A Year of Blogging on Read.cash: How Time Flies!

2 56
Avatar for LeonaReed
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...
August 24, 2023

What's up dear readers and supporters!

I hope you are all doing well and enjoying your day.

Today, I have a special announcement and a confession to make.

I just realized that I have been blogging on read.cash for more than one year! I joined this amazing platform on July 29, 2022. How time flies!

Yes, you read that right. I joined read.cash on July 29, 2022, and I completely missed the date this year. I have a confess that I forgot to celebrate my one year anniversary on read.cash!

I can't believe that it has been a year since I started sharing my thoughts, opinions, experiences, and stories with you on this wonderful site. It has been a journey full of learning, growth, challenges, and rewards. I have met so many amazing people here, who have inspired me, supported me, and encouraged me to keep writing and improving. I have also learned so much from reading your posts, comments, and feedback. You have taught me new things, opened my eyes to different perspectives, and made me laugh and cry with your words.

The question is:

How I Forgot to Celebrate My One Year Anniversary on Read.Cash

I was so busy in other day to day tasks, that I didn't realize how fast time flew by. It was only when I checked my profile page yesterday, that I saw the badge that said "User for 1 Year". And then it hit me: I have been blogging on this platform for more than a year!

How I Feel About My One Year Anniversary

I feel a mix of emotions about my one year anniversary on read.cash. On one hand, I feel proud and happy about what I have achieved so far. On the other hand, I feel embarrassed and sorry for forgetting such an important milestone. Let me explain why I feel this way.

Proud and Happy

I feel proud and happy because:

  • I have earned more or less one in Bitcoin Cash for my content, based on the upvotes and tips I received from other users.

  • I have gained 122 followers who support me and appreciate my work.

  • I have learned new things and expanded my horizons by reading other articles on read.cash.

  • I have published articles, covering a wide range of topics, such as technology, health, education, culture, and personal stories etc.

  • I have made new friends and connections with other bloggers who share my interests or challenge my views.

  • I have tried to be helpful and informative with you, and I hope that you have learned something or benefited from my posts.

Embarrassed and Sorry

I feel embarrassed and sorry because:

  • I forgot to celebrate my one year anniversary on read.cash, which is a sign of gratitude and respect for the platform and the community.

  • I missed the opportunity to thank my readers, supporters, and sponsors for their generosity and kindness.

  • I failed to reflect on my journey and progress as a blogger on read.cash.

  • I neglected to share my goals and plans for the future with my audience.

How I Want to Make Up for My Mistake

I want to make up for my mistake by doing the following things:

  • Writing this blog post to acknowledge my one year anniversary on read.cash and express my feelings about it.

  • Thanking my readers, supporters, and sponsors for their generosity and kindness.

  • Reflecting on my journey and progress as a blogger on read.cash.

  • Sharing my goals and plans for the future with my audience.

Thank You

First of all, I want to say a big thank you to all of you who have been reading, upvoting, tipping, commenting, and sharing my articles. You are the reason why I keep writing and improving myself. You are the ones who motivate me and inspire me. You are the ones who make me happy and fulfilled.

I want to thank from the depth of my heart the upvoters/sponsors, who have supported me through their generous donations.

  • You are the ones who make it possible for me to earn Bitcoin Cash for my content.

  • You are the ones who enable me to buy goods and services online or offline with cryptocurrency.

  • You are the ones who empower me to be independent and free.

Some glimpses

I want to share with you some of the highlights of my blogging journey so far. Here are some of the topics that I have written about in the past year.

  • I have shared with you some of the stories and experiences from my personal life, such as my family, my friends, my hobbies, my university life, my school life, and my goals. I have also shared with you some of the challenges and struggles that I have faced, such as my health issues, my personal problems, my relationship troubles, and my mental stress 😬.

I won't  mention or tag anyone
  • I have told you about my best friends, especially about who are like sisters to me and who have been with me through thick and thin. I have also told you about my other friends, who are from different walks of life and who have different hobbies and passions. I have also told you about some of the new friends that I have made on read.cash, who are from different countries and who have different views and opinions.

I have also shared about my crypto experience, support and love. Why in love Bitcoin Cash. What I expect from Bitcoin Cash.

  • Not only these but I have shared with you some of the insights and tips from my professional life, such as my career, my education, my skills, my projects, and my achievements.

  • I have shared with you some of the passions and interests that I have in life, such as writing, reading, photography, programming, learning, and nature etc.

Is that it?

No way....These are some of the topics that I have covered in my blogs so far. Of course, there are many more topics that I want to write about in the future. I have a lot of ideas and plans for my blog, and I hope that you will continue to follow me and support me in my journey.

Goals and Plans

I want to share my goals and plans for the future with my audience. Here are some of the things that I want to achieve and do as a blogger on read.cash:

  • Write more articles that are informative, engaging, entertaining, and inspiring for my readers.

  • Write more articles on topics that interest me and my readers, such as technology, education, culture, and personal stories.

  • Write more articles on Bitcoin Cash and cryptocurrency, such as news, updates, tutorials, reviews, and opinions.

  • Write more articles in other languages, such as Urdu, Pashto and translate those to English, to reach a wider and more diverse audience.

Closing Thoughts

Time flies and sometimes, maybe usually, you didn't realize how fast you spent the day, month, year, or maybe your life.

With the hope:

  • you enjoyed reading my blogs, including this one about my one year anniversary on read.cash.

  • you forgive me for forgetting to celebrate it on time.

  • you continue to support me and follow me on my blogging journey.

I am very happy with my read.cash blogging journey so far. I have learned a lot, gained a lot, and enjoyed a lot. I have also faced some challenges and difficulties along the way, but I have overcome them with your help and support. You have been there for me through thick and thin. You have been my friends, my family, and my inspiration. You have made this journey worthwhile.

Thank you for being part of my life. Thank you for being part of read.cash. I love you all from the bottom of my heart. You are my stars in the sky.

Happy anniversary to me! 🎉


My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs and especially this lengthy article, for supporting and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks. Love you all.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing more to say.

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articles, don't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Me on Other Platforms

[ noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ Medium ]

Lead image designed by me via Canva

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Pichi28
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Happy 1st Anniversary! Time flies so fast, the last time I was active here, you were still celebrating your monthsary, now it's your first anniversary already.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Happy 1st anniv Leona! Do keep on!

$ 0.00
8 months ago