5 BCH + 2 sBCH + Tokens + NFTs: A Wish

18 79
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
December 19, 2022

It was another busy and tiring day, not today rather I am talking about Sunday. Yesterday night when I was off to bed, I couldn't remember when I slept. When I opened my eyes it was around 2 am. That time I remembered that yesterday I haven't done a daily to-do (task), which is

Publishing an article in read dot cash.

To be honest, I wanted to start drafting one. But then went to bed again. Due the reasons

  1. I would have been using my mobile to draft as I don't want to leave my bed in cold weather.

  2. I was facing writer's block.

  3. It takes time to draft via mobile.

  4. I was sleepy 🥱.

  5. The main reason was it was 2 am, meaning already December 19, 2022.

I went to bed again, considering why if it's already another day. Why to disturb my sleep if I have whole day for writing. The past is past, the blog I missed I missed publishing yesterday cannot be written today, it will be today's.

I think you will be thinking that I have been talking off-topic. Well... No, it does not off-topic. Rather, it is a link in a big chain. So I wish I had gotten up earlier, perhaps at 2300 (11 p.m.), I would have published.

Now let me go through what the topic says

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

I Wish...

Wishing something is not bad. Wishing is bad when you wish for something bad. What I wish for is not bad, so good is what we shall always seek and go for.

P.S.
I am sharing wishes, which belong to read.cash and cryptocurrency only.

  • Joined read and noise [dot cash] platforms earlier

    I wish I had joined read dot cash and noise dot cash platforms earlier, perhaps at the start of this year, i.e. January 2022 or February 2022.

  • 500+ followers

    I wish that I had more than 500+ followers in read.cash. To be honest, I have been seeing a few members (NOT ALL) having 500+ followers in read dot cash, they do publish, however, they get fewer reads (views), likes, and comments. Even sometimes less than mine when I compare their views, likes, and comments and some new ones and/or mine. I hope I would have been getting more reads (views), likes, and comments if I had more than 500 followers in read.cash.

  • Five (05) Bitcoin Cash

    I wish I had at least five (5) BCH in my wallet right now. I have around two, thanks everyone for your support and for making it possible to accumulate more than 1.5 BCH. I hope soon I will have 2 BCH.

  • SmartBCH and other Tokens

  • I wish I had more or less two (02) SmartBCH and some other token worth around $300 (at the current market)...

  • Some NFTs

    I love Non-Fungible Tokens (NFTs), however, I don't have any, unfortunately. That is what I also wish for. I wish I had some NFTs.

  • More Knowledge & Understanding of Cryptocurrency

    Last but not least, I wish I had more knowledge and understanding of cryptocurrency. At least more than what I have right now. I could easily understand the discussions shared in read@PVMihalache, @Infinity , @Unity ,@Pantera, and a few others. Sometimes, I feel I know nothing while reading their blogs. I wish I had at least half of the knowledge @Amjad_Ali_Waince & @bmjc98. Of course, I would love to have knowledge on trading as well as @Ruffa madam has, not as much as she has but at least some.

Closing Thought

Not publishing an article on Sunday made me realize that wishing something good is not bad. I wish I had joined the noise & read platforms in January or February 2022, resulting in getting more followers and knowledge of cryptocurrency, etc. Another thing, I wish for is that I wish I had at least 05 BCH, at least 02 sBCH, some other tokens, and NFTs.

What do you wish for?


My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs, supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks. Love you all.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing more to say.

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articlesdon't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ Medium ]


Lead  Photo designed by me in Canva

9
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
+ 3
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

The best SmartBCH tokens are Law, GOC, Tango, Mist and WhenLambo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But still I don't have any... and.... Moreover, the hope just vanished... LOL

Seems like now it is impossible to get those in ages.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In fact, right now is the best moment. You only need to get some small amount of BCH for buy some of this tokens. If you need help reach me on telegram @yecier

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish for your wish to come true ✨☺️. We all have our own wish, even me is wishing for more BCH in my wallet. Like let say, 100 BCH and hodl it until BCH reach a new All Time High hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May our wishes come true. I wish I had right now 😂 and even more when reaches all that me high 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha let's just hope for that. 💪😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha, There is nothing bad in wishing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have same dream as you.. Because I want to hold almost 1 BCH in Bitcoinwallet.com. Analysts are saying that 2023 will be good year for cryptocurrency. I am happy that you have earned sweet and handsome amount. It's big achievement from your side because of hard work.. My prayers are always with your wishes.. I write article random. Unfortunately, Random Rewardder is not visiting my article now a days..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not visiting me either as it used to in early days. Try to be more active and publish daily

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish that all these desires & wishes fulfill and in Sha Allah you will get 5 Bitcoin cash, by the way these days I am also trying to keep articles in draft but I am also struggling with my bad habit and facing writer's block

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to have in draft. I can manage writer block. It sometimes takes time.

In Sha Allah ... Jazakallah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahaha are you a night owl? I hope all your wishes come true dear

I love you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No I'm not a night owl, because if I don't sleep, it will dificult to attend university and especially attention to lectures

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahah then godd luck dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope sooner, you will be able to achieve this dream. 5BCH is legit in any Wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jazakallah, I hope so very soon. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My only wish my dear is that I could come back to those times that I still earn huge amount in the platform and keep it in at hodl. If I did that, I now have more than 10 BCH. Aigoo! Now, I don't even have 1 BCH. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish to have this as well. I HODL it for good and just started using it, purchasing via it. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago