?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What could be better than a walk in the Mountain?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitcoin is number one cryptocurrency "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"An Email that May Turn the Table"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Patience and Belief... read.cash Users must read i..."
I am glad you said **Well Done**. I just wrote from my heart and what I have been seeing/observing. I won't give up
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Noise.app Is A Good Idea."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sister is good at surprises.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My sister is good at surprises."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Patience and Belief... read.cash Users must read i..."
I know have been doing your best and doing awesome and great... May God help you and rewards you for that Himself
1 year ago: commented on the article "Patience and Belief... read.cash Users must read i..."
I am sure the rest of the year and upcoming days (year) will be good (In Sha Allah = If God wants).
1 year ago: commented on the article "Patience and Belief... read.cash Users must read i..."
They should, perhaps, publish regularly. Thank you for positive feedback
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think We Have Missed an Opportunity on Read
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Think We Have Missed an Opportunity on Read"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earning Without Learning is Impossible
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Earning Without Learning is Impossible"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got Another Client For A Wikipedia Task
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Got Another Client For A Wikipedia Task"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Patience and Belief... read.cash Users must read i..."
The more interesting and useful contents the more engagement and the more engagement the more Rusty will appear... I think so
1 year ago: published the article
Patience and Belief... read.cash Users must read it
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Myth That Indonesians Still Believe Today"
Food should not be wasted, that is the main theme and lesson behind this, whether it is a myth or not. Have a blessed time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dub Your Video in Minutes with Google "
Thank you so much you land on my blog and I am glad for your positive response