Thank you for being a part of my life

15 35
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

20 March 2023

Hope so you're all are fine and happy!!!

I don't know where you all were for past two months but I'm really happy to see you people here again and read your interesting article. I don't say here that i read all article but yes if title attracts me than I must open the article and read your thoughts. Obviously our title force people to open the article.

I don't have any idea or intention to write an article here but i read many article and i see almost all the people whom i know are come back to readcash and i write a short post too in their love but i think just two lines can't explain my love to them or they can't imagine how I'm feeling after see you here again.

Missing a Girl

But the only girl which i still not come back and i really miss her. You people may also know her because she's famous for the name old cave woman and i know many of you know her too. She's my pretty virtual sister @MarSou She's not active on readcash since many months but she's not posted anything else on noise app too. And i miss her.

I wish someone can tell Marsou Aka old cave woman that i miss her

A mentor or a friend

Again reading an article about Adam and eve of @SuperJulalaine felt me that my mentor (i used the word mentor here because her article always taught me some new knowledge) , and my friend is coming back too.

A Traveller

Reading Article about traveling of @jane makes me happy because again i can see beautiful picture of different beautiful places because mostly she writes about traveling which is of deep interst for me.

@alicecalope start writing here again which start to inspire me that i can also the things with my best just like she managed the things. For me she's the best one person ever i met in online world. But this Time she comes back with her earning apps or website and share her way of earnings to other so that other will also use them if they want to do so.

Many other name's are also still left but i can't mentioned all of them but still i love to read article from friends of readcash and noiseapp just like @Amjad_Ali_Waince , @LeonaReed , @TheGuy , @Idksamad7869 @Roojoroojay and some others but not so more hehehe

I know that @PVMihalache and @HattyHats wrote article on daily basis even in the absence of random @TheRandomRewarder but i was quite than because i don't feel good without friends here but i really admire the try of @Coolmidwestguy that he always encourage author's of read to write article here even in the absence of rusty.

See you back here again feels me good. Reading your stories especially the stories of @Ruffa because this girl always share something good in her article and sorry i can't write something in comment box below to your article but i read it as a silent reader. I'm happy that you're back to trading and on read cash.

After using the word trading i remember still I didn't read any article from @bmjc98 Maybe my eyes didn't catch her article or Maybe really she didn't write any article after come back of rusty. By the lemme know if any of you know her about.

Ending word's

I was quite when rusty wasn't here but i was still here just i don't want to write because i think i wrote for my friends so that they can read my thoughts and the other reason i was busy in my routine.

All the images are from unsplash image's including lead image

Thank you for your time and thank you for coming active here again

6
$ 0.60
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I'm happy to see you back here in the platform too Lesly. I missed reading with your articles. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to be back again... As far I know Mj is quite busy with her freelancer career but pretty sure she'll be also back soon.

Making this place alive again! I know how it feels to be a part!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes last time when i talked to her she was doing freelancing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that many are active here in read, but felt sorry because some of your friends are not still not here, I'm quite new you don't even know me, but I really took time reading your article because it caught my attention and thinking you're my friend from app and cash but I only mistaken you of her. Continue to inspire at read to write what's from their heart. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think i know you and you're my friend of cash and app too. If I'm not wrong than you're hell girl from cash. But your user name is changed here that's very confusing for me. You're always in my heart. But please make sure that you're hell girl and i guess you right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah you're absolutely correct I'm hellgirl08 from cash and app, I'm surprised that you didn't forget me, I thought I mistaken you for someone else. You're also in my heart there are few friends from cash and app that I will never forget and one of them is you, Thank you for the virtual friendship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you i also have some friends from cash and app that's why i don't forget. You're always welcoming my friend

Welcome back here 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend. Reading my name in amongst the great people pleased me and you honored me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcoming my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not found another platform as easy and friendly as this. Thanks to those who gave us the hint to be back here. Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we should say thanks to them 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention Lesly.. I'm happy to know that I inspire you in my own simple ways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you always did Alice 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You mentioned everyone but you skipped me. 🥺By the way welcome back on readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read the article again and see i wrote there's some more people to mention 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago