Week # 20 Activities (December 09 to 15, 2022)

6 55
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Facts, Writing, Hope, Adventure, ...
December 16, 2022

Whazzup guys & girls?

I am here with you with another recap of the week. It's been more than twenty weeks since I joined read [dot] cash community. I had been a lot through my stay, and no doubt I have been learning more than my expectations. I met lots of virtual friends. Anyways, week # 19 was my Bitcoin Cash Week. All of my publications of that week are about Bitcoin Cash, except one.

If you are interested in the summary of week 19 you can read The Bitcoin Cash Week: Week # 19 Activities (December 02 to 08, 2022).

Now let me walk you through the previous week (December 09 to 15, 2022). Last week I published six articles including Week # 19 Activities (December 02 to 08, 2022). I couldn't publish on Wednesday, December 14, 2022. Let's recap every article one by one.


For the last couple of weeks, I have been observing more users complaining about the absence of Rusty, resulting reduction in publications and other activities. read.cash users have been feeling hurt and disappointed, considering the platform as it seems to be from name and promotion, cash, and bitcoin cash.

I suggest the only things that could be good and helpful in this case are Patience and Belief... read.cash Users must read it. Rusty is of course appearing less than it used to be, however, there are still people who have been supporting this community, you can refer to Stats or my blog. Another I would suggest an article to read is I Think We Have Missed an Opportunity on Read by @Porwest. To be honest I like the thoughts and motivation of the writer so much and wish I would have read before publishing my article in this connection.


Technologies have been advancing and improving day by day. You would have heard a lot about technologies and improvement. How great that would be if there is something that could do our daily tasks. Isn't It?

Artificial Intelligence is one of the technological improvements, which has been making lots of tasks easy, quicker, and more accurate. Do you want to Dub Your Video in Minutes with Google? Google has recently launched an app that can automatically dub your video in minutes for free. It means you can upload the same video to YouTube in different languages.


Pakistan has lots of talent and intelligence. The only thing we don't have is a lack of resources. With the right and available resources Pakistanis can do almost anything and everything.

Recently Google registered with SECP to open a Liaison Office in Pakistan. Soon Tiktok will also open its liaison office in Pakistan as well. Apart from other opportunities, Google will provide around 15,000 scholarships to Pakistani citizens after starting operations in Pakistan. - Report 


A few days ago Sir @Amjad_Ali_Waince responded to a few questions. So great of him he mentioned me there as well in the list from whom he was expecting responses.

I Believe in "You"! is my version (answers) of the blog by @Amjad_Ali_Waince. The following are the questions:

  • Who is you favorite author of literature and Why?

  • What is one thing your Mom or Dad doesn't understand about you?

  • Who's relationship do you admire and Why?

  • What meme represent your life?

  • If you could marry a celebrity, who it will be?

  • How much you can recognize the name of the capitals from the map without Google's help?


As of now, I spent more than five and a half months in noise.cash, in which July, August and September are so productive, whereas the rest are just normal. With the launch of noise.app, everyone shifted to noise.app and FreeTips feature has been stopped. October was also not bad and earned 0.063 BCH. Earnings had been reduced until it stopped completely.

Recently, I migrated everything from noise.cash to noise.app. During my stay at noise.cash I accumulated a total of 0.43 Bitcoin Cash, got 326 followers, and, of course, lots of experience.

Migrating was sort of a wedding for a girl, who just starts fresh life in a new home with new and old people and knows it will be good, full of love, but still, she feels sad while leaving her parents' home.

Keeping all the above I shared all my feeling with the readers in the form of Accumulated 0.43 Bitcoin Cash: A Thank You & Farewell.


Of course, The Bitcoin Cash Week: Week # 19 Activities (December 02 to 08, 2022) is the blog published last Friday.


My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs, supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks. Love you all.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing more to say.

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articlesdon't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ Medium ]


Lead  Photo designed by me in Canva.

9
$ 1.49
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Facts, Writing, Hope, Adventure, ...

Comments

Thanks for the mention and I enjoyed your article as well. I will be checking on more of your writing here as well in due time.

I am glad you found something of interest in my own article and thanks for directing others here to have a peek.

As for Rusty in general, I do miss him coming around as often as he did. Who doesn't like "free money" right? But I also still believe that the community that remains here is strong and that if we do our parts, we can make it go even beyond what Rusty had to offer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really honored and happy when a senior read my blog and encourage & support me. I am Thankful for that. What I did (mention or you and you article) was the right thing and as I already said I wish I had before and taken some idea from there as well.

Yes I believe there are still others in the community other than Rusty who have been helping. A bundle of thanks to them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have good collection of articles. I wish you best of luck for next milestone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jazakallah... I am just trying my best. Goodluck my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on getting over 500 followers on noise.app and thank you for sharing your journey with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh thank you my friend so very much. I am really grateful 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago