His fruit of love

13 40
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 302

Hello everyone! It's been 5 days I'm not around here but I'm still checking to all of you. It seems that some also are not really active here not like before that my notifications is flooding. I've been thinking of my fellow writers what does they've doing for the past few months. Miss you all guys! Hope all you is doing fine and don't forget to be happy.

My notifications at Facebook..

Since today is the birthday of my gay friend, which is Jeck aka Jet jet. Last night upon scrolling my notifications at Facebook. I've been tagging by jet jet then I rushingly check the date in my phone. Oh my goodness it's 15 today and tomorrow is his birthday.

His at the Philippines already since last December 8. His quite far on me and that's the reason we couldnt catch each other. It's about 3 hours travelling to be there at Barobo Surigao del Sur.

He prepared everything...

He barely includes me in tagging lol. I need to add it on my profile because I set up everything my Facebook account when it comes in tagging. I don't want my wall to be full of online selling lol. But Jeck is one of the most important person in my whole life so I need to accept his tagging and I loved watching my memories at Facebook for that past few years.

Love the memories on my Facebook...

Same like this oh. Wayback 2019 when he surprised me. He and his parents travelled here at my place. They invite me a lunch date at Gaisano Capital. Eventhough the Facebook is really a toxic platform but all my real friends are there. It's been July 2009 when I have my first account at Facebook and I don't want also to make a new one.

Every memories has a meaning just like in a photo also. We always remembered the days that we enjoy our lives and less stress because we're just a teenager that time. Not like now that we're both adults and we really struggled a lot of problems in life. It's really part of our lives. Not always happy but sadness will not be missing.

We just have to fight and learned how to solved our own problems. No need to depend on others because the only thing they can do is to guide and support you but the rest of it you will be the driver of your own path.

The fruit of love...

The home sweety home of my friend. His been very proud of himself that he finished his fruit of love. Simple but elegant but he really cried the day that he saw in his own eyes. His precious house. Im happy for him and he deserved it because he worked so hard at Australia as a hospital nurse. Nothing is impossible if you want to reach your ambition in life. Just do your best.

Happy 40th birthday Jeck and stay humble. Enjoy your day my bfff!

Feel free to visit my Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/jean.dedicatoria?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

I just wanna say thank you to Mr. White guy @Coolmidwestguy for renewing your sponsorship on me. So sorry for the late appreciation and I'm quite busy you know hehehe. Advance Merry Christmas to all of you here.

December 16,2022

10:07 am

Friday

Philipppines

The fighter mom,

©Jeanaapphire39

11
$ 6.14
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Merry Christmas sis! Your friend deserved that sweet fruit of his labour, congrats sa kanya!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to your friend Ate Langga. He truly deserves the fruit of his love and hard work. ♥️😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much langga. He deserved all of it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's to bad your friend wasn't closer. You seem to really mesh with one another. His house looks really nice. No problem on the renewal, I have others I need to do but may not get to them until next year. Enjoy the holidays!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Bob! May God bless you always and keep safe always😉.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Birthday niya pala sis. Ang ganda naman ng house niya sis.🥰 Kaka excite naman. Excited nami makakita sa mga photos niyo sis na kauban mong duha. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes today yha bday tawon sis pero wa ko kaadto ky mglarga pud bya ko. Muanhe rmn sya puhon inig human Xmas.. Dalia sa adlw sis ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asa mo mularga sis? Amping mo sis. Mu visit nalang siya nimu sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ka bongga sa iyang balay sis og. Congrats to her and happy birthday also🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis! Sana c bayot nho. Mura na jud sya ug bae ba😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, same ta, pila ko ka days absent diri kay busy kaayo ko... Birthday d i karon ni Jet. Happy birthday sa iyaha. Maka proud kaayo ang iyang na achieve. Super ka nice sa iyang balay no?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi sis! Krn pako abot ba. Yes bday ni bayot ron mao bz much sya today. Mkaproud jus sis ky grvh paningkamot sa bayot twn. Nice jud yha blay ambot ug naa sya pool wa ko ka ask pud.

Salamat pg greet sis . Bz much jud ta ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Maka proud jud kaayo sya, naa nay napundar sa iyang pagpaningkamot.

Way sapayan sis... Tana mahimo natang presidente ani sis, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago